uematsu shokai
uematsu shokai co.,ltd.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 7 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period 2025-03-21 to 2026-03-20Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥73.30 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥67.62 million | Parent only | |
| Other general and administrative expenses | ¥36.48 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥19.80 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥18.21 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' retirement benefits | ¥15.80 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥15.40 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥13.69 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥6.80 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.18 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥85.56 million | Parent only |
uematsu shokai
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period 2025-03-21 to 2026-03-20Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥0.4 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Other general and administrative expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
uematsu shokai
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
uematsu shokai
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.1B | ¥6.5B | ¥7.3B | ¥6.3B | ¥6.6B |
| Year on year (%) | +20.1%◆ | +5.5% | +12.4% | -13.1% | +5.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +19.5% | +59.9% | -15.6% | +29.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 1.4% | 1.6% | 2.3% | 2.2% | 2.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +1.6 points | +0.2 points | +0.7 points | -0.1 points | +0.5 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2021Net sales year on year -21.4%, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Net sales year on year +20.1%, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
uematsu shokai
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
uematsu shokai
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.5 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥6.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥87.86 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥52.92 million | ¥39.87 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥86.20 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,340,000 shares | 2,340,000 shares | 2,340,000 shares | 2,340,000 shares | 2,340,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥5.4 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥4.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,249.08 yen | 1,235.22 yen | 1,349.96 yen | 1,376.66 yen | 1,458.84 yen |
| Dividend per share | 20 yen | 25 yen | 30 yen | 32.5 yen | 32.5 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 23.11 yen | 17.4 yen | 49.28 yen | 38.44 yen | 55.35 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 60.8% | 62.8% | 55.7% | 61.8% | 67.7% |
| Return on equity | 1.8% | 1.4% | 3.8% | 2.8% | 3.9% |
| Payout ratio | 86.6% | 143.7% | 60.9% | 84.5% | 58.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥28.89 million | ¥-61.22 million | ¥0.7 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-5.56 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-23.48 million | ¥43.72 million | ¥-11.69 million | ¥-36.98 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-18.14 million | ¥-52.95 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-79.69 million | ¥-85.85 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥32.5 | Could not be retrieved | 58.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥32.5 | Could not be retrieved | 84.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 60.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥25 | Could not be retrieved | 143.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 86.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | -53.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 84.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 45.4% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 50.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 47.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 41.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥7.5 | Could not be retrieved | 47.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 21.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥7.5 | Could not be retrieved | 28.5% |
uematsu shokai
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
uematsu shokai
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.02%
- Securities firms5.23%
- Other corporations31.63%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.22%
- Individuals and others62.90%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 植松 誠一郎 | 32.85% | 736,000 |
| 2 | ㈲ヤスコーポレーション | 26.33% | 590,000 |
| 3 | 松井証券㈱ | 4.66% | 104,000 |
| 4 | ㈱山善 | 2.79% | 62,000 |
| 5 | 有岡 容子 | 2.58% | 57,000 |
| 6 | 小田嶋 正男 | 2.5% | 56,000 |
| 7 | 永谷 明日香 | 1.2% | 27,000 |
| 8 | 永谷 駿一 | 1.2% | 27,000 |
| 9 | 植松商会従業員持株会 | 1.07% | 23,000 |
| 10 | 始平堂 弘昌 | 0.86% | 19,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
uematsu shokai
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
- 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
- 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
- … 306 companies
- 310 NIPPON PRIMEXFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0B
- 311 GDEP ADVANCEFY May 2026 ¥6.9B
- 312 uematsu shokaiThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥6.6B
- 313 RACCOONFY Apr 2026 ¥6.6B
- 314 SokenshaFY Mar 2026 ¥4.8B
- … 16 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 監査法人FRIQ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥17.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 32.5 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-5.56 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-36.98 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,340,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 3.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 67.7% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-85.85 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 58.7% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 55.35 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,458.84 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 82.7% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 15 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.88 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 40.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 75 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 75 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 94.9% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 47.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.4% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 6.7% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,704,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 97,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 9 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥40.39 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.10 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 2,340,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 4.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 76.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 97,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 22,409 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.91 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 7 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 15 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 160.7% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥22.26 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥17.50 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (85 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥21.95 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.27 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.59 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥22.11 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥14.05 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥60.97 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥7.85 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥23.13 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥2.18 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥16.01 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥42.66 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥1.56 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥0.40 million | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥8.56 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥13.95 million | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥27.40 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.88 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥53.69 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥15.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥73.50 million | Parent only |
| Short term loans to employees | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Long term loans receivable from employees | ¥5.28 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate for investment | ¥66.87 million | Parent only |
| Real estate for investment net | ¥43.75 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥5.28 million | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥40.60 million | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥49.92 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥3.59 million | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥0.77 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥47.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥25.07 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥10.43 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥54.65 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥15.63 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥4.18 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-37.84 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-25.52 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-23.12 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-11.45 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥32.80 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥7.98 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-83.28 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-9.09 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.11 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥19.80 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥26.66 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥10.20 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥4.32 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposited-NCL | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (50 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other general and administrative expenses | ¥36.48 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses on real estates | ¥1.92 million | Parent only |
| Purchase discounts | ¥42.02 million | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥2,000 | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-72.87 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.46 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥55.22 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥5.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥85.56 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-5.56 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥67.62 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥15.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥6.80 million | Parent only |
| Directors' retirement benefits | ¥15.80 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥4.94 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥14.40 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-36.98 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.62 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥71.05 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥68.21 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-2.84 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥73.30 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥18.21 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥14.40 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥4.99 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-85.85 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥19.80 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥13.69 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥0.26 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.84 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥3.60 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥13.80 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥4.53 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥-5.96 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥1.91 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-12.98 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.62 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥50.54 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-56.11 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-14.71 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥-7.90 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-9.40 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-9.46 million | Parent only |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.62 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.94 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥9.07 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥85.48 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-39.77 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥18.21 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-18.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in short term loans payable | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥1.48 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.40 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-72.87 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-5.56 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 32 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 75 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥85.56 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 1.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 88422520 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.37 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 67.7% | Parent only | Calculated |