KeePer Technical Laboratory
KeePer Technical Laboratory Co., Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is KeePer LABO operation, at 54.0% of the total.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| KeePer LABO operation | ¥14.0 billion | 54.0% | ¥12.7 billion | ¥2.2 billion | 31.4% | 15.5% | ¥2.7 billion |
| KeePer products and others related | ¥11.9 billion | 46.0% | ¥10.4 billion | ¥4.7 billion | 68.6% | 39.8% | ¥4.4 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥26.0 billion | 100.0% | ¥6.9 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Freightage and packing expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥83.93 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥68.92 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥58.25 million | Parent only | |
| Vehicle expenses | ¥55.94 million | Parent only | |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥41.83 million | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥41.83 million | Parent only | |
| Stationery expenses | ¥30.35 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥25.82 million | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥19.86 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥16.09 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥8.97 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥6.75 million | Parent only | |
| Bad debts expenses | ¥0.23 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.05 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥1.1 billion
- Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.3 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.8 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.4B | ¥17.0B | ¥20.6B | ¥23.1B | ¥26.0B |
| Year on year (%) | +21.7%◆ | +18.7% | +20.7%◆ | +12.2% | +12.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.3B | ¥5.5B | ¥6.1B | ¥7.1B | ¥6.9B |
| Change from prior year | +43.1% | +26.5% | +11.0% | +17.4% | -2.8% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 30.1% | 32.1% | 29.5% | 30.9% | 26.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | +4.5 points◆ | +2.0 points | -2.6 points◆ | +1.4 points | -4.2 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2013Net sales year on year +22.4%
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points
- 2021Net sales year on year +35.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.8 points
- 2022Net sales year on year +21.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points
- 2024Net sales year on year +20.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.2 points
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.4 billion | ¥17.0 billion | ¥20.6 billion | ¥23.1 billion | ¥26.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.3 billion | ¥5.5 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥7.1 billion | ¥6.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.1 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥9.8 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 28,280,840 shares | 28,280,840 shares | 28,280,840 shares | 28,280,840 shares | 28,280,840 shares |
| Net assets | ¥8.0 billion | ¥11.2 billion | ¥14.5 billion | ¥18.0 billion | ¥25.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | ¥15.1 billion | ¥19.3 billion | ¥24.8 billion | ¥33.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 294.71 yen | 408.77 yen | 530.08 yen | 661.1 yen | 919.37 yen |
| Dividend per share | 31 yen | 43 yen | 50 yen | 60 yen | 100 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 40 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 113.41 yen | 145.06 yen | 162.02 yen | 179.14 yen | 360.2 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 67.8% | 73.9% | 75.0% | 72.7% | 74.8% |
| Return on equity | 45.5% | 41.2% | 34.5% | 30.1% | 45.6% |
| Payout ratio | 27.3% | 29.6% | 30.9% | 33.5% | 27.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.9 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-1.6 billion | ¥-2.5 billion | ¥-6.8 billion | ¥8.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-27.58 million | ¥-3.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.7 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥14.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥100 | ¥40 | 27.8% | |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥60 | Could not be retrieved | 33.5% | |
| FY ending 6/2024 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 30.9% | |
| FY ending 6/2023 | ¥43 | Could not be retrieved | 29.6% | |
| FY ending 6/2022 | ¥31 | Could not be retrieved | 27.3% | |
| FY ending 6/2021 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 26.4% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 23.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2019 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 20.0% | |
| FY ending 6/2018 | ¥9 | Could not be retrieved | 21.8% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 6/2017 | ¥19 | Could not be retrieved | 20.8% | |
| FY ending 6/2016 | ¥12 | ¥3 | 15.7% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 6/2015 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | 6.3% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 6/2014 | ¥6,250 | Could not be retrieved | 7.4% | |
| FY ending 6/2013 | ¥6,250 | Could not be retrieved | 10.5% | |
| FY ending 6/2012 | ¥6,250 | Could not be retrieved | 69.0% |
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions9.39%
- Securities firms2.80%
- Other corporations45.32%
- Foreign holders (institutions)9.38%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.07%
- Individuals and others33.04%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社 タニ | 21.24% | 5,797,600 |
| 2 | VTホールディングス株式会社 | 17.07% | 4,657,600 |
| 3 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 6.16% | 1,682,300 |
| 4 | ENEOSトレーディング株式会社 | 4.69% | 1,280,000 |
| 5 | 賀 来 聡 介 | 4.32% | 1,178,000 |
| 6 | 名古屋中小企業投資育成株式会社 | 3.05% | 832,000 |
| 7 | BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNT JPRD AC ISG(FE-AC) (常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行 決済事業部) | 2.62% | 715,862 |
| 8 | 鈴 置 力 親 | 2.37% | 646,600 |
| 9 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 2.32% | 633,200 |
| 10 | 折 川 京 祐 | 1.58% | 432,000 |
| 11 | 折 川 ひ か り | 1.58% | 432,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥41.00 million | ¥1.8 billion |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥40.00 million | ¥2.1 billion |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥16.00 million | ¥1.4 billion |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 6/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| KeePer LABO operation | ¥1.5 billion |
| KeePer products and others related | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
KeePer Technical Laboratory
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 162 companies
- 166 ESCRITFY Mar 2025 ¥26.2B
- 167 S-PoolFY Nov 2025 ¥26.0B
- 168 KeePer Technical LaboratoryThis companyFY Jun 2026 ¥26.0B
- 169 SOLIZEHoldingsFY Dec 2025 ¥25.8B
- 170 AdventureFY Jun 2026 ¥25.6B
- … 501 companies
Workforce information
Women 195 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,215 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
7.1 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
53.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
62.7% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 5.2% |
| Share of board members who are women | 9.1% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 仰星監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥27.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 100 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥26.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥9.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 28,280,840 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥25.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥33.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 45.6% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 74.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 27.8% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 40 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 360.2 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 919.37 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 81.1% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 3.7 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.53 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 27.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,232 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,232 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,232 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 89.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 130.0% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 62.7% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥26.0 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 66 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 66 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 66 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 232.1% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 5.2% | Parent only |
Shares (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 18,287,162 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 989,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥50.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.53 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 28,280,840 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 3.5% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 67.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 989,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 272,580 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥50.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥7.18 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 104.1% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥41.00 million | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 7.7% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (70 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥15.34 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥71.91 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥45.04 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥2.54 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥99.41 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥28.82 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥11.46 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥24.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥90.12 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥14.9 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.5 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥83.63 million | Parent only |
| Construction assistance deposits received | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥57.18 million | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥25.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥29.51 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥5.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥14.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥25.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥25.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥33.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥33.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥24.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥2.54 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥33.5 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥95.29 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.22 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥21.64 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥83.93 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥44.02 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥65.99 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥17.84 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (72 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥18.36 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of services goods sold | ¥8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Sales of survice | ¥14.0 billion | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥30.35 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥16.09 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥21.98 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥2.37 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥63.78 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥90.45 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥1.70 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥1.64 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥13.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥26.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥26.0 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥9.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥9.8 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥8.97 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥17.73 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥19.86 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-83.65 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥11.72 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥61.40 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥13.36 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.42 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥41.83 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥68.92 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥6.75 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥13.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥13.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥41.83 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Bad debts expenses | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥83.93 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle expenses | ¥55.94 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥25.82 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥58.25 million | Parent only |
| Freightage and packing expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥11.32 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-52.31 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥84.86 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-11.11 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥26.82 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-17.73 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥85.76 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-52.03 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-85.76 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥-0.06 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥-94.69 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Payments of construction assistance fund receivables | ¥-96.56 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥8.97 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-50.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥11.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥17.73 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits | ¥31.63 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-91.71 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥1.83 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-19.84 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥40.49 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥11.72 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-1.42 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-26.39 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥18.06 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥81.12 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 100 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,232 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥25.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥26.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥33.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 26.6% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 21071413 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.77 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 74.8% | Parent only | Calculated |