Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

SBI ARUHI

SBI ARUHI Corporation

Company highlights

The company has paid a dividend for 8 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥25.1B
Operating marginCalculated Could not be retrieved
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 18.4%

Company profile

Securities code 7198 / EDINET code E33625 / Other Financing Business / Fiscal year end end of March

千代田区平河町一丁目4番3号/Capital stock ¥6,000 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
CEO兼COO伊久間努 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-19

Profitability Could not be retrieved
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -0.1%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 4.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.6 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Personnel expenses ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Employees' salaries ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation and amortization ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥88.00 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.00 million Parent only
Profit by stage Net income ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Parent only

SBI ARUHI

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.6 billion (42.5%)42%Commission fees ¥6.0 billion (17.4%)17%Business consignment expenses ¥5.0 billion (14.7%)15%Personnel expenses ¥5.0 billion (14.5%)15%Employees' salaries ¥2.5 billion (7.3%)7%Amortization of goodwill ¥1.2 billion (3.6%)¥34.3B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.6 billion
  • Commission fees ¥6.0 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥5.0 billion
  • Personnel expenses ¥5.0 billion
  • Employees' salaries ¥2.5 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥1.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
18.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 17.4% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥556.79 Net assets per share
¥-16.1 billion Free cash flow
¥229.4 billion Total assets
¥24.5 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.17 from 2017 to 2026

SBI ARUHI

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2017 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
27 18 9 0 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Profit before tax 2018 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.8 points 2022 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -4.5 points 2023 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -6.2 points 2024 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -6.8 points 25Latest value 2026 25¥ billion 27Highest in the period shown 2021 27¥ billion 20Lowest in the period shown 2024 20¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Revenue (IFRS) ¥25.2B ¥22.6B ¥20.4B ¥22.3B ¥25.1B
Year on year (%) -6.1% -10.3% -9.7% +9.2% +12.5%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥6.2B ¥4.1B ¥2.3B ¥2.4B ¥2.8B
Change from prior year -20.6% -33.0% -43.5% +4.3% +14.5%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 24.4% 18.2% 11.4% 10.9% 11.1%
Change (percentage points) -4.5 points◆ -6.2 points◆ -6.8 points◆ -0.5 points +0.2 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (1)
  • 2018Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.8 points
  • 2022Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -4.5 points
  • 2023Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -6.2 points
  • 2024Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -6.8 points

SBI ARUHI

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

120 80 40 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 949 633 316 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) ¥25.2 billion ¥22.6 billion ¥20.4 billion ¥22.3 billion ¥25.1 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥6.2 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.8 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.2 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.8 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.2 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.8 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥31.9 billion ¥32.8 billion ¥42.0 billion ¥42.0 billion ¥42.1 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥150.7 billion ¥148.6 billion ¥191.4 billion ¥205.7 billion ¥229.4 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 903.09 yen 921.43 yen 949 yen 947.03 yen 947.35 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 119.78 yen 79.64 yen 39.43 yen 42.98 yen 40.59 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 119.02 yen 79.4 yen 39.36 yen 42.95 yen 40.58 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 21.2% 22.0% 22.0% 20.4% 18.4%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 13.7% 8.7% 4.1% 4.5% 4.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥3.7 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥-3.4 billion ¥-5.4 billion ¥-14.8 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥-5.2 billion ¥-1.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-18.2 billion ¥-5.8 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥10.3 billion ¥19.8 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥22.2 billion ¥17.2 billion ¥20.4 billion ¥20.1 billion ¥23.9 billion
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥24.1 billion ¥19.5 billion ¥17.1 billion ¥18.0 billion ¥20.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥4.9 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥1.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥3.1 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.7 billion
Capital stock ¥6.0 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥6.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 36,080,600 shares 36,080,600 shares 44,712,170 shares 44,712,170 shares 44,712,170 shares
Net assets ¥22.1 billion ¥20.7 billion ¥28.0 billion ¥25.9 billion ¥24.9 billion
Total assets ¥102.5 billion ¥93.1 billion ¥108.4 billion ¥115.8 billion ¥132.5 billion
Net assets per share 616.65 yen 571.34 yen 626.34 yen 581.12 yen 556.79 yen
Dividend per share 60 yen 55 yen 40 yen 40 yen 40 yen
Interim dividend per share 30 yen 30 yen 20 yen 20 yen 20 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 87.05 yen 12.87 yen -14.28 yen -5.75 yen 15.19 yen
Diluted earnings per share 86.49 yen 12.83 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 15.19 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 21.2% 21.8% 25.6% 22.2% 18.7%
Return on equity 14.4% 2.2% -2.3% -0.9% 2.7%
Payout ratio 68.9% 427.4% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 263.3%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 9 years (2018 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
8 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
-6.2% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥40 ¥20 263.3%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥40 ¥20 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2024 ¥40 ¥20 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2023 ¥55 ¥30 427.4%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥60 ¥30 68.9%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥55 ¥25 45.1%
FY ending 3/2020 ¥51 ¥25 45.5%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥44 ¥22 48.4%
FY ending 3/2018 ¥135.4 Could not be retrieved 65.3% Stock split or share consolidation noted

SBI ARUHI

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

60 40 20 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

22,668 Shareholders
3.81% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 8.02%
27.12% Individuals and others Industry median 33.19%

SBI ARUHI

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions4.46%
  • Securities firms0.79%
  • Other corporations63.78%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)3.68%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.13%
  • Individuals and others27.12%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 SBIノンバンクホールディングス株式会社 62.83% 27,931,000
2 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 3.49% 1,554,000
3 PERSHING SECURITIES LTD CLIENT SAFE CUSTODY ASSET ACCOUNTROYAL LIVER BUILDING, PIER HEAD, LIVERPOOL, L3 1LL, ENGLAND 1.58% 706,000
4 瀧口 浩平 1.05% 470,000
5 INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLCONE PICKWICK PLAZA GREENWICH, CONNECTICUT 06830 USA 0.7% 312,000
6 早川 直希 0.44% 200,000
7 浜田 宏 0.38% 172,000
8 JP MORGAN CHASE BANK 38578125 BANK STREET, CANARY WHARF, 0.37% 166,000
9 MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC1585 BROADWAY 0.37% 166,000
10 ゴールドマン・サックス証券株式会社 BNYM 0.35% 156,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.8 billion Capital expenditure
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.8 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.5 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

SBI ARUHI

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Other Financing Business: 52 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

442 Employees (parent only) Industry median 324
42.9 Average age Industry median 40.7
6.4 years Average length of service Industry median 10.6 years
¥5.56 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.13 million
People and organisation
48.1¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 86.1¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.45 million Operating income per employee
69.8% Wage gap between men and women
30.2% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
98 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-12Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 450

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥92.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥1.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥-14.8 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 40.59 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥25.1 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 40.58 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥229.4 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥42.1 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 4.3% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 18.4% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 947.35 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 40 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥20.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 15.19 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 44,712,170 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥24.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥132.5 billion Parent only
Return on equity 2.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 18.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 263.3% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 20 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 15.19 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 556.79 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 522 people Consolidated
Number of employees 522 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 69.8% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 6.4 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.56 million Parent only
Average age (years) 42.9 years old Parent only
Number of employees 442 people Parent only
Number of employees 442 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 67.1% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 79.8% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 98 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 98 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 79 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 79 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 30.2% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 31,836,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 259,800 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 44,712,170 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.6% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 71.6% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 259,800 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 443,930 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 58.8% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.8 billion Consolidated

Audit (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥77.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥92.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥14.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥1.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (45 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥132.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥31.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥25.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-23.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0 Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-3.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-3.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥41.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year -13.2% Parent only
Revenue ¥8.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥15.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥35.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥9.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥10.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (111 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-95.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥82.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other current liabilities ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Other current assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥43.8 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥24.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-8.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥38.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS ¥30.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥24.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥24.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-4.0 billion Consolidated
Software ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥120.3 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Land ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Land IFRS ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Trade receivables2 assets IFRS ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-73.00 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Provisions liabilities IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investment property IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥8.8 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-3.6 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥11.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥42.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥42.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥229.4 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥81.00 million Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥42.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥229.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥187.2 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥17.5 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥13.00 million Consolidated
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Vehicles IFRS ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥72.00 million Parent only
Other ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥10.5 billion Parent only
Software ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥9.00 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥44.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Operating loans ¥55.3 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥38.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥28.7 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥83.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥12.1 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued income ¥12.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥24.8 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥69.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥103.8 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥16.2 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥15.6 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥44.0 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥7.0 billion Parent only
Bond issuance cost ¥22.00 million Parent only
Net assets ¥24.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥24.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥132.5 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Deferred assets ¥22.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥107.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥132.5 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥11.0 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥31.1 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥67.00 million Parent only
Long-term deposits received ¥17.00 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥10.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥6.8 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥14.6 billion Parent only

Statement of income (73 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other income and expenses net IFRS ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥65.00 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Personnel expenses ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-14.8 billion Consolidated
Operating expenses IFRS ¥22.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 40.59 yen Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 40.58 yen Consolidated
Advertising expenses IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.6 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.6 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-1.8 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥-22.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥-22.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥36.00 million Parent only
Other ¥6.00 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.8 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥41.00 million Parent only
Rent income ¥7.00 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥20.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Operating expenses ¥19.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Employees' salaries ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥1.00 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0 Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥69.00 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥14.0 billion Parent only
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥6.00 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.00 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥88.00 million Parent only
Financial expenses ¥5.4 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (24 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-99.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of employee share options fin cfifrs ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in trade receivables2 ope cfifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Payments for acquisition of subsidiaries inv cfifrs ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-16.6 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provisions ¥0 Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of share acquisition rights fin cfifrs ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds fin cfifrs ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds fin cfifrs ¥8.8 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.8 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥17.8 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-13.3 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-1.0 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥23.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-14.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 40 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 522 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥42.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
売上収益 ¥25.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥20.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥1.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥229.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin Cannot be calculatedNot applicableNot calculated (parent-only numerator, consolidated denominator)
Net margin 7.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 48057471 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.11 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 18.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Net margin 7.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.8 billion ÷ ¥25.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Revenue (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 48,057,471 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥25.1 billion ÷ 522 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.11 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥25.1 billion ÷ ¥229.4 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 18.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥42.2 billion ÷ ¥229.4 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 58% of net assets (consolidated)

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2017

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 522 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of SBI ARUHI Corporation on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1010001160717 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork