SUNAUTAS
SUNAUTAS CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Energy project, at 66.1% of the total.
Key figures
Period May 2024 to Apr 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
SUNAUTAS
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period May 2024 to Apr 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Energy project | ¥12.0 billion | 66.1% | ¥10.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion | 67.4% | 3.8% | ¥0.4 billion |
| Automobile | ¥5.5 billion | 30.2% | ¥5.4 billion | ¥92.92 million | 13.8% | 1.7% | ¥61.30 million |
| Real estate related | ¥0.5 billion | 2.7% | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.1 billion | 18.5% | 25.3% | ¥0.1 billion |
| Life support project | ¥0.2 billion | 1.0% | ¥0.2 billion | ¥2.69 million | 0.4% | 1.5% | ¥-6.50 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥18.1 billion | 100.0% | ¥0.7 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
SUNAUTAS
Period May 2024 to Apr 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Other | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Other salaries | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Rents | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥92.19 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥56.39 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.99 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.33 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
SUNAUTAS
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period May 2024 to Apr 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Other ¥1.4 billion
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥1.1 billion
- Other salaries ¥0.5 billion
- Rents ¥0.5 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.3 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
SUNAUTAS
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
SUNAUTAS
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.7B | ¥16.1B | ¥16.2B | ¥16.6B | ¥18.1B |
| Year on year (%) | -46.1%◆ | +9.6% | +0.2% | +2.8% | +8.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +38.6% | +5.0% | -7.0% | +25.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 1.3% | 1.7% | 1.8% | 1.6% | 1.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +1.5 points | +0.4 points | +0.1 points | -0.2 points | +0.2 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Net sales year on year -46.1%, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
SUNAUTAS
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
SUNAUTAS
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.7 billion | ¥16.1 billion | ¥16.2 billion | ¥16.6 billion | ¥18.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net assets | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥10.6 billion | ¥10.1 billion | ¥10.9 billion | ¥11.7 billion | ¥11.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 864.99 yen | 917.92 yen | 972.23 yen | 1,042.7 yen | 1,094.52 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 49.09 yen | 62.53 yen | 83.76 yen | 81.01 yen | 72.11 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 25.6% | 28.3% | 28.9% | 28.6% | 30.9% |
| Return on equity | 5.8% | 7.0% | 8.8% | 8.0% | 6.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥91.50 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥13.7 billion | ¥15.0 billion | ¥15.0 billion | ¥15.2 billion | ¥15.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 3,230,000 shares | 3,230,000 shares | 3,230,000 shares | 3,230,000 shares | 3,230,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥10.0 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥10.4 billion | ¥11.0 billion | ¥10.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 802.77 yen | 844.97 yen | 888.21 yen | 941 yen | 976.43 yen |
| Dividend per share | 10 yen | 15 yen | 17 yen | 19 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 36.47 yen | 51.75 yen | 70.42 yen | 65.15 yen | 55.16 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 25.2% | 27.7% | 27.7% | 27.6% | 29.7% |
| Return on equity | 4.7% | 6.3% | 8.1% | 7.1% | 5.8% |
| Payout ratio | 21.9% | 29.0% | 24.6% | 26.1% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 4/2024 | ¥19 | Could not be retrieved | 26.1% | |
| FY ending 4/2023 | ¥17 | Could not be retrieved | 24.6% | |
| FY ending 4/2022 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 29.0% | |
| FY ending 4/2021 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 21.9% | |
| FY ending 4/2020 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | 18.4% | |
| FY ending 4/2019 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | 103.7% | |
| FY ending 4/2018 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | 177.7% | |
| FY ending 4/2017 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2016 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2015 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2014 | ¥17 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2013 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 250.1% |
SUNAUTAS
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
SUNAUTAS
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.00%
- Securities firms3.60%
- Other corporations73.40%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.90%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others22.00%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 太田興産株式会社 | 73.34% | 2,368,000 |
| 2 | 北 野 淳 子 | 8.64% | 279,000 |
| 3 | 太 田 寿 美 子 | 4.96% | 160,000 |
| 4 | 北 野 俊 | 3.78% | 122,000 |
| 5 | 楽天証券株式会社 | 1.05% | 34,000 |
| 6 | 豊証券株式会社 | 1.04% | 33,000 |
| 7 | 本 多 容 和 | 0.52% | 17,000 |
| 8 | 阿 部 恒 亮 | 0.49% | 16,000 |
| 9 | みずほ証券株式会社 | 0.48% | 15,000 |
| 10 | NOMURA PB NOMINESS LIMITED OMNIBUS-MARIGIN(CASHPB)(常任代理人 野村證券株式会社) | 0.45% | 14,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 4/2025 | ¥0.7 billion |
| FY ending 4/2021 | ¥0.6 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
SUNAUTAS
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 AEONFY Feb 2026 ¥10.7T
- 2 Seven & iFY Feb 2026 ¥10.4T
- 3 FAST RETAILINGFY Aug 2025 ¥3.4T
- … 219 companies
- 223 Japan EyewearFY Jan 2026 ¥18.6B
- 224 ベガコーポレーションFY Mar 2026 ¥18.1B
- 225 SUNAUTASThis companyFY Apr 2025 ¥18.1B
- 226 ガーデンFY Feb 2026 ¥17.9B
- 227 VIAFY Mar 2026 ¥17.4B
- … 116 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 432 |
| Share of managers who are women | 9.5% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 東陽監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥27.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices”
Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers.
Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till”
Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent.
Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 6.8% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 30.9% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 72.11 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,094.52 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥15.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 3,230,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 5.8% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 29.7% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 55.16 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 976.43 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 213 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 213 people | Consolidated |
| Average length of service (years) | 13.2 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.21 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 194 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 194 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 194 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥18.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 124 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 124 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥3.71 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 3 companies | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 90 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 90 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 90 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 205.2% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 3,061,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.87 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 3,230,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 94.7% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 32,282 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.18 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥48.79 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 354.0% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (126 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥15.82 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥20.68 million | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥22.24 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥8.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥92.82 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥22.93 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥15.82 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥45.95 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥20.68 million | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Supplies | ¥3.62 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-9.39 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-25.15 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥96.72 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥82.98 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥26.28 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥29.69 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥13.19 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥16.52 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.25 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥3.22 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥30.69 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥68.63 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥57.71 million | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥18.84 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥68.24 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥60.27 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥4.49 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥77.37 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥69.47 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥13.43 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥9.39 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥99.89 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥16.52 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥2.71 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-9.39 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-24.16 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥88.60 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥11.77 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (83 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥37.21 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥12.12 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥-0.81 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥-0.81 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase discounts | ¥17.40 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-61.23 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥12.96 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Insurance | ¥14.92 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥0.73 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fee | ¥21.12 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥2.32 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥91.25 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.64 million | Consolidated |
| Rents | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥13.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.99 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥79.13 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥32.96 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥73.58 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥40.62 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.71 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.71 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥27.35 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥3.95 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.33 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥92.19 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥56.39 million | Consolidated |
| Other salaries | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥49.15 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥11.79 million | Parent only |
| Purchase discounts | ¥13.86 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-61.23 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥14.92 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥43.79 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥13.51 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥86.33 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.64 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥15.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥74.55 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.49 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥47.05 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥42.55 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.71 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥27.35 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥3.95 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥84.07 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥55.00 million | Parent only |
| Other salaries | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.81 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.26 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.88 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-8.14 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of lease liabilities-FinCF | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-79.95 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥3.05 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-3.05 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.64 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in time deposits | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥11.55 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-5.48 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.73 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.51 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥79.13 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥34.67 million | Consolidated |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-0.18 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-13.98 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-25.28 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥5.09 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.71 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-92.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in short term loans receivable | ¥0.11 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.33 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥3.60 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥9.08 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-60.89 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in long term accounts payable other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 213 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 1.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 1.3% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 84865906 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.58 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 30.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |