Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

INEST

INEST,Inc.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 株式会社プレミアムウォーターホールディングス, at 37.9%.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥18.2B
Operating marginCalculated 1.4%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 45.5%

Company profile

Securities code 7111 / EDINET code E37831 / Wholesale Trade / Fiscal year end March 31

豊島区東池袋一丁目25番9号/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
坂本 幸司 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-24

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.4%
Growth (revenue, 3-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 31.8%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 3.6%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥15.2 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Fee expenses ¥59.00 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥54.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥27.00 million Parent only
Share-based payment expenses ¥13.00 million Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥25.00 million Parent only

INEST

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥15.2 billion (98.2%)98%Commission fees ¥0.1 billion (0.8%)Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion (0.4%)Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (0.3%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.2%)Share-based payment expenses ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)¥15.5B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥15.2 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Share-based payment expenses ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
45.5% Net assets to total assets Industry median 50.6% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.6% Return on assets (ROA)
¥458.87 Net assets per share
¥1.0 billion Free cash flow
¥11.2 billion Total assets
¥3.0 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-208.2% Cash conversion Industry median 94.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.7% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2023 to 2026Disclosed

Item2023202420252026
Revenue (IFRS) ¥7.9B ¥10.5B ¥19.0B ¥18.2B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +32.5%◆ +80.3%◆ -4.1%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.2B ¥0.2B ¥0.1B ¥0.2B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +14.7% -43.6% +58.4%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 2.0% 1.7% 0.5% 0.9%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved -0.3 points -1.2 points +0.3 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2024Revenue (IFRS) year on year +32.5%
  • 2025Revenue (IFRS) year on year +80.3%

INEST

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

74 42 10 -22 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 700 467 233 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (17 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥7.9 billion ¥10.5 billion ¥19.0 billion ¥18.2 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Profit (loss) (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥23.00 million ¥0.2 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥42.00 million ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥1.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥13.00 million ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥1.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-5.00 million ¥0.2 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥3.6 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.1 billion
Total assets (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥8.1 billion ¥13.2 billion ¥13.7 billion ¥11.2 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 590.42 yen 668.14 yen 674.33 yen 700.29 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 74.25 yen -22.34 yen 5.79 yen 24.74 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 74.25 yen -22.34 yen 5.79 yen 24.74 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 44.3% 36.9% 36.0% 45.5%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 15.0% -3.5% 0.9% 3.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion ¥21.00 million ¥0.9 billion ¥-0.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥-61.00 million ¥-2.3 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥85.00 million ¥2.3 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.5 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥1.6 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.1 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating receipts Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥20.00 million ¥34.00 million ¥34.00 million ¥25.00 million
Net income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥7.00 million ¥16.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥15.00 million
Capital stock Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) Could not be retrieved 90,927,085 shares 109,596,485 shares 109,596,485 shares 7,306,432 shares
Net assets Could not be retrieved ¥2.3 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.5 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved ¥3.3 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥5.9 billion ¥5.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved 123.36 yen 454.81 yen 456.3 yen 458.87 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved 1.19 yen 2.44 yen 1.49 yen 2.09 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 1.19 yen 2.44 yen 1.49 yen 2.09 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved 68.3% 54.2% 56.2% 58.7%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved 0.3% 0.6% 0.3% 0.5%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,472 Shareholders
1.36% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.70%
42.85% Individuals and others Industry median 48.66%

INEST

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.06%
  • Securities firms3.96%
  • Other corporations51.76%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.18%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.18%
  • Individuals and others42.85%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社プレミアムウォーターホールディングス 37.85% 2,758,626
2 SBIイノベーションファンド1号 6.18% 450,450
3 株式会社光通信 3.04% 221,598
4 INEST従業員持株会 2.69% 196,308
5 株式会社SBI証券 1.66% 120,700
6 伊藤 圭二 1.37% 100,033
7 楽天証券株式会社共有口 1.34% 97,600
8 小泉 まり 1.33% 96,973
9 前田 喜美子 1.08% 78,446
10 山野 太稔 0.96% 70,233

Revenue scale in the same industry

INEST

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

  • 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
  • 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
  • 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
  • … 262 companies
  • 266 RIKEIFY Mar 2026 ¥19.5B
  • 267 ktkFY Aug 2025 ¥18.9B
  • 268 INESTThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥18.2B
  • 269 ALTECHFY Nov 2025 ¥17.6B
  • 270 No.1FY Feb 2026 ¥17.5B
  • … 60 companies

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

29 Employees (parent only) Industry median 228
35.1 Average age Industry median 42.3
3.9 years Average length of service Industry median 13.8 years
¥5.55 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.79 million
People and organisation
52.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 101.7¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.74 million Operating income per employee
62 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 普賢監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥51.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Note present
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 24.74 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥18.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 24.74 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 3.6% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 45.5% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 700.29 yen Consolidated
Operating receipts ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥15.00 million Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 2.09 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,306,432 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥25.00 million Parent only
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 0.5% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 58.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 2.09 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 458.87 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 344 people Consolidated
Number of employees 344 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 3.85 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.55 million Parent only
Average age (years) 35.1 years old Parent only
Number of employees 29 people Parent only
Number of employees 29 people Parent only
Number of employees 29 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 62 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 62 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 165.7% Parent only

Shares (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 4,190,967 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 18,400 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 2 issues Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥0 Consolidated
Number of shares 7,306,432 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.2% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 57.5% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 18,400 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 70,880 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 54.4% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥51.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥51.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-21.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥92.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 10.0% Parent only
Revenue ¥5.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.6 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (102 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥0 Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Trademarks acquisition cost IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Trademarks IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥32.00 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-31.00 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥76.00 million Consolidated
Interest bearing liabilities clifrs ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Interest bearing liabilities nclifrs ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-18.00 million Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥5.00 million Parent only
Other ¥11.00 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Software ¥8.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥49.00 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥63.00 million Parent only
Trade accounts receivable ¥78.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥7.00 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥3.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from directors and employees ¥78.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥2.00 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥11.00 million Parent only
Income taxes refund receivable ¥4.00 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0 Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥8.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥33.00 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥8.00 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥1.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥49.00 million Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-4.00 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥22.00 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥6.00 million Parent only

Statement of income (78 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥6.00 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥41.00 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥41.00 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥46.00 million Consolidated
Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost ¥49.00 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at amortized cost ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Rental income2 IFRS ¥14.00 million Consolidated
Cost of goods sold IFRS ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Operating expenses IFRS ¥18.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 24.74 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥15.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥18.2 billion Consolidated
Gain on sale of investments in subsidiaries IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 24.74 yen Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses operating expenses IFRS ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-26.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥13.00 million Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥-22.00 million Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-18.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Sales commissions IFRS ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥15.2 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Miscellaneous income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Miscellaneous losses IFRS ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Interest income ¥19.00 million Parent only
Operating income ¥66.00 million Parent only
Operating revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥21.00 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥61.00 million Parent only
Operating expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥15.00 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥15.00 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥54.00 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥43.00 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥59.00 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥18.00 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Share-based payment expenses ¥13.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥8.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥10.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥1.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥27.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥25.00 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥25.00 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-4.00 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-95.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of subsidiaries inv cfifrs ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥68.00 million Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-31.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-58.00 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-18.00 million Consolidated
Payments for loans receivable inv cfifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable inv cfifrs ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Financial revenue ¥-7.00 million Consolidated
Financial expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥22.00 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥12.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 344 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥5.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥18.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥25.00 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥11.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 1.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 1.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 52863372 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.62 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 45.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 1.4% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥18.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 1% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥18.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 52,863,372 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥18.2 billion ÷ 344 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.62 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥18.2 billion ÷ ¥11.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 45.5% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥5.1 billion ÷ ¥11.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 58% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.2 billion + inventories up ¥0.1 billion, over net sales ¥18.2 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 344 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of INEST,Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 6013301049765 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork