nishikawa keisoku
nishikawa keisoku co.,ltd.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 5 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
nishikawa keisoku
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥58.54 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥58.04 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥3.98 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
nishikawa keisoku
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥2.5 billion
- Other ¥1.2 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.4 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
nishikawa keisoku
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
nishikawa keisoku
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥29.5B | ¥31.9B | ¥36.4B | ¥38.7B | ¥45.2B |
| Year on year (%) | -3.3% | +8.4% | +14.1% | +6.3% | +16.8% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.1B | ¥2.4B | ¥3.6B | ¥3.9B | ¥4.7B |
| Change from prior year | +5.4% | +11.8% | +52.2% | +9.2% | +20.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.2% | 7.4% | 9.9% | 10.1% | 10.4% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.6 points | +0.2 points | +2.5 points◆ | +0.3 points | +0.3 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2019Net sales year on year +21.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
nishikawa keisoku
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
nishikawa keisoku
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥29.5 billion | ¥31.9 billion | ¥36.4 billion | ¥38.7 billion | ¥45.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.9 billion | ¥4.7 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥3.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 3,432,475 shares | 3,432,475 shares | 3,432,475 shares | 3,432,475 shares | 3,432,475 shares |
| Net assets | ¥13.7 billion | ¥15.2 billion | ¥18.3 billion | ¥20.5 billion | ¥25.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥23.9 billion | ¥27.1 billion | ¥31.6 billion | ¥33.9 billion | ¥42.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 4,055.45 yen | 4,495.73 yen | 5,402.83 yen | 6,045.1 yen | 7,554.4 yen |
| Dividend per share | 140 yen | 160 yen | 300 yen | 320 yen | 390 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 344.46 yen | 459.1 yen | 748.01 yen | 792.12 yen | 971.35 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 57.1% | 56.1% | 57.9% | 60.4% | 60.2% |
| Return on equity | 8.8% | 10.7% | 15.1% | 13.8% | 14.3% |
| Payout ratio | 40.6% | 34.9% | 40.1% | 40.4% | 40.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥4.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-2.4 billion | ¥-1.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-1.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.9 billion | ¥9.9 billion | ¥10.3 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥11.7 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥390 | Could not be retrieved | 40.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥320 | Could not be retrieved | 40.4% | |
| FY ending 6/2024 | ¥300 | Could not be retrieved | 40.1% | |
| FY ending 6/2023 | ¥160 | Could not be retrieved | 34.9% | |
| FY ending 6/2022 | ¥140 | Could not be retrieved | 40.6% | |
| FY ending 6/2021 | ¥125 | Could not be retrieved | 30.7% | |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥135 | Could not be retrieved | 30.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2019 | ¥150 | Could not be retrieved | 28.4% | |
| FY ending 6/2018 | ¥80 | Could not be retrieved | 27.9% | |
| FY ending 6/2017 | ¥70 | Could not be retrieved | 23.3% | |
| FY ending 6/2016 | ¥60 | Could not be retrieved | 23.4% | |
| FY ending 6/2015 | ¥45 | Could not be retrieved | 24.1% | |
| FY ending 6/2014 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 22.6% | |
| FY ending 6/2013 | ¥34 | Could not be retrieved | 22.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2012 | ¥32 | Could not be retrieved | 23.7% |
nishikawa keisoku
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
nishikawa keisoku
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions2.65%
- Securities firms0.23%
- Other corporations36.38%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.47%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others60.27%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 横河電機株式会社 | 13.04% | 442,000 |
| 2 | UH Partners 2投資事業有限責任組合 | 7.52% | 255,000 |
| 3 | UH Partners 3投資事業有限責任組合 | 7.37% | 250,000 |
| 4 | 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 | 6.42% | 217,000 |
| 5 | 太平電業株式会社 | 6.29% | 213,000 |
| 6 | 西川計測社員持株会 | 4.79% | 162,000 |
| 7 | ジーエルサイエンス株式会社 | 3.09% | 104,000 |
| 8 | 西川 徹 | 2.95% | 100,000 |
| 9 | 西川 隆司 | 2.43% | 82,000 |
| 10 | エスアイエル投資事業有限責任組合 | 2.41% | 81,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 6/2024 | ¥32.70 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥21.32 million | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
nishikawa keisoku
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
Workforce information
Women 17.8 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 111 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 464 |
| Annual paid leave taken |
66.9% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
73% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 1.5% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥33.60 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 390 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥45.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 3,432,475 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥25.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥42.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 14.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 60.2% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 40.2% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 971.35 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 7,554.4 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 67.6% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥11.69 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 411 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 411 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 62.7% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 106.5% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 64.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 77 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 77 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 232.1% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,909,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 40,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 11 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 3,432,475 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 56.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 40,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 33,899 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.14 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥13.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 30 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 244.9% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥33.60 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 7.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (73 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥10.81 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥89.41 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥6.03 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥5.48 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥31.04 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥11.05 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥18.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥88.61 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥49.37 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥15.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥17.59 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥7.08 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Insurance funds for directors | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥15.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥13.5 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥19.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥24.18 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥3.70 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥14.03 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥14.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥26.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-19.99 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-20.48 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-14.03 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥94.50 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥25.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥25.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥42.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥17.1 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-95.72 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥42.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.35 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.63 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥38.68 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥1.83 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥5.09 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (42 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥22.55 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥12.34 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥20.20 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥38.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥12.85 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥35.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥45.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥35.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥51.51 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-8.69 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥58.04 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥51.51 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥44.16 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥3.98 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥58.54 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-4.22 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-6.02 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.51 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on construction contracts | ¥-9.47 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥1.08 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-1.33 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥51.51 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-55.14 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥-9.64 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥54.16 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥93.53 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-39.64 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.71 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥3.83 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 390 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 411 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥25.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥45.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥42.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 9.8% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 110024689 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.06 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 60.2% | Parent only | Calculated |