Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Nakamichi Leasing

Nakamichi Leasing Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Lease, installment, operating loans, at 91.5% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥51.2B
Operating marginCalculated 3.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 8.6%

Company profile

Securities code 8594 / EDINET code E04801 / Other Financing Business / Fiscal year end December 31

札幌市中央区北一条東三丁目3番地/Capital stock ¥2,297 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
関崇博 Representative
2/27/1948 Date of incorporation

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-23

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 3.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 6.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 8.8%

Business activities and revenue composition

Nakamichi Leasing

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed

SalesProfit Lease, inst…Lease, installment, operating loans Sales 91.5% 92% Profit 65.0% 65% Real estate…Real estate rent Sales 8.5% 8% Profit 35.0% 35%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Lease, installment, operating loans ¥46.8 billion 91.5% ¥45.2 billion ¥1.6 billion 65.0% 3.5% ¥1.4 billion
Real estate rent ¥4.3 billion 8.5% ¥4.2 billion ¥0.9 billion 35.0% 20.2% ¥0.9 billion
Total of the businesses ¥51.2 billion100.0% ¥2.5 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Nakamichi Leasing

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥51.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥46.6B 91% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.0B 6% Operating income ¥1.7B 3%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Employees' salaries and compensation ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Rent expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Office cost ¥83.90 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥50.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥32.70 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥21.85 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥1.7 billion Parent only

Nakamichi Leasing

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Employees' salaries and compensation ¥1.0 billion (34.2%)34%Other ¥0.7 billion (24.3%)24%Welfare expenses ¥0.3 billion (8.7%)9%Rent expenses ¥0.2 billion (7.1%)7%Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion (6.5%)6%Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion (5.5%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion (13.7%)14%¥3.0B
  • Employees' salaries and compensation ¥1.0 billion
  • Other ¥0.7 billion
  • Welfare expenses ¥0.3 billion
  • Rent expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
8.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 17.4% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥1,830.82 Net assets per share
¥153.4 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
201.1% Cash conversion Industry median -17.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×1.64 from 2012 to 2025

Nakamichi Leasing

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
51 34 17 0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 51Latest value 2025 51¥ billion 51Highest in the period shown 2025 51¥ billion 31Lowest in the period shown 2012 31¥ billion ¥ billion

Nakamichi Leasing

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

51 34 17 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥39.3B ¥43.6B ¥43.2B ¥49.5B ¥51.2B
Year on year (%) -2.5% +10.9% -0.9% +14.7% +3.4%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8B ¥0.9B ¥1.3B ¥1.9B ¥1.9B
Change from prior year +3.0% +19.2% +39.5% +47.6% +0.9%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 1.9% 2.1% 2.9% 3.8% 3.7%
Change (percentage points) +0.1 points +0.1 points +0.8 points +0.8 points -0.1 points

Nakamichi Leasing

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

166 110 55 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,831 1,221 610 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Nakamichi Leasing

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

11 7 4 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Parent only indicators (17 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥39.3 billion ¥43.6 billion ¥43.2 billion ¥49.5 billion ¥51.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.9 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion
Capital stock ¥2.3 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 8,680,000 shares 8,680,000 shares 8,680,000 shares 8,680,000 shares 8,680,000 shares
Net assets ¥8.8 billion ¥9.9 billion ¥10.7 billion ¥12.0 billion ¥13.2 billion
Total assets ¥136.4 billion ¥144.2 billion ¥151.4 billion ¥158.6 billion ¥153.4 billion
Net assets per share 1,186.93 yen 1,329.01 yen 1,442.88 yen 1,611.6 yen 1,830.82 yen
Dividend per share 10 yen 8 yen 12 yen 18 yen 18 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 66.35 yen 76.42 yen 100.52 yen 165.59 yen 149.26 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 6.5% 6.9% 7.1% 7.6% 8.6%
Return on equity 5.7% 6.1% 7.3% 10.8% 8.8%
Payout ratio 15.1% 10.5% 11.9% 10.9% 12.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-12.4 billion ¥-7.1 billion ¥-5.2 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥3.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.4 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥89.98 million ¥0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥12.1 billion ¥7.7 billion ¥6.5 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥-4.5 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥6.9 billion ¥6.7 billion ¥7.2 billion ¥13.1 billion ¥12.3 billion

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2012 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
14 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+20.8% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 12.1%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 10.9%
FY ending 12/2023 ¥12 Could not be retrieved 11.9%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥8 Could not be retrieved 10.5%
FY ending 12/2021 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 15.1%
FY ending 12/2020 ¥7 Could not be retrieved 10.9%
FY ending 12/2019 ¥8.5 Could not be retrieved 10.1%
FY ending 12/2018 ¥7 Could not be retrieved 9.8%
FY ending 12/2017 ¥7 Could not be retrieved 9.7%
FY ending 12/2016 ¥7 Could not be retrieved 11.2%
FY ending 12/2015 ¥5.5 Could not be retrieved 15.5%
FY ending 12/2014 ¥5.5 Could not be retrieved 13.2%
FY ending 12/2013 ¥5.5 Could not be retrieved 14.7%
FY ending 12/2012 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 23.1%

Nakamichi Leasing

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

18 12 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

604 Shareholders
0.00% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 8.02%
41.69% Individuals and others Industry median 33.19%

Nakamichi Leasing

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions28.99%
  • Securities firms3.26%
  • Other corporations26.07%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
  • Individuals and others41.69%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 関 寛 19.09% 1,377,000
2 芙蓉総合リース株式会社 11.52% 831,000
3 ノースパシフィック株式会社 11.41% 823,000
4 関 崇博 5.86% 423,000
5 株式会社北洋銀行 5.69% 411,000
6 株式会社 4.02% 290,000
7 野村證券株式会社 3.86% 278,000
8 北海道信用金庫 1.87% 135,000
9 今福 洋介 1.84% 133,000
10 株式会社リアライズコーポレーション 1.39% 101,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

Nakamichi Leasing

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Other Financing Business: 52 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

180 Employees (parent only) Industry median 324
40.0 Average age Industry median 40.7
14.2 years Average length of service Industry median 10.6 years
¥6.20 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.13 million
People and organisation
284.6¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 86.1¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · parent company only / calculated
¥9.28 million Operating income per employee
75.1% Wage gap between men and women
9.5% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
17 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 瑞輝監査法人
Audit fees (this year, filing company) ¥24.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) ¥1.00 million
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Dividend per share 18 yen Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥51.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 8,680,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥13.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥153.4 billion Parent only
Return on equity 8.8% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 8.6% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-4.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 12.1% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 149.26 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,830.82 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 75.1% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 14.2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.20 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40 years old Parent only
Number of employees 180 people Parent only
Number of employees 180 people Parent only
Number of employees 180 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 73.8% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 73.5% Parent only

Other disclosed items (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Net sales to external customers ¥51.2 billion Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 17 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 17 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 17 people Parent only
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Total return on the share price index 213.2% Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 9.5% Parent only

Shares (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held in others names treasury shares etc 1,166,500 shares Consolidated
Number of shares held 4,801,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 1,466,800 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 2 issues Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥21.96 million Consolidated
Number of shares 8,679,800 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 16.9% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 66.6% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 300,300 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 83,731 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥43.40 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 7 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 18 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 196.3% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥1.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (86 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥74.39 million Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥41.58 million Parent only
Accounts receivable other loans to customers calea ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Software ¥53.68 million Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease receivables ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Investments in leases ¥79.5 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Lease assets ¥20.37 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long term payables under fluidity lease receivables ncllea ¥11.7 billion Parent only
Investments in capital ¥9.32 million Parent only
General reserve ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥48.72 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable installment sales calea ¥25.8 billion Parent only
Guarantee received ncllea ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable operating loans calea ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Bad debts ioalea ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥90.0 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥27.6 billion Parent only
Land ¥0 Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Buildings and structures, net ¥33.64 million Parent only
Construction in progress ¥16.57 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥50.00 million Parent only
Long term loans receivable from employees ¥3.25 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥9.7 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥17.7 billion Parent only
Accrued income ¥11.57 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥70.23 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥50.1 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥125.7 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥12.8 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Bond issuance cost ¥36.22 million Parent only
Own-used assets ¥76.51 million Parent only
Net assets ¥13.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥13.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥153.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥153.4 billion Parent only
Deferred gains or losses on hedges ¥2.85 million Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Deferred assets ¥36.22 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥140.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥140.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥153.4 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥1.13 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-68.07 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Advances received lease cllea ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable lease calea ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Assets for rent ¥17.6 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥67.2 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥89.85 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥17.00 million Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥4.57 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Current portion of long term payables under fluidity lease receivables cllea ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥36.2 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥9.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥42.88 million Parent only
Revenue ¥60.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-62.32 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-15.5 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥-61.35 million Parent only

Statement of income (61 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.23 million Parent only
Other ¥0.22 million Parent only
Other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Other sales cost ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other net sales sales lea ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Finance revenue sales lea ¥59.04 million Parent only
Lease cost ¥29.1 billion Parent only
Sales on lease ¥32.9 billion Parent only
Office cost ¥83.90 million Parent only
Recoveries of written off receivables ¥0.36 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Installment cost coslea ¥12.5 billion Parent only
Installment sales sales lea ¥13.5 billion Parent only
Gain on investments in silent partnerships ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥0.63 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥43.97 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥81.48 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥2.38 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥46.6 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥51.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥51.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥50.00 million Parent only
Employees' salaries and compensation ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Gain on investments in partnership ¥42.02 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥79.11 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥2.15 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥69.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥32.70 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥5.31 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-4.5 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥21.85 million Parent only
Rent expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Rent cost ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Rent revenue ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Gain on reversal of asset retirement obligation-EI ¥62.32 million Parent only
Capital cost coslea ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (51 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Net decrease increase in lease receivables and investment assets ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Increase decrease in lease obligations ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-1.2 billion Parent only
Proceeds from fluidity of lease receivables ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Payment for liquidation of debts ¥-9.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-1.9 billion Parent only
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥9.29 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥-84.93 million Parent only
Decrease increase in receivables installment ope cflea ¥-1.4 billion Parent only
Proceeds from withdrawal of investments in silent partnership ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Loss gain on investments in silent partnership ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥-44.60 million Parent only
Decrease increase in accounts receivable operating loans ope cflea ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Decrease increase in bad debts ¥-32.99 million Parent only
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Subtotal ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Decrease (increase) in guarantee deposits ¥12.32 million Parent only
Proceeds from dividend of investment partnership ¥32.91 million Parent only
Loss gain on investments in partnership ¥-42.02 million Parent only
Proceeds from redemption of investment securities ¥12.00 million Parent only
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥9.96 million Parent only
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Redemption of bonds ¥-1.7 billion Parent only
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Purchase of own used assets inv cflea ¥-34.97 million Parent only
Depreciation of own used assets ope cflea ¥34.22 million Parent only
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Payments of loans receivable ¥-3.63 million Parent only
Collection of loans receivable ¥6.85 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-76.86 million Parent only
Purchase of property, leased assets ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Proceeds from sales of property, leased assets ¥44.28 million Parent only
Loss gain on disposal of leased assets ope cflea ¥-4.10 million Parent only
Depreciation of rental assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of leased assets ope cflea ¥0.84 million Parent only
Payments for asset retirement obligations ¥-8.68 million Parent only
Capital cost and interest expenses ope cflea ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥8.06 million Parent only
Accrued pension cost ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Dividends ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥35.8 billion Parent only
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-37.2 billion Parent only
Increase decrease in lease and guarantee deposits received ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥3.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Dividend per share 18 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 180 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥13.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥51.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.7 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.9 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥153.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin 3.3%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 284630594 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.33 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 8.6%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 3.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.7 billion ÷ ¥51.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 284,630,594 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥51.2 billion ÷ 180 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.33 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥51.2 billion ÷ ¥153.4 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 8.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥13.2 billion ÷ ¥153.4 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 78 years since incorporation

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Parent only · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-23
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥51.2 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Parent only, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Nakamichi Leasing Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1430001024094 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork