KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Other | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥41.90 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.83 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥-13.00 million | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥10.34 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.14 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Other ¥1.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.2 billion
- Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥11.9B | ¥11.3B | ¥12.4B | ¥13.3B | ¥14.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +2.3% | -4.5% | +9.4% | +7.2% | +6.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.8B | ¥1.0B | ¥1.4B |
| Change from prior year | -7.6% | -28.6% | +13.2% | +17.4% | +39.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 8.6% | 6.5% | 6.7% | 7.3% | 9.6% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.9 points | -2.2 points◆ | +0.2 points | +0.6 points | +2.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥11.9 billion | ¥11.3 billion | ¥12.4 billion | ¥13.3 billion | ¥14.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,564,000 shares | 5,564,000 shares | 5,564,000 shares | 5,564,000 shares | 5,564,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥5.7 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥6.6 billion | ¥7.1 billion | ¥8.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥12.8 billion | ¥13.8 billion | ¥13.4 billion | ¥12.1 billion | ¥12.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,187.25 yen | 1,288.01 yen | 1,360.76 yen | 1,460.73 yen | 1,625.34 yen |
| Dividend per share | 55 yen | 55 yen | 44 yen | 50 yen | 74 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 141.3 yen | 156.21 yen | 126.79 yen | 143.38 yen | 212.75 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 44.6% | 45.7% | 49.6% | 59.1% | 62.9% |
| Return on equity | 12.6% | 12.6% | 9.6% | 10.2% | 13.8% |
| Payout ratio | 38.9% | 35.2% | 34.7% | 34.9% | 34.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-83.51 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.2 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-94.53 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥74 | Could not be retrieved | 34.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 34.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥44 | Could not be retrieved | 34.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 35.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 38.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥63 | Could not be retrieved | 48.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥43 | Could not be retrieved | 33.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥37 | Could not be retrieved | 34.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥37 | Could not be retrieved | 34.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥38 | Could not be retrieved | 34.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥33 | Could not be retrieved | 34.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥27 | Could not be retrieved | 33.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥18 | Could not be retrieved | 28.6% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 29.1% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions5.14%
- Securities firms2.10%
- Other corporations3.76%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.46%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
- Individuals and others87.52%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 山本 琴一 | 9.81% | 480,000 |
| 2 | 三谷 公男 | 6.52% | 319,000 |
| 3 | 兼松エンジニアリング 従業員持株会 | 6.18% | 302,000 |
| 4 | 山口 隆士 | 5.92% | 289,000 |
| 5 | 山本 吾一 | 5.37% | 262,000 |
| 6 | 柳川 裕司 | 4.04% | 197,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社四国銀行 | 3.11% | 152,000 |
| 8 | 三谷 仁男 | 1.99% | 97,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 1.67% | 82,000 |
| 10 | 大和証券株式会社 | 1.66% | 81,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥27.00 million | ¥0.3 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥64.00 million | ¥1.9 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥52.07 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥82.69 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥80.97 million | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
KANEMATSU ENGINEERING
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Machinery: 221 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 DAIKIN INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 2 Mitsubishi Heavy IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 3 KUBOTAFY Dec 2025 ¥3.0T
- … 154 companies
- 158 HODEN SEIMITSU KAKO KENKYUSHOFY Feb 2026 ¥14.3B
- 159 AIRTECH JAPANFY Dec 2025 ¥14.2B
- 160 KANEMATSU ENGINEERINGThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥14.1B
- 161 ASAHI-SEIKI MANUFACTURINGFY Mar 2026 ¥13.4B
- 162 TAKAMISAWA CYBERNETICSFY Mar 2026 ¥12.9B
- … 59 companies
Workforce information
Women 58 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 210 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
81.9% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥16.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in this book
Same industry: Machinery
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Order Backlog and the Cost of Completion”
Reads the filings of companies that build power plant equipment, waste incinerators and similar products to order, for their order backlog and how the cost to completion decides profit.
Machinery companies in this book: Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, IHI, Kanadevia
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.10 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 74 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥14.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,564,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 13.8% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 62.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-94.53 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 34.8% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 212.75 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,625.34 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 83.6% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 13.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.94 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 272 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 272 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 83.2% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 89.7% | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,265,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 667,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 5,564,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 12.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 46.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 667,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 48,864 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥35.84 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 142.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥-17.94 million | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 81.8% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 4.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥27.23 million | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥16.50 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 21.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.68 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.89 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (79 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥20.16 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥4.76 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.49 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥16.53 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.77 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.45 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥12.30 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥9.10 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥8.89 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥49.62 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥38.73 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥68.59 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥41.90 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥35.84 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥86.06 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.19 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥53.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥16.53 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.33 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥91.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.08 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥7.60 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥3.72 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥12.36 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (48 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.89 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.97 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥20.55 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥10.4 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥32.13 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥16.70 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥1.77 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥10.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥14.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥41.90 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥14.60 million | Parent only |
| Gain on forfeiture of unclaimed dividends | ¥5.04 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥14.98 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥1.38 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥29.23 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥10.34 million | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥10.34 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥11.38 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥27.46 million | Parent only |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥-13.00 million | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-94.53 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.14 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.83 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥10.50 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥22.52 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0.77 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-1.96 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-14.60 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.15 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.15 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥18.70 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥14.60 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥1.27 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-13.21 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥27.46 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provisions for product warranties | ¥-13.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.52 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥92.28 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥17.33 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 74 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 272 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥14.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 9.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 51830654 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.11 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 62.9% | Parent only | Calculated |