浜名湖観光開発
浜名湖観光開発株式会社
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社スズキビジネス, at 2.4%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
浜名湖観光開発
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥87.12 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥59.46 million | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥23.45 million | Parent only | |
| Repair expenses | ¥18.72 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥17.43 million | Parent only | |
| Promotion expenses | ¥15.77 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥14.53 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥14.12 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥6.81 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥5.96 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥5.65 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥3.96 million | Parent only | |
| Conference expenses | ¥3.77 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥2.50 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.29 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥2.23 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥1.95 million | Parent only | |
| Office supplies expenses | ¥1.78 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.50 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.40 million | Parent only | |
| Vehicle expenses | ¥0.28 million | Parent only | |
| Bad debts expenses | ¥0.06 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-21.12 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-12.09 million | Parent only |
浜名湖観光開発
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries ¥0.1 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
浜名湖観光開発
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
浜名湖観光開発
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.7B |
| Year on year (%) | +16.9% | +9.6% | +5.6% | +1.3% | -10.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | -63.4% | +1.5% | +110.7% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.5% | 1.2% | 1.1% | 2.3% | -1.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +7.0 points◆ | -2.3 points◆ | -0.0 points | +1.2 points | -4.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.8 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.5 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
浜名湖観光開発
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
浜名湖観光開発
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥22.29 million | ¥8.15 million | ¥8.28 million | ¥17.45 million | ¥-12.09 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥17.44 million | ¥5.40 million | ¥4.16 million | ¥7.09 million | ¥-17.05 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,400 shares | 2,400 shares | 2,400 shares | 2,400 shares | 2,400 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,099,940.81 yen | 955,650.22 yen | 957,384.62 yen | 960,339.33 yen | 953,232.92 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 7,265.58 yen | 2,249 yen | 1,734.39 yen | 2,954.7 yen | -7,106.4 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 91.7% | 79.5% | 78.5% | 79.3% | 79.3% |
| Return on equity | 0.6% | 0.2% | 0.2% | 0.3% | -0.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥97.42 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥82.16 million | ¥92.16 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-50.51 million | ¥94.70 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社スズキビジネス | 2.42% | 58 |
| 2 | スズキ株式会社 | 1.5% | 36 |
| 3 | シャインテック株式会社湖西市新居町中之郷3035-21 | 0.58% | 14 |
| 4 | 志田株式会社 | 0.58% | 14 |
| 5 | 株式会社静岡銀行 | 0.5% | 12 |
| 6 | 株式会社ユニバンス湖西市鷲津2418 | 0.5% | 12 |
| 7 | ES株式会社 | 0.42% | 10 |
| 8 | 豊橋ヤナセ株式会社豊橋市下地町字境田1071 | 0.42% | 10 |
| 9 | 小林道生湖西市1 | 0.42% | 10 |
| 10 | 神谷理研株式会社 | 0.33% | 8 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
浜名湖観光開発
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 608 companies
- 612 Ono KankokaihatsuFY Mar 2026 ¥0.7B
- 613 KASAMA GOLF CLUBFY Sep 2025 ¥0.7B
- 614 浜名湖観光開発This companyFY Dec 2025 ¥0.7B
- 615 ARCHITECTS STUDIO JAPANFY Feb 2026 ¥0.7B
- 616 ジャパンM&AソリューションFY Oct 2025 ¥0.7B
- … 55 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 田中公認会計士共同事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥92.16 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-17.05 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,400 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-12.09 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -0.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 79.3% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -7,106.4 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 953,232.92 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 41 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 55 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 184 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 7.7% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (64 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥5.40 million | Parent only |
| Other facilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥5.42 million | Parent only |
| Voluntary retained earnings | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥15.25 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥3.19 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥33.13 million | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥28.03 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥12.42 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥50.27 million | Parent only |
| Lease deposits | ¥0.25 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥6.56 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥27.96 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥8.51 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥31.28 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥5.63 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥3.72 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥72.51 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥7.97 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥8.22 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥88.50 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥3.71 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥17.15 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥72.94 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥4.37 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.21 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥16.13 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.64 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.38 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥40.39 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥11.14 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (46 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Other business revenue2 rev oa | ¥29.11 million | Parent only |
| Office supplies expenses | ¥1.78 million | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥1.95 million | Parent only |
| Conference expenses | ¥3.77 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥5.96 million | Parent only |
| Repair expenses | ¥18.72 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥1.66 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥3.21 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥3.13 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-21.12 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥9.31 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥92.16 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥6.81 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-17.05 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.50 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥2.23 million | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥23.45 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.54 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥4.96 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥4.43 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥14.12 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥5.65 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-63.79 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥2.50 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥14.53 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-12.09 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-12.09 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-12.09 million | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥87.12 million | Parent only |
| Promotion expenses | ¥15.77 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Bad debts expenses | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥17.43 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.40 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle expenses | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.29 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥3.96 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥4.43 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥59.46 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (22 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Decrease increase in other noncurrent assets | ¥0.94 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥6.61 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.31 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from insurance income | ¥1.66 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥-1.66 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-3.21 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-8.48 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥94.68 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥1.06 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of short term and long term investment securities | ¥-50.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥2.11 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-1.85 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-6.25 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-2.83 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-0.08 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥3.70 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥92.16 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 41 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-21.12 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-12.09 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -3.1% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 16518390 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.23 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 79.3% | Parent only | Calculated |