MATSUMOTO
MATSUMOTO INC.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 3 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period May 2025 to Apr 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥48.15 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥36.54 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥24.77 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥23.03 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥19.90 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥19.89 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥6.11 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥3.70 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.12 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.64 million | Parent only | |
| Bad debts expenses | ¥0.05 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥1,000 | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-84.89 million | Parent only |
MATSUMOTO
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period May 2025 to Apr 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Other ¥0.2 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
MATSUMOTO
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
MATSUMOTO
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.3B | ¥2.2B | ¥2.2B | ¥2.2B | ¥2.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +3.5% | -4.6% | -1.3% | -2.0% | -2.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.2B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.1B | -¥0.3B | -¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | 0.55x | loss to profit◆ | profit to loss◆ | 1.91x | 0.32x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -8.0% | 1.5% | -6.2% | -12.1% | -4.0% |
| Change (percentage points) | +7.1 points◆ | +9.5 points◆ | -7.7 points◆ | -5.9 points◆ | +8.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (7)
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.1 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.1 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.1 points
MATSUMOTO
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
MATSUMOTO
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥32.73 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-84.89 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥74.43 million | ¥-86.61 million | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 381,300 shares | 381,300 shares | 1,143,900 shares | 1,143,900 shares | 1,143,900 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,270.81 yen | 1,337.66 yen | 1,286.96 yen | 725.19 yen | 880.19 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -1,136.67 yen | 65.74 yen | -76.5 yen | -577.14 yen | 137.76 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 54.3% | 53.6% | 51.4% | 39.4% | 42.1% |
| Return on equity | -61.2% | 5.0% | -5.8% | -57.4% | 17.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-73.98 million | ¥-68.85 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.03 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-77.26 million | ¥-56.26 million | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥56.27 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 4/2021 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2020 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 476.4% | |
| FY ending 4/2019 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2018 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 4/2017 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 268.1% | |
| FY ending 4/2016 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 4/2015 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 87.9% | |
| FY ending 4/2014 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 52.5% | |
| FY ending 4/2013 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 91.8% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
MATSUMOTO
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions6.28%
- Securities firms3.78%
- Other corporations3.01%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.93%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.48%
- Individuals and others84.52%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Brand New Retail Initiative Fund | 9.93% | 112,400 |
| 2 | 中村 規 | 8.83% | 100,000 |
| 3 | 松本 敬三郎 | 7.62% | 86,300 |
| 4 | 株式会社大分銀行 | 3.82% | 43,200 |
| 5 | 森原 智明 | 3.36% | 38,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社福岡銀行 | 2.52% | 28,500 |
| 7 | 中尾 祐子 | 1.4% | 15,900 |
| 8 | 松本 大輝 | 1.35% | 15,300 |
| 9 | 梶川 雄一 | 1.06% | 12,000 |
| 10 | 朴 弘心 | 1.05% | 11,900 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 4/2026 | ¥33.00 million |
| FY ending 4/2021 | ¥0.4 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
MATSUMOTO
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Other Products: 120 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NintendoFY Mar 2026 ¥2.3T
- 2 TOPPANFY Mar 2026 ¥1.8T
- 3 Dai Nippon PrintingFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 111 companies
- 115 GRAPHITE DESIGNFY Feb 2026 ¥2.7B
- 116 ALMEDIOFY Mar 2026 ¥2.4B
- 117 MATSUMOTOThis companyFY Apr 2026 ¥2.1B
- 118 PeopleFY Jan 2026 ¥1.6B
- 119 visumoFY Mar 2026 ¥1.0B
- … 1 companies
Workforce information
Women 141 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 242 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥26.30 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Note present |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,143,900 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-84.89 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 17.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 42.1% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 137.76 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 880.19 yen | Parent only |
Employees (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 16 years | Parent only |
| Average length of service months | 5 months | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.25 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 45 years old | Parent only |
| Average age months | 5 months | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 164 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 164 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 91 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 91 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 221.8% | Parent only |
Shares (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.71 million | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥8.37 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 463,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 11,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥6,000 | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥60.99 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,143,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 40.9% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 11,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 11,296 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 120.7% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥33.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥26.30 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 2.5% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.20 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-30.21 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-16.80 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-4.21 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (76 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥11.34 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.36 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥69.24 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥46.52 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥66.47 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥6.02 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥6.02 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥7.12 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥60.58 million | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥3.61 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥3.70 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥77.86 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥45.64 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease deposits | ¥63.93 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.78 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥63.96 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥38.07 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥78.37 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥40.38 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥2.12 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-73.28 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-77.86 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-38.26 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.96 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥3.75 million | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥29.42 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-18.07 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥69.24 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.80 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.92 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥26.76 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥15.30 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥7.96 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥92.87 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥32.12 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥3.57 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥4.71 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥7.15 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (53 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of real estate rent | ¥13.05 million | Parent only |
| Cancellation refund | ¥87.16 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥3.86 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥47.21 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥1.64 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥48.15 million | Parent only |
| Reversal of provision for retirement benefits for directors (and other officers) | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥23.03 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥4.14 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥62.60 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥20.01 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥24.77 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.78 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.78 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1,000 | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥7.38 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥4.14 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on bonds | ¥2.88 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥36.54 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥19.90 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-84.89 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥3.70 million | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥4.07 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.12 million | Parent only |
| Bad debts expenses | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥19.89 million | Parent only |
| Financing expenses | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥3.70 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥6.11 million | Parent only |
| Penalty income | ¥53.20 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥2.02 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.27 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥15.30 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (32 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-41.73 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.36 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-44.39 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-2.56 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cancellation refund | ¥-87.16 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-20.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥3.87 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-3.87 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-33.09 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-86.84 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-6,000 | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-58.46 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥20.01 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-33.94 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-11.78 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥10.15 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-6.52 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥29.57 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-7.38 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of bonds | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on bonds | ¥2.88 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.12 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-40.20 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-6.97 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-2,000 | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-7.15 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 164 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-84.89 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -7.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 12964366 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.9 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 42.1% | Parent only | Calculated |