Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Bell-Park

Bell-Park Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥129.3B
Operating marginCalculated 4.5%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 61.8%

Company profile

Securities code 9441 / EDINET code E03342 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end December 31

千代田区平河町1丁目4番12号/Capital stock ¥1,148 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: http://www.bellpark.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
西川 健土 Representative
2/2/1993 Date of incorporation
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-25

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 4.5%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 4.8%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Bell-Park

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥129.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥98.1B 76% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥25.3B 20% Operating income ¥5.9B 5%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Promotion expenses ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Rents ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Bonuses ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other salaries ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥31.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated

Bell-Park

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries ¥8.0 billion (31.5%)31%Commission fees ¥5.9 billion (23.2%)23%Promotion expenses ¥4.8 billion (19.0%)19%Rents ¥2.8 billion (11.1%)11%Legal welfare expenses ¥1.6 billion (6.3%)6%Bonuses ¥1.4 billion (5.6%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.8 billion (3.3%)¥25.3B
  • Salaries ¥8.0 billion
  • Commission fees ¥5.9 billion
  • Promotion expenses ¥4.8 billion
  • Rents ¥2.8 billion
  • Legal welfare expenses ¥1.6 billion
  • Bonuses ¥1.4 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.8 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
61.8% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
9.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥2,201.73 Net assets per share
¥4.6 billion Free cash flow
¥43.6 billion Total assets
¥12.24 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
80.0% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-0.0% Increase in working capital ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
48.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
243.4% Return to shareholders ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-1.8% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
14.7% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×1.74 from 2012 to 2025

Bell-Park

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
129 86 43 0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 129Latest value 2025 129¥ billion 129Highest in the period shown 2025 129¥ billion 74Lowest in the period shown 2012 74¥ billion ¥ billion

Bell-Park

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

129 86 43 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥107.3B ¥102.8B ¥115.5B ¥116.0B ¥129.3B
Year on year (%) +8.5% -4.2% +12.4% +0.5% +11.4%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥4.6B ¥3.6B ¥3.6B ¥4.4B ¥6.0B
Change from prior year -13.1% -22.8% -0.5% +21.9% +38.2%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 4.3% 3.5% 3.1% 3.8% 4.7%
Change (percentage points) -1.1 points -0.8 points -0.4 points +0.7 points +0.9 points

Bell-Park

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

263 175 88 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 2,202 1,468 734 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Bell-Park

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

14 9 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥107.3 billion ¥102.8 billion ¥115.5 billion ¥116.0 billion ¥129.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥4.6 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥6.0 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥3.3 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥4.1 billion
Comprehensive income ¥3.2 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥4.1 billion
Net assets ¥28.8 billion ¥30.3 billion ¥31.9 billion ¥34.2 billion ¥27.0 billion
Total assets ¥43.4 billion ¥43.6 billion ¥47.5 billion ¥50.7 billion ¥43.6 billion
Net assets per share 1,495.33 yen 1,576.9 yen 1,659.17 yen 1,775.76 yen 2,201.73 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 170.34 yen 131.07 yen 123.76 yen 165.14 yen 263.09 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.3% 69.6% 67.2% 67.4% 61.8%
Return on equity 11.8% 8.5% 7.6% 9.6% 13.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥3.7 billion ¥73.35 million ¥5.2 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥4.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-2.3 billion ¥-2.1 billion ¥-87.01 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-6.1 billion ¥-1.0 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.9 billion ¥-11.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥18.3 billion ¥17.6 billion ¥19.7 billion ¥20.2 billion ¥13.4 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥104.1 billion ¥99.9 billion ¥112.5 billion ¥112.6 billion ¥125.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥4.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥6.3 billion
Net income (loss) ¥3.1 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥4.5 billion
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 6,732,600 shares 20,197,800 shares 20,197,800 shares 20,197,800 shares 12,240,712 shares
Net assets ¥27.7 billion ¥29.2 billion ¥30.8 billion ¥33.0 billion ¥26.2 billion
Total assets ¥41.9 billion ¥42.2 billion ¥46.0 billion ¥49.1 billion ¥42.3 billion
Net assets per share 1,440.36 yen 1,518.93 yen 1,603.17 yen 1,716.8 yen 2,141.44 yen
Dividend per share 154 yen 41 yen 43 yen 50 yen 102 yen
Interim dividend per share 68 yen 20.5 yen 21.5 yen 22 yen 37 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 163.55 yen 128.07 yen 125.74 yen 162.18 yen 288.35 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.1% 69.3% 67.0% 67.3% 61.9%
Return on equity 11.8% 8.7% 8.1% 9.8% 15.3%
Payout ratio 31.4% 32.0% 34.2% 30.8% 27.6%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2012 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

2 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
3 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+104.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥102 ¥37 27.6%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥50 ¥22 30.8%
FY ending 12/2023 ¥43 ¥21.5 34.2%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥41 ¥20.5 32.0% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 12/2021 ¥154 ¥68 31.4%
FY ending 12/2020 ¥170 ¥61 32.0%
FY ending 12/2019 ¥119 ¥38 26.4%
FY ending 12/2018 ¥70 ¥33 23.1%
FY ending 12/2017 ¥55 ¥20 17.4%
FY ending 12/2016 ¥30 ¥15 12.2%
FY ending 12/2015 ¥30 ¥15 11.6%
FY ending 12/2014 ¥30 ¥15 14.6%
FY ending 12/2013 ¥40 ¥20 13.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 12/2012 ¥3,000 Could not be retrieved 11.1%

Bell-Park

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

154 103 51 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

4,048 Shareholders
1.29% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
46.32% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Bell-Park

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.02%
  • Securities firms0.71%
  • Other corporations51.66%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.29%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
  • Individuals and others46.32%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社オリーブグラス 32.39% 3,964,700
2 株式会社日本ビジネス開発 10.91% 1,335,000
3 アイビー投資事業有限責任組合無限責任組合員 株式会社アイビー 7.78% 952,300
4 エヌオーアイ投資事業有限責任組合無限責任組合員 株式会社エヌオーアイ 7.78% 952,300
5 UH Partners 3投資事業有限責任組合無限責任組合員 株式会社UH Partners 3 7.78% 952,200
6 UH Partners 2投資事業有限責任組合無限責任組合員 株式会社UH Partners 2 7.78% 952,200
7 ソフトバンク株式会社 5.85% 715,500
8 西川 猛 3.0% 367,000
9 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合無限責任組合員 光通信株式会社 1.79% 219,000
10 高橋 新 1.61% 197,600

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.2 billion Capital expenditure 0.1% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 12/2025 ¥0.2 billion
FY ending 12/2020 ¥0.6 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Bell-Park

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

2,005 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
32.7 Average age Industry median 38.1
6.9 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.29 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
61.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.79 million Operating income per employee
83.4% Wage gap between men and women
15.6% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 1,000
Women 1,177
Employees by gender
357 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 2,100
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 70.8%
Share of managers who are women 15.6%

Greenhouse gas emissions

Reported to the government for fiscal 2023Disclosed

CategoryEmissions
特定事業所排出者3,882 t-CO2

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任あずさ監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥37.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥129.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-87.01 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥27.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥43.6 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 13.5% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 61.8% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-11.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 263.09 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 2,201.73 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 102 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥125.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,240,712 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥26.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥42.3 billion Parent only
Return on equity 15.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 61.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 27.6% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 37 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 288.35 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 2,141.44 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 2,108 people Consolidated
Number of employees 2,108 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 83.4% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 6.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.29 million Parent only
Average age (years) 32.7 years old Parent only
Number of employees 2,005 people Parent only
Number of employees 2,005 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 84.3% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 95.9% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 357 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 357 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 332 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 332 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 213.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 15.6% Parent only

Shares (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥21.09 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 10,607,800 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 12,240,712 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 86.7% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 122,385 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0 Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥13.33 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 128.1% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥37.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥37.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (110 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥65.93 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥30.36 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥12.24 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥24.3 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Land ¥38.90 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥13.0 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥67.46 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Lease deposits ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥27.1 billion Consolidated
Machinery and equipment ¥31.00 million Consolidated
Machinery and equipment, net ¥21.18 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥15.9 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥34.9 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-9.82 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-38.86 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥42.60 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥27.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥27.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥43.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥16.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥43.6 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥10.8 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥48.40 million Consolidated
Vehicles, net ¥9.54 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥6.69 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥66.83 million Consolidated
Other ¥65.93 million Parent only
Other ¥1.59 million Parent only
Other ¥59.61 million Parent only
Other ¥62.26 million Parent only
Other ¥5.33 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥12.24 million Parent only
Software ¥24.89 million Parent only
Membership ¥72.41 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥23.6 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥8.08 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥7.5 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥8.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥12.6 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥66.81 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥7.0 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Lease deposits ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥26.3 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥76.95 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥21.18 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥33.7 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥42.46 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥12.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥26.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥26.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥42.3 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥23.6 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥16.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥42.3 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥10.5 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥9.06 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥50.00 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥75.13 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥61.72 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥0.7 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥9.06 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥10.46 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥46.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥9.06 million Parent only
Revenue ¥38.55 million Parent only
Revenue ¥10.46 million Parent only

Statement of income (99 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥14.58 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.31 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-56.08 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-56.08 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of membership ¥4.14 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥26.55 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥51.28 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥9.57 million Consolidated
Rents ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥98.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥31.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥129.3 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Loss on investments in partnership ¥4.75 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥21.09 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥3.39 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-87.01 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.31 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥42.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥66.73 million Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of goods ¥24.37 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥30.66 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-6.8 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Salaries ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-10.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-11.4 billion Consolidated
Promotion expenses ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥25.3 billion Consolidated
Rent expenses ¥2.90 million Consolidated
Bonuses ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other salaries ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥13.12 million Parent only
Other ¥1.30 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of membership ¥4.14 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.0 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥24.16 million Parent only
Rent income ¥3.50 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Cost of merchandize sold ¥90.0 billion Parent only
Merchandize sales ¥78.9 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥5.6 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥51.27 million Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥9.57 million Parent only
Rents ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥95.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥29.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥125.6 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥4.75 million Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥21.09 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.31 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥42.00 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥56.87 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of goods ¥24.35 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥30.66 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Salaries ¥7.5 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-10.3 billion Parent only
Promotion expenses ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥24.2 billion Parent only
Rent expenses ¥2.90 million Parent only
Bonuses ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥3.39 million Parent only
Other salaries ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-7.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-56.08 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-6.8 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-56.08 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (31 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-30.77 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥19.69 million Consolidated
Payments for transfer of business2 ¥-12.30 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.29 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-2.90 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥33.99 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-21.09 million Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥3.39 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.31 million Consolidated
Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Payments of leasehold and guarantee deposits ¥-95.17 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥17.88 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-1.64 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-10.3 billion Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable ¥16.23 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-5,000 Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-20.00 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 102 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 2,108 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥27.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥129.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥5.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥6.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥4.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥43.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 4.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 3.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 61338249 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.97 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 61.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 4.5% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥5.9 billion ÷ ¥129.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 3.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥4.1 billion ÷ ¥129.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 61,338,249 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥129.3 billion ÷ 2,108 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.97 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥129.3 billion ÷ ¥43.6 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 61.8% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥27.0 billion ÷ ¥43.6 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 33 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 0% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥0.7 billion + inventories up ¥0.7 billion, over net sales ¥129.3 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion, over depreciation ¥0.2 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.0 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥10.3 billion, over operating cash flow ¥4.7 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥30.66 million − extraordinary loss ¥0.1 billion, over ordinary income ¥6.0 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥4.0 billion, over net assets ¥27.0 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 2,108 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Greenhouse gas emissions

  • Source: processed from the Ministry of the Environment’s greenhouse gas calculation, reporting and disclosure system (EEGS). Companies required to report only Ministry of the Environment (EEGS)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Bell-Park Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7010001028883 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork