Advance Create
Advance Create Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is 保険代理店事業, at 66.8% of the total.
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Advance Create
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| 保険代理店事業 | ¥4.4 billion | 66.8% | ¥4.7 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | -20.1% | ¥-1.2 billion |
| 再保険事業 | ¥1.0 billion | 15.5% | ¥1.1 billion | ¥83.64 million | 8.2% | ¥0.1 billion |
| Media business | ¥0.7 billion | 10.0% | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | 17.2% | ¥0.3 billion |
| Application Service Provider Business | ¥0.3 billion | 4.7% | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion | 40.6% | ¥0.1 billion |
| メディアレップ事業 | ¥0.2 billion | 3.1% | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-81.44 million | -40.1% | ¥-30.57 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥6.6 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
Advance Create
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Compensations salaries and allowances | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Rents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated | |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥66.15 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥57.34 million | Consolidated | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥36.34 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
Advance Create
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Compensations salaries and allowances ¥1.8 billion
- Commission fees ¥1.6 billion
- Rents ¥0.8 billion
- Other ¥0.6 billion
- Communication expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.6 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Advance Create
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Advance Create
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥9.4B | ¥9.5B | ¥10.4B | ¥7.9B | ¥6.6B |
| Year on year (%) | -10.1% | +0.2% | +9.6% | -24.3%◆ | -15.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.8B | ¥0.0B | -¥1.5B | -¥0.8B | -¥0.9B |
| Change from prior year | -29.3% | -93.7% | profit to loss◆ | 0.55x | 1.14x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 8.2% | 0.5% | -14.2% | -10.3% | -14.0% |
| Change (percentage points) | -2.2 points◆ | -7.7 points◆ | -14.7 points◆ | +3.9 points◆ | -3.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -14.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2024Net sales year on year -24.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.9 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.7 points
Advance Create
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥9.4 billion | ¥9.5 billion | ¥10.4 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥6.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | ¥48.62 million | ¥-1.5 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-2.4 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-1.5 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥95.61 million | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-2.4 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-1.5 billion |
| Net assets | ¥3.0 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-5.0 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥10.3 billion | ¥10.5 billion | ¥8.5 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥10.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 135.21 yen | 38.21 yen | -106.3 yen | -223.19 yen | -157.2 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 5.22 yen | -57.1 yen | -111.14 yen | -102.26 yen | -59.8 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 28.8% | 8.0% | -27.5% | -69.5% | 5.4% |
| Return on equity | 3.8% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-1.7 billion | ¥-3.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥8.4 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.2 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥5.3 billion |
Parent only indicators (12 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥8.1 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥5.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-1.6 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 22,557,200 shares | 22,557,200 shares | 22,557,200 shares | 22,937,400 shares | 32,468,200 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-3.0 billion | ¥-5.4 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥8.3 billion | ¥8.0 billion | ¥7.1 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥9.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 86.47 yen | -19.59 yen | -136.9 yen | -240.28 yen | -170.72 yen |
| Dividend per share | 45 yen | 32.5 yen | 35 yen | 17.5 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Interim dividend per share | 30 yen | 15 yen | 17.5 yen | 17.5 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -11.25 yen | -65.88 yen | -84.02 yen | -89.13 yen | -61.74 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 23.0% | -5.3% | -42.5% | -87.8% | 1.4% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2024 | ¥17.5 | ¥17.5 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2023 | ¥35 | ¥17.5 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2022 | ¥32.5 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2021 | ¥45 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2020 | ¥50 | ¥25 | 71.2% | |
| FY ending 9/2019 | ¥50 | ¥25 | 73.0% | |
| FY ending 9/2018 | ¥50 | ¥25 | 61.1% | |
| FY ending 9/2017 | ¥47.5 | ¥22.5 | 95.6% | |
| FY ending 9/2016 | ¥47.5 | ¥22.5 | 134.8% | |
| FY ending 9/2015 | ¥42.5 | ¥20 | 87.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2014 | ¥40 | ¥20 | 76.7% | |
| FY ending 9/2013 | ¥40 | ¥20 | 71.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2012 | ¥35 | ¥15 | 68.1% |
Advance Create
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Advance Create
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions27.84%
- Securities firms2.03%
- Other corporations37.25%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.51%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
- Individuals and others31.32%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ライフネット生命保険株式会社 | 29.07% | 20,250,000 |
| 2 | SBIホールディングス株式会社 | 28.71% | 20,000,000 |
| 3 | 有限会社濱田ホールディングス | 6.33% | 4,412,400 |
| 4 | FWD生命保険株式会社 | 5.99% | 4,178,300 |
| 5 | メットライフ生命保険株式会社(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) | 4.29% | 2,989,200 |
| 6 | 濱田 佳治 | 2.27% | 1,583,500 |
| 7 | ブロードマインド株式会社 | 1.91% | 1,333,400 |
| 8 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 1.63% | 1,140,900 |
| 9 | 住友生命保険相互会社(常任代理人 株式会社日本カストディ銀行) | 1.42% | 989,200 |
| 10 | 第一生命ホールディングス株式会社 | 1.42% | 989,200 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥3.00 million |
| FY ending 9/2020 | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Advance Create
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Insurance: 10 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 MS&AD Insurance GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥6.4T
- 2 SompoFY Mar 2026 ¥5.6T
- 3 Sompo Japan InsuranceFY Mar 2026 ¥5.1T
- … 4 companies
- 8 IRRCFY Jun 2026 ¥11.0B
- 9 Advantage Risk ManagementFY Mar 2026 ¥9.9B
- 10 Advance CreateThis companyFY Sep 2025 ¥6.6B
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 229 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
22.4 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
74.1% |
| Share of managers who are women | 34.6% |
| Share of board members who are women | 9% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | あおい監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥50.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Note present |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥10.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 5.4% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥8.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -59.8 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | -157.2 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 32,468,200 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥9.1 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 1.4% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -61.74 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | -170.72 yen | Parent only |
Employees (13 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 229 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 229 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 81.3% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 7 years | Parent only |
| Average length of service months | 9 months | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.15 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 37 years old | Parent only |
| Average age months | 2 months | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 228 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 228 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 228 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 86.5% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 115.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 86 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 86 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥65.88 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 2 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 50.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 85 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 85 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 217.8% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 33.8% | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥93.91 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥35.34 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.33 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | 37,186,700 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥35.34 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 57,866,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 2,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights held | 216,293 units | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.22 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 69,654,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 83.1% | Consolidated |
| Ratio of voting rights held | 66.6% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 2,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 324,508 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥14.90 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.27 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 39.3% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥50.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥50.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (111 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥82.40 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥47.92 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.24 million | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥79.22 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for loss on guarantees | ¥94.48 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥1.06 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥17.17 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.06 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥1.59 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥20.31 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥9.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥79.22 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥4.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Bonds payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥10.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥10.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred assets | ¥97.37 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.24 million | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥9.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥9.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥10.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥74.90 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.37 million | Consolidated |
| Deposits received | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥82.40 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥47.92 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥21.39 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥79.22 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for loss on guarantees | ¥94.48 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.06 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥17.17 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.06 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥64.78 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥45.60 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Stock issuance cost da | ¥93.50 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥7.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥79.22 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Bond issuance cost | ¥3.87 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥9.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred assets | ¥97.37 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥9.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.37 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (96 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥10.81 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥17.02 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.34 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.34 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on insurance cancellation | ¥35.29 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for loss on guarantees | ¥94.48 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee commission received | ¥9.29 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥2.81 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.08 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥23.00 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Rents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Advertising expenses | ¥36.34 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥10.97 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥14.88 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥39.73 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥25.37 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥24.92 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.46 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥66.15 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥34.86 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥-34.86 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥45.41 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.02 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥8.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥57.34 million | Consolidated |
| Communication expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥12.94 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.46 million | Parent only |
| Loss on insurance cancellation | ¥35.29 million | Parent only |
| Provision for loss on guarantees | ¥94.48 million | Parent only |
| Office work fee | ¥4.20 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee commission received | ¥13.21 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥45.96 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥76.42 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Compensations salaries and allowances | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥10.97 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥14.88 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥94.99 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥39.73 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of stock issuance cost | ¥5.20 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥22.13 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥22.13 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥66.15 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on bonds | ¥2.67 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of bond issuance cost | ¥3.62 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥45.41 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥57.34 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-12.62 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-12.62 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (41 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.50 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥6.30 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-12.57 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds | ¥88.96 million | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on cancellation of insurance contract | ¥35.29 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for loss on guarantees | ¥94.48 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-93.28 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.89 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.89 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥74.68 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-13.29 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥10.97 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-1.22 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥14.88 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses and interest on bonds | ¥93.91 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights | ¥39.32 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-3.61 million | Consolidated |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥91.77 million | Consolidated |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥6.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-11.29 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥66.15 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥34.86 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Redemption of bonds | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Amortization of deferred assets | ¥8.83 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from disposition of treasury stock | ¥16.87 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-26.57 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥9.62 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥13.87 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.40 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-14.35 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.56 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-3.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 229 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥10.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -9.2% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -23.3% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 28856135 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.64 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 5.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |