Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Axis Consulting

Axis Consulting Corporation

Company highlights

The company has paid a dividend for 2 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥8.3B
Operating marginCalculated 5.9%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 59.6%

Company profile

Securities code 9344 / EDINET code E38452 / Services / Fiscal year end end of June

千代田区麹町4-8麹町クリスタルシティ/Capital stock ¥754 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
伊藤 文隆 Representative
4/18/2002 Date of incorporation
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-28

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.9%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 23.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 8.6%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Axis Consulting

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥8.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥3.8B 45% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.0B 49% Operating income ¥0.5B 6%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Bonuses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥56.00 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥22.00 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥15.00 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated

Axis Consulting

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion (26.5%)26%Bonuses ¥0.6 billion (14.1%)14%Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion (13.4%)13%Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion (6.1%)6%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (3.3%)Depreciation ¥0.1 billion (1.4%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.4 billion (35.2%)35%¥4.0B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion
  • Bonuses ¥0.6 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.4 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
59.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
5.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥677.22 Net assets per share
¥0.7 billion Free cash flow
¥5.7 billion Total assets
¥0.2 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
214.5% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
24.5% Return to shareholders ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-16.9% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.8% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×3.76 from 2021 to 2026

Axis Consulting

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2021 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
8 6 3 0 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2022 Net sales year on year +59.5% 2023 Net sales year on year +23.6% 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points 8Latest value 2026 8¥ billion 8Highest in the period shown 2026 8¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2021 2¥ billion ¥ billion

Axis Consulting

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

8 6 3 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥3.5B ¥4.3B ¥4.7B ¥5.3B ¥8.3B
Year on year (%) +59.5%◆ +23.6%◆ +7.4% comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5B ¥0.6B ¥0.8B ¥0.2B ¥0.5B
Change from prior year +60.6% +30.6% +29.0% comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 14.0% 14.8% 17.8% 4.2% 6.0%
Change (percentage points) +0.1 points +0.8 points +3.0 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Net sales year on year +59.5%
  • 2023Net sales year on year +23.6%
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points

Axis Consulting

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

101 68 34 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 677 451 226 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Axis Consulting

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

46 31 15 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥3.5 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥4.7 billion Could not be retrieved ¥8.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Net assets ¥0.9 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.2 billion Could not be retrieved ¥3.4 billion
Total assets ¥2.1 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥4.1 billion Could not be retrieved ¥5.7 billion
Net assets per share 214.6 yen 539.61 yen 634.61 yen Could not be retrieved 677.22 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 80.84 yen 99.15 yen 101.26 yen Could not be retrieved 57.92 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 93.09 yen 99.22 yen Could not be retrieved 57.75 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 41.0% 75.9% 77.0% Could not be retrieved 59.5%
Return on equity 46.4% 23.8% 17.3% Could not be retrieved 8.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.7 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved ¥1.0 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-33.00 million ¥-11.00 million ¥-0.2 billion Could not be retrieved ¥-0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥-77.00 million Could not be retrieved ¥-0.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.5 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.0 billion Could not be retrieved ¥3.3 billion
Parent only indicators (18 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥3.0 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥8.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Capital stock ¥68.00 million ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 134,000 shares 4,919,400 shares 4,992,600 shares 5,049,150 shares 5,062,050 shares
Net assets ¥0.8 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.4 billion
Total assets ¥1.9 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥5.4 billion
Net assets per share 208.58 yen 531.47 yen 599.97 yen 657.57 yen 684.59 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 35 yen 35 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 67.06 yen 95.39 yen 74.48 yen 64.12 yen 65.28 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 89.57 yen 72.98 yen 63.4 yen 65.09 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 43.0% 76.9% 78.3% 73.5% 63.3%
Return on equity 38.3% 23.3% 13.2% 10.2% 9.7%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 54.6% 53.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.1 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.0 billion Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 2 years (2025 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2026
2 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2026
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥35 Could not be retrieved 53.6%
FY ending 6/2025 ¥35 Could not be retrieved 54.6%

Axis Consulting

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

35 23 12 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,350 Shareholders
0.20% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
57.34% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Axis Consulting

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions1.48%
  • Securities firms1.38%
  • Other corporations39.59%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.18%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
  • Individuals and others57.34%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社創 38.53% 1,917,000
2 山尾幸弘 24.58% 1,223,000
3 吉越利成 2.41% 120,000
4 水元公仁 2.4% 119,600
5 松本典文 2.05% 102,000
6 伊藤文隆 2.03% 101,133
7 アクシスコンサルティング従業員持株会 1.51% 75,315
8 荒木田誠 1.47% 73,140
9 所芳正 1.38% 69,120
10 ベル投資事業有限責任組合1 1.34% 67,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2025 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.3 billion Capital expenditure 3.7% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
FY ending 6/2025 ¥11.00 million ¥0.2 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Axis Consulting

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

183 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
35.6 Average age Industry median 38.8
2.5 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥8.32 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
37.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.24 million Operating income per employee
56.5% Wage gap between men and women
11.5% Women in managerial positions
37.5% Men taking childcare leave
Men 100
Women 71
Employees by gender
37 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-08-27Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 171
Share of board members who are women 12.5%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 應和監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥21.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 57.75 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 8.6% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 59.5% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 57.92 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 677.22 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 35 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 65.09 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 5,062,050 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Return on equity 9.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 63.3% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 53.6% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 65.28 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 684.59 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 220 people Consolidated
Number of employees 220 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 56.5% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 2.5 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.32 million Parent only
Average age (years) 35.6 years old Parent only
Number of employees 183 people Parent only
Number of employees 183 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 70.7% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 21.0% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 37 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 37 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 37.5% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 36 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 36 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 86.6% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 11.5% Parent only

Shares (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,867,308 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 5,062,050 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 77.7% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 49,704 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 44.9% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥21.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (6 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥14.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 0.9% Parent only
Revenue ¥14.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (100 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥63.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Software ¥83.00 million Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Land ¥0 Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Buildings ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-74.00 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-42.00 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥80.00 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-70.00 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥78.00 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥15.00 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥83.00 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Long term accounts payable other ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥14.00 million Parent only
Software ¥83.00 million Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥1.00 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥96.00 million Parent only
Right of trademark ¥3.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥49.00 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥60.00 million Parent only
Buildings ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥26.00 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥4.00 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Accrued business office taxes ¥4.00 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-70.00 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-35.00 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-70.00 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥78.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0 Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥31.00 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (80 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥15.00 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥0 Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of non-current assets ¥0 Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥85.00 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0 Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Guarantee commission ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥6.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥85.00 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-80.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Bonuses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥22.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Insurance ¥11.00 million Parent only
Interest income ¥1.00 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥15.00 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥10.00 million Parent only
Loss on sale of non-current assets ¥0 Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥85.00 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Guarantee commission ¥2.00 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥6.00 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥6.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥56.00 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥0 Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥85.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥11.00 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-80.00 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥48.00 million Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0 Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥84.00 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0 Parent only

Statement of cash flows (38 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0 Consolidated
Other ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥-0 Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥62.00 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥15.00 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from insurance income ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-8.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥-11.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥85.00 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Net decrease (increase) in time deposits ¥69.00 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-0 Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥35.00 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-34.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥83.00 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥57.00 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings ¥-25.00 million Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-5.00 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-81.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Collection of long-term loans receivable ¥28.00 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 35 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 220 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥3.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥8.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 5.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 3.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 37677273 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.46 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 59.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 5.9% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥8.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 3.5% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥8.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 37,677,273 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥8.3 billion ÷ 220 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.46 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥8.3 billion ÷ ¥5.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 59.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥3.4 billion ÷ ¥5.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役社長COO, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 24 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 7% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.2 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥81.00 million, over operating cash flow ¥1.0 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥1.00 million − extraordinary loss ¥85.00 million, over ordinary income ¥0.5 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥26.00 million, over net assets ¥3.4 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2021

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 220 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Axis Consulting Corporation on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 5010001078311 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork