Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

CaSy

株式会社CaSy

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is ワタキューセイモア株式会社, at 19.2%.

Key figures

Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥1.9B
Operating marginCalculated 2.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 39.0%

Company profile

Securities code 9215 / EDINET code E37432 / Services / Fiscal year end November 30

品川区上大崎三丁目5番11号/Capital stock ¥158 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://casy.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
加茂 雄一 Representative
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Dec 2024 to Nov 2025) · filed 2026-02-25

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.7%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 12.3%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 18.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

CaSy

Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥1.9B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.2B 63% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7B 35% Operating income ¥0.1B 3%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and wages ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥95.89 million Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥61.50 million Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥55.04 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥4.89 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥60.05 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥50.98 million Consolidated
Net income ¥46.93 million Consolidated

CaSy

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and wages ¥0.2 billion (27.8%)28%Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion (14.3%)14%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (9.2%)9%Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion (8.2%)8%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.7%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion (39.8%)40%¥0.7B
  • Salaries and wages ¥0.2 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
39.0% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated
6.7% Return on assets (ROA)
¥145.7 Net assets per share
¥-53.01 million Free cash flow
¥0.7 billion Total assets
¥80.56 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
54.7% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated
15.0% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥1.2B ¥1.3B ¥1.5B ¥1.8B ¥1.9B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +14.6% +15.9% +13.8% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.1B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved loss to profit◆ -2.0% -71.3% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -0.5% 1.7% 1.4% 0.4% 3.1%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +2.2 points◆ -0.3 points -1.0 points comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥60.05 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥46.93 million
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥46.93 million
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 145.7 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 24.92 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 24.72 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 39.0%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 17.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥45.71 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-98.72 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥79.85 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.4 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-5.94 million ¥22.05 million ¥21.60 million ¥6.21 million ¥57.43 million
Net income (loss) ¥3.06 million ¥9.72 million ¥21.07 million ¥5.68 million ¥47.87 million
Capital stock ¥80.60 million ¥0.2 billion ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,767,000 shares 1,892,000 shares 1,892,000 shares 1,892,000 shares 1,892,000 shares
Net assets ¥52.35 million ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion
Total assets ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.7 billion
Net assets per share 29.63 yen 115.57 yen 126.71 yen 129.71 yen 146.2 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1.74 yen 5.21 yen 11.14 yen 3 yen 25.32 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 5.17 yen 11.07 yen 2.98 yen 25.12 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 19.4% 49.4% 49.2% 45.6% 42.2%
Return on equity 6.0% 7.2% 9.2% 2.3% 18.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥6.04 million ¥35.82 million ¥29.71 million ¥27.43 million Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-5.44 million ¥-17.71 million ¥-8.11 million ¥-63.36 million Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion Could not be retrieved ¥10.82 million Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-11-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,884 Shareholders
3.09% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
67.84% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

CaSy

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.08%
  • Securities firms0.87%
  • Other corporations28.12%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)2.84%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.25%
  • Individuals and others67.84%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 ワタキューセイモア株式会社 19.22% 360,000
2 加茂 雄一 16.27% 304,670
3 池田 裕樹 13.72% 256,900
4 胡桃沢 精一 5.75% 107,700
5 株式会社I.K.D 3.83% 71,670
6 イーストベンチャーズ投資事業有限責任組合 3.52% 66,000
7 中村 剛 2.94% 55,100
8 株式会社CARTA VENTURES 2.72% 51,000
9 BEENEXT1 PTE. LTD.(常任代理人 apis株式会社) 1.85% 34,600
10 株式会社マイナビ 1.6% 30,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥32.97 million Capital expenditure 1.7% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

CaSy

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Dec 2024 to Nov 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

61 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
44.5 Average age Industry median 38.8
2.2 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥4.09 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
26.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.69 million Operating income per employee
58.0% Wage gap between men and women
85.0% Share of female employees
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 19
Women 49
Employees by gender
66 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 68
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
12.3 hours
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 0%
Share of board members who are women 29%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-11-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥19.20 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥45.71 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-98.72 million Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 24.72 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥60.05 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 17.1% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 39.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥79.85 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 24.92 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 145.7 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥47.87 million Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 25.12 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,892,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥57.43 million Parent only
Total assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 18.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 42.2% Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 25.32 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 146.2 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 74 people Consolidated
Number of employees 74 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 58.0% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 2.2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.09 million Parent only
Average age (years) 44.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 61 people Parent only
Number of employees 61 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 62.2% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 190.9% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 66 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 66 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 9 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 9 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 170.1% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 0.0% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 1,337,640 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 19,100 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 1,892,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 1.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 71.4% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 19,100 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 18,710 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 104.5% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥32.97 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥19.20 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥19.20 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (80 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥13.41 million Consolidated
Other ¥66.91 million Consolidated
Other ¥22.62 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥80.56 million Consolidated
Software ¥59.23 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities net ¥0 Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥54.45 million Consolidated
Investment securities ¥41.04 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.17 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥3.29 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥57.96 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-14.92 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-13.57 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥8.33 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-17.68 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥88.91 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Vehicles tools furniture and fixtures net ¥0.17 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥49.16 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.58 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software ¥59.23 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥2.52 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥14.13 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.17 million Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥0 Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥41.03 million Parent only
Lease deposits ¥9.40 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.17 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.53 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥20.52 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥31.26 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥51.48 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-12.88 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-14.92 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-27.81 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥59.23 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥8.33 million Parent only
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-17.68 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥91.73 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.38 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥2.44 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥42.82 million Parent only

Statement of income (58 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.53 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.19 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.47 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥50.98 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥11.61 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥2.55 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥45.71 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Net income ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥9.03 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-98.72 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥2.35 million Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥95.89 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥4.08 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥4.08 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥9.03 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥26.84 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥51.01 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥51.01 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥60.05 million Consolidated
Salaries and wages ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.54 million Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-18.51 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥8.61 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥46.93 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥79.85 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.80 million Parent only
Other ¥0.02 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.42 million Parent only
Operating income ¥50.52 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥9.03 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥2.12 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥55.04 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥47.87 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥47.87 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥61.50 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥9.03 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥2.09 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥92.79 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.53 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.53 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥4.89 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥9.03 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥48.40 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥57.43 million Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.54 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-18.51 million Parent only
Subsidy income ¥7.81 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥28.96 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥29.90 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥-1.48 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥-0.57 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥6.60 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of stock options ¥0.54 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-4.07 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-2.35 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.47 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-0.47 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-15.62 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥40.35 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-3.96 million Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥9.03 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥2.35 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-17.30 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥2.85 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-1.14 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-1.38 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥17.77 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-32.97 million Consolidated
Increase in short term loans payable ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Decrease in short term loans payable ¥-22.49 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-18.51 million Consolidated
Proceeds from subsidy income ¥8.61 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥-8.61 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-61.78 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-56.68 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥64.94 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥45.71 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 74 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥1.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥50.98 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥60.05 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥46.93 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥0.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 2.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 25974595 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.73 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 39.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥50.98 million ÷ ¥1.9 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 2.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥46.93 million ÷ ¥1.9 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 25,974,595 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥1.9 billion ÷ 74 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.73 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥1.9 billion ÷ ¥0.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 39% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥0.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役CEO兼CFO, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 29% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥41.04 million, over net assets ¥0.3 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 74 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 株式会社CaSy on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 6010001158418 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork