全保連
全保連株式会社
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
全保連
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Commission fees | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥18.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
全保連
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Commission fees ¥4.9 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥10.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
全保連
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥21.7B | ¥23.8B | ¥24.5B | ¥25.7B | ¥26.2B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +9.9% | +2.8% | +4.7% | +2.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.6B | ¥1.8B | ¥2.2B | ¥2.5B | ¥3.2B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | +13.9% | +18.7% | +15.9% | +25.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.5% | 7.7% | 8.9% | 9.9% | 12.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +0.3 points | +1.2 points | +1.0 points | +2.2 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
全保連
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
全保連
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥21.7 billion | ¥23.8 billion | ¥24.5 billion | ¥25.7 billion | ¥26.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥3.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥41.00 million | ¥-18.00 million |
| Capital stock | ¥99.00 million | ¥99.00 million | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 19,448,800 shares | 19,448,800 shares | 22,998,000 shares | 27,121,700 shares | 26,653,900 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.0 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥4.8 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥8.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥24.7 billion | ¥20.4 billion | ¥21.8 billion | ¥22.8 billion | ¥24.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 40.26 yen | 79.03 yen | 217.22 yen | 276.2 yen | 308.68 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 30 yen | 35 yen | 40 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 58.59 yen | 32.65 yen | 76.09 yen | 66.92 yen | 66.06 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 67.29 yen | 63.96 yen | 65.81 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 12.0% | 7.1% | 21.8% | 31.6% | 32.5% |
| Return on equity | 60.5% | 35.0% | 49.6% | 27.1% | 22.6% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 39.4% | 52.3% | 60.6% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.6 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥5.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | ¥-4.5 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-1.9 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥6.9 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥9.4 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 60.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥35 | Could not be retrieved | 52.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 39.4% |
全保連
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
全保連
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions1.77%
- Securities firms2.05%
- Other corporations52.50%
- Foreign holders (institutions)3.78%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.04%
- Individuals and others39.86%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 三菱UFJニコス株式会社 | 51.13% | 13,411,083 |
| 2 | 迫 幸治 | 11.08% | 2,905,931 |
| 3 | 茨木 英彦 | 4.72% | 1,239,100 |
| 4 | 全保連社員持株会 | 1.41% | 369,185 |
| 5 | 藤本 竜也 | 1.25% | 329,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 1.09% | 285,200 |
| 7 | 豊里 友成 | 0.8% | 210,100 |
| 8 | 野村證券株式会社 | 0.72% | 189,871 |
| 9 | RE FUND 107-CLIENT AC (常任代理人 株式会社三井住友銀行 デットファイナンス営業部) | 0.71% | 187,300 |
| 10 | NORTHERN TRUST CO.(AVFC) RE STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF OHIO (常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) | 0.51% | 133,500 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
全保連
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Other Financing Business: 52 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsubishi HC CapitalFY Mar 2026 ¥2.2T
- 2 Tokyo CenturyFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- 3 Mizuho LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥921.6B
- … 24 companies
- 28 KYUSHU LEASING SERVICEFY Mar 2026 ¥35.8B
- 29 NS GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥29.8B
- 30 全保連This companyFY Mar 2026 ¥26.2B
- 31 SBI ARUHIFY Mar 2026 ¥25.1B
- 32 J-LEASEFY Mar 2026 ¥21.6B
- … 20 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 595 |
| Annual paid leave taken |
82.3% |
| Share of managers who are women | 9.8% |
| Share of board members who are women | 18.2% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥36.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 40 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥26.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-18.00 million | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 65.81 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 26,653,900 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥24.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 22.6% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 32.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 60.6% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 66.06 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 308.68 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 26,653,900 | Parent only |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 105.6% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-89.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 66.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 10.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.59 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 575 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 575 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 66.7% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 74.4% | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 19,260,270 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 426,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 26,653,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.6% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 73.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 426,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 262,047 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 122.5% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 80.0% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 132.6% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 10.9% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥36.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (56 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Suspense receipt | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Suspense payments | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥27.00 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥37.00 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥16.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥19.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥10.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥24.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥16.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥24.9 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥77.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥33.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥45.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥18.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥26.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥23.00 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥45.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥15.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-23.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥57.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-18.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥84.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥23.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-25.00 million | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥40.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 40 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 575 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥26.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥24.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 12.1% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 45544348 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.05 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 32.5% | Parent only | Calculated |