飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
株式会社飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社集英社, at 0.2%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥90.35 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥62.57 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥50.29 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥46.88 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥28.36 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥18.17 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.39 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.65 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-30.94 million | Parent only |
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries ¥0.3 billion
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.1 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.7B |
| Year on year (%) | +26.2%◆ | -2.0% | +10.1% | -0.7% | +1.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | -9.7% | -33.4% | -93.4% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 11.1% | 10.3% | 6.2% | 0.4% | -4.5% |
| Change (percentage points) | +18.6 points◆ | -0.9 points | -4.1 points◆ | -5.8 points◆ | -4.9 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -10.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Net sales year on year +26.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.1 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.8 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥70.54 million | ¥63.71 million | ¥42.42 million | ¥2.79 million | ¥-30.94 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥57.47 million | ¥40.02 million | ¥31.08 million | ¥0.80 million | ¥-36.95 million |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,200 shares | 1,200 shares | 1,200 shares | 1,200 shares | 1,200 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 922,352.1 yen | 956,125.7 yen | 982,612.53 yen | 988,118.65 yen | 958,458.74 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 48,010.89 yen | 33,493.05 yen | 26,005.57 yen | 668.12 yen | -30,790.35 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 31.2% | 32.3% | 33.2% | 33.7% | 33.1% |
| Return on equity | 5.2% | 3.5% | 2.6% | 0.1% | -3.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥86.07 million | ¥80.49 million | ¥64.29 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-97.91 million | ¥-97.64 million | ¥-33.29 million | ¥-73.82 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-44.10 million | ¥-30.89 million | ¥-10.39 million | ¥-15.64 million | ¥-1.49 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥62.46 million | ¥70.63 million | ¥48.68 million | ¥80.23 million | ¥69.21 million |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社集英社 | 0.25% | 3 |
| 2 | 0日本コンクリート工業株式会社 | 0.25% | 3 |
| 3 | 0草野産業株式会社 | 0.25% | 3 |
| 4 | 0医療法人清友会 | 0.25% | 3 |
| 5 | 0三菱電機株式会社 | 0.25% | 3 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
飯能ゴルフ倶楽部
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 605 companies
- 609 koga golfFY Dec 2025 ¥0.7B
- 610 日本観光ゴルフFY Mar 2026 ¥0.7B
- 611 飯能ゴルフ倶楽部This companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.7B
- 612 Ono KankokaihatsuFY Mar 2026 ¥0.7B
- 613 KASAMA GOLF CLUBFY Sep 2025 ¥0.7B
- … 58 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 124 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 瀧本和男公認会計士事務所, 加藤公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥64.29 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-36.95 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-73.82 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥69.21 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,200 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-30.94 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -3.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 33.1% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.49 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -30,790.35 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 958,458.74 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 46 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 72 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 15 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 1.5% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (68 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥-0.43 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.31 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥5.28 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.57 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from members | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥7.99 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥2.40 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥10.02 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥46.52 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥4.07 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥43.04 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥11.43 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥31.78 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥22.88 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥38.64 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥82.90 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.67 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-89.27 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.94 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥69.21 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.94 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-0.43 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥2.06 million | Parent only |
| Reserve for reduction entry of replaced property | ¥2.25 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥6.27 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥35.25 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥3.20 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.37 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥3.86 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.60 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥11.88 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥28.86 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥89.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.93 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥1.14 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥28.82 million | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥10.02 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥9.50 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥64.21 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥18.79 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥19.32 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-36.95 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-36.95 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-73.74 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.53 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.08 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥62.57 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥18.17 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥90.35 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥5.56 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥5.56 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-11.02 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥28.36 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥50.29 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-36.50 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-36.50 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-30.94 million | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥5.40 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.49 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥46.88 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥12.39 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥23.27 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-33.62 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-2.07 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.85 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-2.24 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.57 million | Parent only |
| Repayments for deposits received from membership | ¥-93.65 million | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-3.03 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥4.07 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-4.07 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥0.21 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥60.67 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-80.66 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0 | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥-2.21 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥1.62 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.47 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-0.53 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥90.35 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥5.56 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of treasury stock | ¥5.40 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-2.82 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-1,000 | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥64.21 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 46 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-30.94 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -31.9% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 15025065 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.2 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 33.1% | Parent only | Calculated |