TSUNAGU GROUP
TSUNAGU GROUP HOLDINGS Inc.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Human capital business, at 76.0% of the total.
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
TSUNAGU GROUP
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Human capital business | ¥13.9 billion | 76.0% | ¥12.5 billion | ¥1.8 billion | 13.2% | ¥1.3 billion |
| Stuffing business | ¥4.4 billion | 24.0% | ¥3.9 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | -2.7% | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥18.2 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
TSUNAGU GROUP
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Advertising expenses | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥83.80 million | Consolidated | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥81.35 million | Consolidated | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥66.25 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥15.40 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.94 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥8.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
TSUNAGU GROUP
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Advertising expenses ¥2.7 billion
- Salaries and bonuses ¥1.4 billion
- Rents ¥0.2 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥2.5 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
TSUNAGU GROUP
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
TSUNAGU GROUP
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥11.0B | ¥12.7B | ¥15.0B | ¥16.4B | ¥18.3B |
| Year on year (%) | -8.9% | +15.4% | +18.1% | +9.1% | +11.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.9B |
| Change from prior year | 0.18x | loss to profit◆ | +110.0% | +40.1% | +43.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -0.9% | 1.7% | 3.0% | 3.8% | 4.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | +3.7 points◆ | +2.6 points◆ | +1.3 points | +0.8 points | +1.1 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2017Net sales year on year +37.1%
- 2018Net sales year on year +24.3%
- 2019Net sales year on year +22.5%
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
TSUNAGU GROUP
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
TSUNAGU GROUP
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥11.0 billion | ¥12.7 billion | ¥15.0 billion | ¥16.4 billion | ¥18.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-98.70 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net assets | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 98.83 yen | 167.88 yen | 178.24 yen | 207.12 yen | 242.07 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -26.53 yen | 57.7 yen | 15.46 yen | 41.64 yen | 60.82 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | 56.88 yen | 15.25 yen | 41.27 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 18.1% | 27.5% | 33.6% | 35.7% | 45.2% |
| Return on equity | -27.4% | 43.3% | 8.9% | 21.7% | 27.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥54.95 million | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥59.01 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥53.05 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-1.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.5 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net sales | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥12.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥78.89 million | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-5.95 million | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,561,584 shares | 8,540,192 shares | 8,599,922 shares | 8,648,072 shares | 8,692,622 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3.8 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 117.52 yen | 170.24 yen | 164.59 yen | 192.92 yen | 225.21 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | 5 yen | 8 yen | 10 yen | 14 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -25.93 yen | 51.83 yen | -0.7 yen | 41.15 yen | 58.63 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | 51.09 yen | Could not be retrieved | 40.78 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 26.3% | 35.7% | 35.1% | 34.0% | 46.7% |
| Return on equity | -20.8% | 36.0% | -0.4% | 23.1% | 28.0% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | 9.7% | Could not be retrieved | 24.3% | 23.9% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥14 | Could not be retrieved | 23.9% | |
| FY ending 9/2024 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 24.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2023 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2022 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 9.7% | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2020 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2019 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | -15.7% | |
| FY ending 9/2018 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 29.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
TSUNAGU GROUP
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
TSUNAGU GROUP
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.78%
- Securities firms5.62%
- Other corporations27.20%
- Foreign holders (institutions)14.22%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
- Individuals and others52.13%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NISSOホールディングス株式会社 | 18.81% | 1,560,000 |
| 2 | 米田 光宏 | 5.26% | 436,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社米田事務所 | 5.26% | 436,000 |
| 4 | MSIP CLIENT SECURITIES (常任代理人 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) | 4.7% | 390,000 |
| 5 | IEエンゲージメント2号投資事業有限責任組合 | 3.22% | 267,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社ばんせい総合研究所 | 2.89% | 240,000 |
| 7 | ツナググループ・ホールディングス従業員持株会 | 2.8% | 232,000 |
| 8 | ベル投資事業有限責任組合1 | 2.51% | 207,000 |
| 9 | 矢野 孝治 | 2.11% | 174,000 |
| 10 | 大久保 雅宏 | 2.07% | 171,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥55.79 million |
| FY ending 9/2020 | ¥0.3 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
TSUNAGU GROUP
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 217 companies
- 221 JMA Management CenterFY Jun 2026 ¥18.4B
- 222 SAKURASAKU PLUSFY Jul 2025 ¥18.4B
- 223 TSUNAGU GROUPThis companyFY Sep 2025 ¥18.3B
- 224 CMCFY Sep 2025 ¥18.3B
- 225 cedar.coFY Mar 2026 ¥18.2B
- … 446 companies
Workforce information
Women 270 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 471 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | RSM清和監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥40.10 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥18.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥53.05 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 27.1% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 45.2% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 60.82 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 242.07 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 14 yen | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥12.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,692,622 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 28.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 46.7% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 23.9% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 58.63 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 225.21 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 511 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 511 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 65.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 8.9 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.22 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 37.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 386 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 386 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 386 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 74.5% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 81.7% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Goodwill before offsetting | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 398 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 398 people | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 6 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 36.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 116 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 116 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 116 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 217.8% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 28.4% | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 4,117,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 395,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 8,692,622 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 4.5% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 49.6% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 395,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 82,909 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 176.5% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥55.79 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥40.10 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥40.10 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (107 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥81.44 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥19.58 million | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥65.49 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise | ¥57.32 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥34.96 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract liabilities | ¥76.11 million | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥39.28 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities net | ¥70.36 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-46.62 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥24.91 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥13.66 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.35 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-26.23 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥10.05 million | Consolidated |
| Non-controlling interests | ¥53.15 million | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥66.44 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥16.99 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥5.21 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Goodwill | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥63.18 million | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥19.32 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥70.13 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Right of trademark | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥34.70 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥39.18 million | Parent only |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities | ¥98.96 million | Parent only |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities net | ¥53.78 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥92.96 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥91.72 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥1.25 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-45.18 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥24.65 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.35 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-58.52 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥10.05 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Affiliated company short-term loans payable | ¥42.35 million | Parent only |
| Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.90 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥7.04 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.90 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥83.55 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-30.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥70.59 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (87 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.09 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥3.19 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥66.25 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥66.25 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-85.56 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Insurance | ¥6.06 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥1.65 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fee | ¥30.18 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥40.98 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥20.72 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.54 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥11.61 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥10.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥8.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥18.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Advertising expenses | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥81.35 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥53.05 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥6.27 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥9.36 million | Consolidated |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥4.99 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥18.31 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥59.61 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥59.61 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.54 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥71.34 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.94 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥83.80 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥15.40 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.11 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥-17.47 million | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥-17.47 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.79 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.91 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-85.56 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥5.83 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥5.93 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥23.15 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥37.71 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥55.91 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥11.61 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥12.9 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥62.05 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥6.73 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥9.36 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥4.99 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥5.40 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥10.07 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥5.38 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥94.94 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.33 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥4.84 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥73.26 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-41.83 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥78.33 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-7.90 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥66.25 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥56.51 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-6.27 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.65 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.65 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-0.54 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥11.61 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥1.03 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥6.27 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments of leasehold and guarantee deposits | ¥-5.75 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights | ¥4.99 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-25.22 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.54 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥8.43 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥2.54 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥56.92 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥59.61 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-30.57 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.94 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.45 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-18.57 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for sale of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-9.78 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-84.85 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.11 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends paid to non-controlling interests | ¥-18.13 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 14 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 511 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥18.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating revenue | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 4.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 2.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 35751714 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 4.11 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 46.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |