KAJI TECHNOLOGY
KAJI TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Company highlights
The latest annual dividend per share is higher than the year before.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥96.17 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥77.52 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥75.26 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥43.90 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and communication expenses | ¥40.10 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥32.97 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥13.36 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.90 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥-4.84 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥0.4 billion
- Experiment and research expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.6B | ¥6.0B | ¥7.3B | ¥7.0B | ¥7.8B |
| Year on year (%) | -20.3%◆ | +30.5%◆ | +21.5%◆ | -3.5% | +11.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B | ¥1.0B |
| Change from prior year | +8.3% | -34.8% | +175.5% | -6.0% | +27.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 9.9% | 5.0% | 11.3% | 11.0% | 12.5% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.6 points◆ | -5.0 points◆ | +6.3 points◆ | -0.3 points | +1.6 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2014Net sales year on year -26.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points
- 2016Net sales year on year +21.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.8 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
- 2019Net sales year on year +23.9%
- 2022Net sales year on year -20.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +30.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.0 points
- 2024Net sales year on year +21.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.6 billion | ¥6.0 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥7.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,718,000 shares | 1,718,000 shares | 1,718,000 shares | 1,718,000 shares | 1,718,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥6.6 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥8.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥9.7 billion | ¥11.0 billion | ¥11.8 billion | ¥11.6 billion | ¥12.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 3,972.76 yen | 4,106.48 yen | 4,415.99 yen | 4,725.93 yen | 5,123.55 yen |
| Dividend per share | 40 yen | 40 yen | 40 yen | 40 yen | 60 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 186.97 yen | 174.35 yen | 349.55 yen | 349.92 yen | 437.46 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 67.9% | 61.8% | 61.9% | 67.6% | 68.9% |
| Return on equity | 4.8% | 4.3% | 8.2% | 7.7% | 8.9% |
| Payout ratio | 21.4% | 22.9% | 11.4% | 11.4% | 13.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.1 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥60 | Could not be retrieved | 13.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 11.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 11.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 22.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 21.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 21.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 26.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 41.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥60 | Could not be retrieved | 62.8% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | 39.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | 31.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 100.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 98.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 43.8% |
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.19%
- Securities firms2.70%
- Other corporations52.94%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.79%
- Individuals and others42.39%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社三井E&S | 51.06% | 844,546 |
| 2 | 加地取引先持株会 | 2.18% | 36,000 |
| 3 | 早川 直希 | 0.91% | 15,000 |
| 4 | 桜井 昭一 | 0.86% | 14,300 |
| 5 | 東京短資株式会社 | 0.79% | 13,000 |
| 6 | 野村證券株式会社 | 0.76% | 12,648 |
| 7 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 0.72% | 11,890 |
| 8 | JP JPMSE LUX RE CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS L EQ CO (常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 0.65% | 10,800 |
| 9 | 曽山 邦子 | 0.64% | 10,600 |
| 10 | 加地テック役員持株会 | 0.61% | 10,090 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥63.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
KAJI TECHNOLOGY
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Machinery: 221 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 DAIKIN INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 2 Mitsubishi Heavy IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 3 KUBOTAFY Dec 2025 ¥3.0T
- … 182 companies
- 186 赤阪鐵工所FY Mar 2026 ¥8.3B
- 187 ESTICFY Mar 2026 ¥8.0B
- 188 KAJI TECHNOLOGYThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8B
- 189 NAGAOKA INTERNATIONALFY Jun 2026 ¥7.5B
- 190 TakatoriFY Sep 2025 ¥7.3B
- … 31 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 215 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 清稜監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥17.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in this book
Same industry: Machinery
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Order Backlog and the Cost of Completion”
Reads the filings of companies that build power plant equipment, waste incinerators and similar products to order, for their order backlog and how the cost to completion decides profit.
Machinery companies in this book: Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, IHI, Kanadevia
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.10 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 60 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,718,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 8.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 68.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 13.7% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 437.46 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 5,123.55 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 76.0% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 15.34 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.02 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42.18 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 207 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 207 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 207 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 75.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 87.1% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 33 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 33 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 33 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 2.4% | Parent only |
Shares (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 978,874 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 63,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,718,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 3.7% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 59.2% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 63,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 16,436 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 75.2% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥63.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥17.50 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 1.8% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥15.20 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥37.65 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥37.88 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (80 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥13.64 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.87 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥29.91 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.31 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥14.29 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥3.37 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥45.26 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥19.55 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥12.21 million | Parent only |
| Provision for loss on order received | ¥79.50 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥98.67 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥83.81 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.28 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥1.45 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥21.57 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥8.5 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥74.63 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-10.92 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-25.04 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥35.51 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥20.53 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-26.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥25.47 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥2.88 million | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥11.27 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥78.92 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (44 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥12.55 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-66.17 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥48.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥4.27 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥65.62 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥13.24 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.60 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥96.17 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥11.44 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and communication expenses | ¥40.10 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-95.16 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥75.26 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥43.90 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥37.88 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.67 million | Parent only |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥-4.84 million | Parent only |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.90 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥32.97 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥77.52 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥13.36 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (29 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥65.73 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-2.62 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥3.21 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-11.44 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in prepaid pension costs | ¥-23.45 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-4.27 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for loss on order received | ¥15.20 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-0.17 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net decrease (increase) in time deposits | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥11.44 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-36.25 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.67 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provisions for product warranties | ¥-4.84 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.90 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-37.90 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-66.79 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-78.92 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 60 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 207 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥8.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 11.9% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 37678903 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.63 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 68.9% | Parent only | Calculated |