Strike Group
Strike Group Co., Ltd.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 6 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Strike Group
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Rents | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | |
| Payrolls and allowances | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.58 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
Strike Group
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Rents ¥1.0 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.8 billion
- Payrolls and allowances ¥0.7 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.3 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.3 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.2 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥2.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Strike Group
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Strike Group
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥9.0B | ¥10.7B | ¥13.8B | ¥18.1B | ¥20.3B |
| Year on year (%) | comparison basis not confirmed | +18.7% | +28.9%◆ | +31.2%◆ | +12.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.5B | ¥4.2B | ¥5.2B | ¥6.8B | ¥6.3B |
| Change from prior year | comparison basis not confirmed | +21.6% | +23.3% | +30.0% | -6.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 38.5% | 39.4% | 37.7% | 37.3% | 31.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | comparison basis not confirmed | +0.9 points | -1.7 points | -0.4 points | -6.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (8)
- 2013Net sales year on year +96.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points
- 2014Net sales year on year -28.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -21.8 points
- 2015Net sales year on year +141.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +22.5 points
- 2016Net sales year on year +41.0%
- 2017Net sales year on year +54.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2018Net sales year on year +21.1%
- 2019Net sales year on year +35.6%
- 2020Net sales year on year +36.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.9 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +28.9%
- 2024Net sales year on year +31.2%
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.1 points
Strike Group
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Strike Group
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥9.0 billion | ¥10.7 billion | ¥13.8 billion | ¥18.1 billion | ¥20.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.5 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥6.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.4 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.9 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥4.7 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 19,354,200 shares | 19,354,200 shares | 19,354,200 shares | 19,354,200 shares | 19,203,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥9.1 billion | ¥11.2 billion | ¥14.5 billion | ¥18.5 billion | ¥21.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥11.0 billion | ¥12.8 billion | ¥18.3 billion | ¥22.7 billion | ¥24.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 474.41 yen | 587.62 yen | 755.26 yen | 961.84 yen | 1,118.3 yen |
| Dividend per share | 32 yen | 40 yen | 51 yen | 91 yen | 180 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 125.33 yen | 155.23 yen | 201.46 yen | 258.04 yen | 245.8 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 124.68 yen | 154.65 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 82.8% | 87.8% | 79.3% | 81.4% | 86.7% |
| Return on equity | 29.6% | 29.2% | 30.0% | 30.1% | 23.6% |
| Payout ratio | 25.5% | 25.8% | 25.3% | 35.3% | 73.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥3.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-1.7 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.6 billion | ¥8.5 billion | ¥14.1 billion | ¥18.4 billion | ¥20.1 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥180 | Could not be retrieved | 73.2% | |
| FY ending 9/2024 | ¥91 | Could not be retrieved | 35.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2023 | ¥51 | Could not be retrieved | 25.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2022 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 25.8% | |
| FY ending 9/2021 | ¥32 | Could not be retrieved | 25.5% | |
| FY ending 8/2020 | ¥24 | Could not be retrieved | 20.8% | |
| FY ending 8/2019 | ¥14.5 | Could not be retrieved | 20.8% | |
| FY ending 8/2018 | ¥9 | Could not be retrieved | 18.9% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 8/2017 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | 18.4% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 8/2016 | ¥35 | Could not be retrieved | 19.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 8/2015 | ¥11,000 | Could not be retrieved | 17.5% | |
| FY ending 8/2014 | ¥3,200 | Could not be retrieved | 19.9% | |
| FY ending 8/2013 | ¥12,400 | Could not be retrieved | 35.0% | |
| FY ending 8/2012 | ¥3,000 | Could not be retrieved | 19.9% |
Strike Group
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Strike Group
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions15.77%
- Securities firms2.55%
- Other corporations30.00%
- Foreign holders (institutions)18.46%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
- Individuals and others33.17%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社K&Company | 27.34% | 5,250,000 |
| 2 | 荒井 邦彦 | 12.87% | 2,471,400 |
| 3 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 8.28% | 1,590,700 |
| 4 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 4.08% | 784,200 |
| 5 | MSIP CLIENT SECURITIES(常任代理人 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) | 2.11% | 406,050 |
| 6 | 鈴木 伸雄 | 2.03% | 390,000 |
| 7 | JP MORGAN CHASE BANK 385632(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.97% | 378,770 |
| 8 | 金田 和也 | 1.93% | 371,000 |
| 9 | 大同生命保険株式会社(常任代理人 株式会社日本カストディ銀行) | 1.81% | 348,000 |
| 10 | STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY505044(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.31% | 252,126 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 8/2020 | ¥62.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Strike Group
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 198 companies
- 202 SEIRYO ELECTRICFY Mar 2026 ¥20.7B
- 203 Tokyo TheatresFY Mar 2026 ¥20.7B
- 204 Strike GroupThis companyFY Sep 2025 ¥20.3B
- 205 KYOSHINFY Feb 2026 ¥20.3B
- 206 IBJFY Dec 2025 ¥20.2B
- … 465 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任あずさ監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥22.68 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥2.05 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 180 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥20.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 19,203,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥24.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 23.6% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 86.7% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 73.2% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 245.8 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,118.3 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 34.7% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 2.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥15.21 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 33.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 452 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 452 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 452 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 37.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 149.5% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 67 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 67 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 67 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 220.6% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 12.1% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 9.0% | Parent only |
Shares (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.84 million | Consolidated |
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.23 million | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥89.26 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 12,242,246 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 19,203,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 63.7% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 191,800 units | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥32.45 million | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 7 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 100.7% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥22.68 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥2.05 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥62.45 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥36.72 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (49 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥52.38 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥25.71 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥6.08 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥19.8 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.99 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥10.02 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥16.11 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥21.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥21.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥6.08 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥20.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥20.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥24.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥19.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.68 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥25.71 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥24.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.20 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-22.44 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥53.12 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.69 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥1.07 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥32.16 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥22.70 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on investments in partnership | ¥22.70 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥89.26 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥62.45 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-4.54 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥89.26 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥62.45 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances-SGA | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.58 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥31.98 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-46.46 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-2.11 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-83.35 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥27.07 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-27.07 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-53.12 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-81.33 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-89.26 million | Parent only |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥62.45 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits | ¥8.61 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-21.42 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 180 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 452 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥21.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥24.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 31.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 44942816 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.82 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 86.7% | Parent only | Calculated |