Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Adventure

Adventure, Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Travel business, at 99.7% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥25.6B
Operating marginCalculated 4.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 33.4%

Company profile

Securities code 6030 / EDINET code E31036 / Services / Fiscal year end June 30

渋谷区恵比寿4-20-3恵比寿ガーデンプレイスタワー4F/Capital stock ¥4,072 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
中村 俊一 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-24

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 4.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 21.4%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 5.2%

Business activities and revenue composition

Adventure

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Travel busi…Travel business Sales 99.7% 100% Investment …Investment business Sales 0.3% 0%
BusinessNet sales Operating profit
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Travel business ¥25.6 billion 99.7% ¥25.1 billion ¥1.2 billion 4.6% ¥-1.1 billion
Investment business ¥83.62 million 0.3% ¥0.3 billion ¥-71.99 million -86.1% ¥-28.16 million
Total of the businesses ¥25.6 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥13.8 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Personnel expenses ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Net income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated

Adventure

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥13.8 billion (49.3%)49%Advertising expenses ¥7.2 billion (25.7%)26%Personnel expenses ¥2.8 billion (10.0%)10%Other ¥2.5 billion (9.0%)9%Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion (3.1%)Commission fees ¥0.8 billion (2.9%)¥28.1B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥13.8 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥7.2 billion
  • Personnel expenses ¥2.8 billion
  • Other ¥2.5 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.8 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
33.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.7% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,096.36 Net assets per share
¥-5.2 billion Free cash flow
¥28.2 billion Total assets
¥2.6 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-264.3% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.3% Increase in working capital ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
277.5% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×125.53 from 2012 to 2026

Adventure

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
50 34 17 -0 2012 2015 2018 2021 2024 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Operating revenue year on year +40.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2015 Operating revenue year on year +69.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.9 points 2016 Operating revenue year on year +77.7% 2017 Operating revenue year on year +96.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points 2019 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +169.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points 2021 Revenue (IFRS) year on year -83.8%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +9.5 points 2022 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +46.7%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +6.8 points 2023 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +69.9%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -2.8 points 2024 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -8.1 points 2025 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -11.3 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) profit to loss 2026 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +8.7 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit 26Latest value 2026 26¥ billion 50Highest in the period shown 2019 50¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2012 0¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Revenue (IFRS) ¥11.8B ¥20.0B ¥22.4B ¥25.4B ¥25.6B
Year on year (%) +46.7%◆ +69.9%◆ +11.8% +13.3% +1.0%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥2.0B ¥2.9B ¥1.4B -¥1.3B ¥0.9B
Change from prior year +144.8% +41.7% -51.5% profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 17.1% 14.2% 6.2% -5.1% 3.6%
Change (percentage points) +6.8 points◆ -2.8 points◆ -8.1 points◆ -11.3 points◆ +8.7 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (8)
  • 2014Operating revenue year on year +40.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2015Operating revenue year on year +69.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.9 points
  • 2016Operating revenue year on year +77.7%
  • 2017Operating revenue year on year +96.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
  • 2019Revenue (IFRS) year on year +169.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
  • 2021Revenue (IFRS) year on year -83.8%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +9.5 points
  • 2022Revenue (IFRS) year on year +46.7%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +6.8 points
  • 2023Revenue (IFRS) year on year +69.9%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
  • 2024Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -8.1 points
  • 2025Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -11.3 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) profit to loss
  • 2026Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +8.7 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit

Adventure

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

243 85 -72 -230 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,510 1,007 503 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) ¥11.8 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥22.4 billion ¥25.4 billion ¥25.6 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥2.0 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥0.9 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.6 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥-1.7 billion ¥0.5 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.6 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥-1.9 billion ¥0.5 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥9.6 billion ¥11.4 billion ¥11.0 billion ¥9.0 billion ¥9.0 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥20.8 billion ¥23.5 billion ¥29.7 billion ¥27.5 billion ¥28.2 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,282.48 yen 1,510.32 yen 1,481.26 yen 1,208.97 yen 1,259.27 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 225.03 yen 243.15 yen 95.08 yen -230.24 yen 63.36 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 216.45 yen 233.32 yen 92.94 yen -230.24 yen 63.36 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 46.2% 48.3% 37.1% 32.7% 32.1%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 27.0% 17.4% 6.4% -17.1% 5.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥3.0 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥-2.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.9 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-1.1 billion ¥-2.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥4.3 billion ¥-0.9 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥-1.6 billion ¥2.2 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥12.8 billion ¥14.0 billion ¥17.0 billion ¥16.3 billion ¥13.3 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥10.6 billion ¥17.8 billion ¥16.6 billion ¥16.2 billion ¥14.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.9 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥0.8 billion
Net income (loss) ¥1.7 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥-1.5 billion ¥-0.4 billion
Capital stock ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,500,700 shares 7,524,100 shares 7,978,900 shares 7,978,900 shares 7,178,900 shares
Net assets ¥9.0 billion ¥10.5 billion ¥10.4 billion ¥8.8 billion ¥7.9 billion
Total assets ¥19.2 billion ¥21.4 billion ¥24.8 billion ¥22.3 billion ¥21.9 billion
Net assets per share 1,202.75 yen 1,401.66 yen 1,394.33 yen 1,183.73 yen 1,096.36 yen
Dividend per share 20 yen 22 yen 20 yen Could not be retrieved 15 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 238.85 yen 201.6 yen 123.24 yen -198.83 yen -49.9 yen
Diluted earnings per share 229.75 yen 193.45 yen 120.47 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 47.0% 49.2% 41.8% 39.5% 36.0%
Return on equity 32.0% 15.5% 8.8% -15.4% -4.4%
Payout ratio 8.4% 10.9% 16.2% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 10 years (2016 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2026
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2026
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥15 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY 2025 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2024 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 16.2%
FY ending 6/2023 ¥22 Could not be retrieved 10.9%
FY ending 6/2022 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 8.4%
FY ending 6/2021 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 12.9%
FY ending 6/2020 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 60.2%
FY ending 6/2019 ¥10 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2018 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 29.6%
FY ending 6/2017 ¥30 Could not be retrieved 24.8%
FY ending 6/2016 ¥22 Could not be retrieved 29.1%

Adventure

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

22 15 7 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

3,442 Shareholders
4.10% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
88.64% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Adventure

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions2.68%
  • Securities firms2.61%
  • Other corporations1.98%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)3.97%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.13%
  • Individuals and others88.64%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 中村 俊一 68.97% 4,950,000
2 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 2.44% 174,000
3 DAIWA CM SINGAPORE LTD- NOMINEE YAGI RIEKO(常任代理人 大和証券株式会社) 2.16% 155,000
4 下中 佳生 1.25% 90,000
5 株式会社中村 1.18% 85,000
6 楽天証券株式会社共有口 0.89% 63,000
7 株式会社SBI証券 0.61% 43,000
8 宮石 久夫 0.54% 38,000
9 松井証券株式会社 0.37% 26,000
10 岩田 靖宏 0.36% 26,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 3 years (2020 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥1.3 billion Capital expenditure 4.9% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥1.3 billion
FY ending 6/2025 ¥0.1 billion
FY ending 6/2020 ¥0.1 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Adventure

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

144 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
34.7 Average age Industry median 38.8
3.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥5.84 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
49.5¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.12 million Operating income per employee
56.0% Wage gap between men and women
15.8% Women in managerial positions
66.7% Men taking childcare leave
Men 100
Women 95
Employees by gender
112 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-06-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 195
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
10.8 hours
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: その他
66.7%
Share of managers who are women 15.8%
Share of board members who are women 50%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥85.45 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥2.00 million
Audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥7.41 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥-2.9 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 63.36 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥25.6 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 63.36 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥13.3 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥9.0 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 5.2% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 32.1% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,259.27 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 15 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,178,900 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥7.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥21.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity -4.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 36.0% Parent only
Capital stock ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -49.9 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,096.36 yen Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (24 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue 518 Consolidated
Revenue 112 Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.32 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-27.05 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥49.97 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-71.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-3.27 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-41.74 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.61 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.71 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 15.9% Parent only
Revenue ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥39.98 million Parent only
Revenue ¥5.96 million Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 518 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 56.0% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 3 years Parent only
Average length of service months 11 months Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.84 million Parent only
Average age (years) 34.7 years old Parent only
Number of employees 144 people Parent only
Number of employees 144 people Parent only
Number of employees 144 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 66.0% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 118.4% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 112 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 66.7% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 38 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 38 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 38 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 232.1% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 15.8% Parent only

Shares (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥4.96 million Consolidated
Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Number of shares held 5,653,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 1,500 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 7,178,900 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 78.8% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 1,500 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥-74.12 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 71,702 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 5 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 19.0% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥1.3 billion Consolidated

Audit (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥45.65 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥7.41 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥85.45 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥7.41 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥39.80 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Non audit fees consolidated subsidiaries ¥2.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (103 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥1.31 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥11.52 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥-1.9 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥4.70 million Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities other than liabilities directly associated with assets held for sale IFRS ¥10.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities directly associated with assets held for sale IFRS ¥4.59 million Consolidated
Current assets other than assets held for sale caifrs ¥21.7 billion Consolidated
Assets held for sale IFRS ¥89.59 million Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥7.74 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥4.70 million Consolidated
Inventories ¥4.70 million Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥10.3 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥21.8 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥49.86 million Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥49.86 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥13.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥13.3 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings clifrs ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings nclifrs ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥20.15 million Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥26.11 million Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-5.59 million Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥9.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥18.8 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥46.46 million Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥8.4 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥15.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.95 million Parent only
Other ¥83.75 million Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥12.92 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥4.61 million Parent only
Operational investment securities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥25.84 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥64.81 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥90.66 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes refund receivable ¥90.12 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥25.87 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥13.92 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥74.57 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥7.9 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥7.8 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥15.6 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥7.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥7.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥7.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥21.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥80.18 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-5.59 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥12.92 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥14.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥21.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.93 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥1.9 billion Parent only

Statement of income (97 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥64.47 million Consolidated
Other ¥67.77 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.38 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥91.62 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥91.62 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Segment profit loss IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Personnel expenses ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Insurance claim income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest income IFRS ¥35.23 million Consolidated
Dividend income IFRS ¥2,000 Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-2.9 billion Consolidated
Gain on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥70.01 million Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥91.62 million Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 63.36 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥10.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥25.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥25.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers2 IFRS ¥25.6 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 63.36 yen Consolidated
Advertising expenses IFRS ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥5.96 million Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss IFRS ¥65.28 million Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes IFRS ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-18.59 million Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥91.62 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Government grant income IFRS ¥23.67 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥13.8 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥13.8 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥35.23 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥35.23 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥35.23 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥73.55 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥85.49 million Consolidated
Other ¥8.35 million Parent only
Other ¥2.50 million Parent only
Other ¥0.66 million Parent only
Other ¥7.70 million Parent only
Other ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥33.36 million Parent only
Rental income ¥16.22 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥57.93 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥12.1 billion Parent only
Operating expenses ¥11.1 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-32.20 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥70.88 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥40.64 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.0 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥30.34 million Consolidated
Other ¥6.35 million Consolidated
Other ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends received ope cfifrs ¥36.30 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-70.01 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition of subsidiaries inv cfifrs ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Net decrease increase in time deposits inv cfifrs ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provisions ¥-0.01 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥11.93 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥11.81 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ope cfifrs ¥33.93 million Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-19.85 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Finance income and expenses, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-71.08 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-2.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 15 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 518 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥9.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥25.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥14.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.8 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥28.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 4.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 1.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 49486859 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.91 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 33.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 4.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.1 billion ÷ ¥25.6 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 1.8% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥25.6 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 49,486,859 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥25.6 billion ÷ 518 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.91 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥25.6 billion ÷ ¥28.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 33.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥9.4 billion ÷ ¥28.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales · filed 2026-09-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales). Margin: calculated against the Net sales on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥25.6 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 28% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.9 billion + inventories down ¥11.81 million, over net sales ¥25.6 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥1.3 billion, over depreciation ¥0.5 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 518 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Adventure, Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 5011001050532 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork