Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Lilycolor

Lilycolor Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Interior fittings, at 74.5% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥33.2B
Operating marginCalculated 2.4%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 40.0%

Company profile

Securities code 9827 / EDINET code E02743 / Wholesale Trade / Fiscal year end December 31

新宿区西新宿7丁目5番20号/Capital stock ¥3,335 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.lilycolor.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
山田 俊之 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-26

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.4%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 0.6%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 6.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

Lilycolor

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed

SalesProfit Interior fi…Interior fittings Sales 74.5% 74% Profit 37.2% 37% スペースソリューション…スペースソリューション事業 Sales 22.4% 22% Profit 44.0% 44% Real estate…Real estate investment and development Sales 3.2% 3% Profit 18.8% 19%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Interior fittings ¥24.7 billion 74.5% ¥24.2 billion ¥0.3 billion 37.2% 1.2% ¥0.1 billion
スペースソリューション事業 ¥7.4 billion 22.4% ¥9.5 billion ¥0.4 billion 44.0% 4.7% ¥0.1 billion
Real estate investment and development ¥1.0 billion 3.2% ¥19.79 million ¥0.2 billion 18.8% 14.3% ¥-24.14 million
Total of the businesses ¥33.2 billion100.0% ¥0.8 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Lilycolor

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥33.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥22.1B 67% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥10.3B 31% Operating income ¥0.8B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Other ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Packing and transportation expenses ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Rents ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥87.72 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.57 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥11.1 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Parent only

Lilycolor

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion (26.6%)27%Other ¥1.6 billion (15.9%)16%Packing and transportation expenses ¥1.6 billion (15.4%)15%Rents ¥1.1 billion (10.2%)10%Welfare expenses ¥0.6 billion (5.9%)Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion (4.2%)Other (not itemized) ¥2.2 billion (21.8%)22%¥10.3B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion
  • Other ¥1.6 billion
  • Packing and transportation expenses ¥1.6 billion
  • Rents ¥1.1 billion
  • Welfare expenses ¥0.6 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥2.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
40.0% Net assets to total assets Industry median 50.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥659.45 Net assets per share
¥20.3 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
195.2% Cash conversion Industry median 94.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Lilycolor

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
37 24 12 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points 33Latest value 2025 33¥ billion 37Highest in the period shown 2015 37¥ billion 32Lowest in the period shown 2021 32¥ billion ¥ billion

Lilycolor

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

34 23 11 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥32.4B ¥33.3B ¥32.8B ¥33.8B ¥33.2B
Year on year (%) -1.0% +2.5% -1.5% +3.2% -1.8%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5B ¥1.6B ¥1.4B ¥0.2B ¥0.7B
Change from prior year +1,193.4% +227.6% -11.1% -88.7% +356.3%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 1.5% 4.8% 4.3% 0.5% 2.2%
Change (percentage points) +1.4 points +3.3 points◆ -0.5 points -3.8 points◆ +1.7 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2013Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points

Lilycolor

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

78 52 26 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 694 463 231 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Lilycolor

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

13 9 4 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Parent only indicators (17 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥32.4 billion ¥33.3 billion ¥32.8 billion ¥33.8 billion ¥33.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.7 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.5 billion
Capital stock ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,662,100 shares 12,662,100 shares 12,662,100 shares 12,662,100 shares 12,662,100 shares
Net assets ¥6.8 billion ¥7.7 billion ¥8.5 billion ¥8.1 billion ¥8.1 billion
Total assets ¥19.1 billion ¥21.1 billion ¥20.2 billion ¥20.1 billion ¥20.3 billion
Net assets per share 551.38 yen 626.94 yen 694.48 yen 659.94 yen 659.45 yen
Dividend per share 6 yen 14.5 yen 14.5 yen 36 yen 36 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 26.76 yen 78.21 yen 75.63 yen 9.03 yen 42.46 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 35.5% 36.5% 42.3% 40.4% 40.0%
Return on equity 5.0% 13.3% 11.4% 1.4% 6.4%
Payout ratio 22.4% 18.5% 19.2% 398.7% 84.8%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion ¥-1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥1.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-99.76 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥81.99 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥-0.9 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.0 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥4.0 billion

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 6 years (2019 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥36 Could not be retrieved 84.8%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥36 Could not be retrieved 398.7%
FY ending 12/2023 ¥14.5 Could not be retrieved 19.2%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥14.5 Could not be retrieved 18.5%
FY ending 12/2021 ¥6 Could not be retrieved 22.4%
FY 2020 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 12/2019 ¥7 Could not be retrieved 22.2%

Lilycolor

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

36 24 12 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

7,398 Shareholders
0.37% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.70%
40.51% Individuals and others Industry median 48.66%

Lilycolor

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions1.21%
  • Securities firms0.68%
  • Other corporations57.23%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.30%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.07%
  • Individuals and others40.51%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社ティーケーピー 53.01% 6,529,000
2 株式会社本間 1.85% 228,000
3 リリカラ従業員持株会 1.24% 153,000
4 東京中小企業投資育成株式会社 0.97% 120,000
5 株式会社三井住友銀行 0.81% 100,000
6 藤井俊秀 0.65% 81,000
7 永島亮太郎 0.61% 75,000
8 土山彬 0.42% 52,000
9 楽天証券株式会社 0.42% 52,000
10 片庭恵 0.33% 41,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

Lilycolor

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

  • 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
  • 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
  • 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
  • … 227 companies
  • 231 gremsFY Mar 2026 ¥33.9B
  • 232 Yashima &FY Mar 2026 ¥33.9B
  • 233 LilycolorThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥33.2B
  • 234 OTAKEFY May 2025 ¥33.0B
  • 235 DAIMARU.ENAWINFY Mar 2026 ¥32.7B
  • … 95 companies

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

545 Employees (parent only) Industry median 228
43.0 Average age Industry median 42.3
16.0 years Average length of service Industry median 13.8 years
¥5.69 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.79 million
People and organisation
60.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 101.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · parent company only / calculated
¥1.47 million Operating income per employee
72.0% Wage gap between men and women
13.6% Women in managerial positions
57.1% Share of female employees
160.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 18.9 yrs
Women 6.8 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 393
Women 207
Employees by gender
15 / 121 Female managers
1 / 11 Female officers
160 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-08-27Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 534
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 58.5%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: その他
87.5%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: その他
100%
Share of managers who are women 12.4%
Share of board members who are women 9.1%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Audit fees (this year, filing company) ¥50.75 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥2.47 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Dividend per share 36 yen Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥33.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥81.99 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,662,100 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥20.3 billion Parent only
Return on equity 6.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 40.0% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 84.8% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 42.46 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 659.45 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 72.0% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 16 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.69 million Parent only
Average age (years) 43 years old Parent only
Number of employees 545 people Parent only
Number of employees 545 people Parent only
Number of employees 545 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 78.0% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 82.0% Parent only

Other disclosed items (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 160.0% Parent only
Net sales to external customers ¥33.2 billion Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 160 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 160 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 160 people Parent only
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Total return on the share price index 213.2% Parent only
Write-downs of inventories ¥25.90 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 13.6% Parent only

Shares (16 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 7,434,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 345,100 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 3 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥4.96 million Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Number of shares 12,662,100 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 2.7% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 60.4% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 345,100 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 123,020 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥30.15 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 10 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 7 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 523.1% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥50.75 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥2.47 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (87 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥45.45 million Parent only
Other ¥0.19 million Parent only
Other ¥13.88 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥57.59 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥13.11 million Parent only
Software ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥46.98 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥39.96 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥94.28 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥30.66 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥53.59 million Parent only
Real estate for sale in process ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Investments in capital ¥4.82 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥3.61 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥4.29 million Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Land ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥51.09 million Parent only
Contract assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥50.35 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Notes payable trade ¥5.26 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Costs on uncompleted construction contracts ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Structures ¥78.83 million Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.34 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥37.60 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥10.5 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥17.0 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-40.69 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.0 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-78.50 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-55.92 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥50.82 million Parent only
Net assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥20.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥20.3 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-56.79 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥57.59 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥12.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥20.3 billion Parent only
Real estate for sale ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥74.87 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-50.82 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.25 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥92.68 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥58.27 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥2.35 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Electronically recorded obligations - operating ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥10.17 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥85.61 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.5 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥7.72 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥96.48 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥10.81 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥32.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥33.26 million Parent only

Statement of income (65 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Other income ¥31.11 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) - other ¥1.63 million Parent only
Other sales rev oa ¥9.35 million Parent only
Cost of sales - real estate ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit real estate sales gp ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Real estate sales ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Real estate rent ¥20.73 million Parent only
Rent expenses on real estates ¥23.44 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥4.85 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥6.61 million Parent only
Total ¥20.2 billion Parent only
Cost of merchandize sold ¥16.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit merchandise gp ¥9.5 billion Parent only
Merchandize sales ¥26.3 billion Parent only
Ending goods ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Beginning goods ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥51.34 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Rents ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥22.1 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥11.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥33.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥33.2 billion Parent only
Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net sales of completed construction contracts ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Cost of purchased goods ¥17.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Loss on sales of notes payable ¥12.05 million Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥81.99 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥33.88 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥43.84 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥87.72 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥33.26 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥33.26 million Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Packing and transportation expenses ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.57 million Parent only
Bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥8.33 million Parent only
Other ¥1.69 million Parent only
Loss on sales of electronically recorded monetary claims ¥53.20 million Parent only
Revenue from contracts with customers ¥33.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-6.63 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-86.21 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (37 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥42.20 million Parent only
Other ¥-9,000 Parent only
Amortization of software ¥96.53 million Parent only
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-41.66 million Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-34.53 million Parent only
Interest and dividends income received ¥11.46 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥10.90 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥-11.46 million Parent only
(Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥49.87 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits ¥4.65 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in guarantee deposits ¥-1.30 million Parent only
Payments for guarantee deposits ¥-1.79 million Parent only
Purchase of investment securities ¥-4.96 million Parent only
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥33.88 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-26.36 million Parent only
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-52.46 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-13.68 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥87.72 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥33.26 million Parent only
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-83.58 million Parent only
Increase in short term loans payable ¥9.2 billion Parent only
Decrease in short term loans payable ¥-10.0 billion Parent only
Decrease increase in claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation ¥11.66 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-12.66 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued pension cost ¥-10.46 million Parent only
Dividends ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Dividend per share 36 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 545 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥8.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥33.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.8 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥20.3 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin 2.4%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 60930442 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.63 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 40.0%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.4% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.8 billion ÷ ¥33.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 60,930,442 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥33.2 billion ÷ 545 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.63 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥33.2 billion ÷ ¥20.3 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 40% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥8.1 billion ÷ ¥20.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President and Executive Officer, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Parent only · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥33.2 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 15 women among 121 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 1 women among 11 officers
  • Average temporary staff Parent only, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Lilycolor Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2011101022797 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork