Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Chuo-Nittochi Group Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Urban development projects, at 61.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥166.1B
Operating marginCalculated 19.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 33.3%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E35360 / Real Estate / Fiscal year end March 31

千代田区霞が関一丁目4番1号/Capital stock ¥10,000 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
12 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-19

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 19.7%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 14.2%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 4.7%

Business activities and revenue composition

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Urban devel…Urban development projects Sales 61.2% 61% Profit 69.3% 69% HousingHousing Sales 29.6% 30% Profit 16.8% 17% Real estate…Real estate solution Sales 8.3% 8% Profit 11.6% 12% Asset manag…Asset management Sales 0.9% 1% Profit 2.2% 2%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Urban development projects ¥98.9 billion 61.2% ¥81.8 billion ¥28.2 billion 69.3% 28.6% ¥22.4 billion
Housing ¥47.9 billion 29.6% ¥37.7 billion ¥6.9 billion 16.8% 14.3% ¥5.8 billion
Real estate solution ¥13.5 billion 8.3% ¥7.7 billion ¥4.7 billion 11.6% 35.1% ¥3.0 billion
Asset management ¥1.5 billion 0.9% ¥1.4 billion ¥0.9 billion 2.2% 61.3% ¥1.1 billion
Total of the businesses ¥161.7 billion100.0% ¥40.7 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥166.1B 100% Cost of sales ¥114.7B 69% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥18.6B 11% Operating income ¥32.8B 20%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Taxes and dues ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥7.00 million Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥32.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥31.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥23.7 billion Consolidated

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Taxes and dues ¥3.5 billion (18.7%)19%Business consignment expenses ¥1.7 billion (9.1%)9%Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion (3.7%)Directors' compensations ¥0.6 billion (3.0%)Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion (2.8%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion (2.4%)Other (not itemized) ¥11.2 billion (60.4%)60%¥18.6B
  • Taxes and dues ¥3.5 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥1.7 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.6 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥11.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
33.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 33.5% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥150,967.82 Net assets per share
¥-65.7 billion Free cash flow
¥1,612.0 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
17.9% Cash conversion Industry median 36.4% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
21.8% Increase in working capital ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
456.1% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
35.6% Return to shareholders ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.9% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
69.4% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.77 from 2021 to 2026

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2021 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
166 111 55 0 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points 2026 Operating revenue year on year +25.1% 166Latest value 2026 166¥ billion 166Highest in the period shown 2026 166¥ billion 94Lowest in the period shown 2021 94¥ billion ¥ billion

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

166 111 55 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Operating revenue ¥97.7B ¥110.6B ¥114.8B ¥132.8B ¥166.1B
Year on year (%) comparison basis not confirmed +13.2% +3.8% +15.7% +25.1%◆
Ordinary income (loss) ¥20.7B ¥26.2B ¥22.2B ¥26.1B ¥31.0B
Change from prior year comparison basis not confirmed +26.5% -15.1% +17.4% +18.8%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Operating revenue 21.2% 23.7% 19.4% 19.7% 18.7%
Change (percentage points) comparison basis not confirmed +2.5 points◆ -4.3 points◆ +0.3 points -1.0 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points
  • 2026Operating revenue year on year +25.1%

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

7,151 4,767 2,384 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 150,968 100,645 50,323 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

6 4 2 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥97.7 billion ¥110.6 billion ¥114.8 billion ¥132.8 billion ¥166.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥20.7 billion ¥26.2 billion ¥22.2 billion ¥26.1 billion ¥31.0 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥25.4 billion ¥20.6 billion ¥18.6 billion ¥18.6 billion ¥23.7 billion
Comprehensive income ¥-19.3 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥54.0 billion ¥15.7 billion ¥73.3 billion
Net assets ¥383.7 billion ¥399.1 billion ¥451.4 billion ¥465.1 billion ¥536.2 billion
Total assets ¥1,165.3 billion ¥1,179.2 billion ¥1,322.5 billion ¥1,406.7 billion ¥1,612.0 billion
Net assets per share 108,055.52 yen 112,381.74 yen 127,096.69 yen 130,949.43 yen 150,967.82 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 7,150.55 yen 5,797.12 yen 5,253.44 yen 5,244.32 yen 6,683.7 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 32.9% 33.8% 34.1% 33.0% 33.2%
Return on equity 6.4% 5.3% 4.4% 4.1% 4.7%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥7.8 billion ¥19.9 billion ¥10.2 billion ¥9.8 billion ¥5.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥1.9 billion ¥11.4 billion ¥-70.0 billion ¥-105.8 billion ¥-71.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥44.6 billion ¥-23.5 billion ¥63.0 billion ¥65.4 billion ¥94.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥103.3 billion ¥111.0 billion ¥114.4 billion ¥84.0 billion ¥113.0 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥5.2 billion ¥6.7 billion ¥11.6 billion ¥10.9 billion ¥14.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.3 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.7 billion
Net income (loss) ¥1.5 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion
Capital stock ¥10.0 billion ¥10.0 billion ¥10.0 billion ¥10.0 billion ¥10.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,604,833 shares 3,604,833 shares 3,604,833 shares 3,604,833 shares 3,604,833 shares
Net assets ¥182.4 billion ¥183.3 billion ¥187.5 billion ¥189.2 billion ¥190.7 billion
Total assets ¥498.1 billion ¥556.7 billion ¥683.2 billion ¥815.0 billion ¥958.1 billion
Net assets per share 50,592.48 yen 50,848.32 yen 52,013.26 yen 52,489.17 yen 52,913.62 yen
Dividend per share 440 yen 470 yen 500 yen 540 yen 590 yen
Interim dividend per share 220 yen 220 yen 250 yen 250 yen 290 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 413.86 yen 695.84 yen 1,664.94 yen 975.91 yen 1,004.45 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 36.6% 32.9% 27.4% 23.2% 19.9%
Return on equity 0.8% 1.4% 3.2% 1.9% 1.9%
Payout ratio 106.3% 67.5% 30.0% 55.3% 58.7%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 6 years (2021 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

5 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
6 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+9.3% Dividend growth (year on year)
+7.0% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥590 ¥290 58.7%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥540 ¥250 55.3%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥500 ¥250 30.0%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥470 ¥220 67.5%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥440 ¥220 106.3%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥420 ¥200 26.7%

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

590 393 197 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 清和綜合建物株式会社千代田区丸の内一丁目6番1号 14.91% 537,000
2 株式会社有終コーポレーション千代田区丸の内一丁目6番1号 7.75% 279,000
3 名古屋ビルディング株式会社 7.39% 266,000
4 日新建物株式会社港区虎ノ門一丁目1番10号 5.65% 203,000
5 東京センチュリー株式会社千代田区神田練塀町3番地 5.59% 201,000
6 損害保険ジャパン株式会社新宿区西新宿一丁目26番1号 4.16% 150,000
7 ケイ・エス・オー株式会社千代田区九段北四丁目1番10号 4.12% 148,000
8 株式会社みずほ銀行千代田区大手町一丁目5番5号 3.87% 139,000
9 清水建設株式会社中央区京橋二丁目16番1号 3.24% 116,000
10 株式会社竹中工務店 2.74% 99,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

Chuo-Nittochi Group

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

48 Employees (parent only) Industry median 102
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 39.2
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.07 million
People and organisation
122.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 122.0¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥24.07 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥73.3 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥166.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-71.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥113.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥536.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥31.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1,612.0 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 4.7% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 33.2% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥23.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥94.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 6,683.7 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 150,967.82 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 590 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥14.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,604,833 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥190.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥958.1 billion Parent only
Return on equity 1.9% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 19.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥10.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 58.7% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 290 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1,004.45 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 52,913.62 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,362 people Consolidated
Number of employees 48 people Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 2,143,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 59.5% Consolidated

Balance sheet (113 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥17.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥138.5 billion Consolidated
Lease assets ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale in process ¥21.9 billion Consolidated
Leasehold right ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Investments in capital ¥53.00 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥333.1 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥73.00 million Consolidated
Operating accounts payable ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥855.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1,244.9 billion Consolidated
Land ¥598.6 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥7.6 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings ¥378.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥201.2 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥39.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥394.1 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥371.9 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥847.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥392.3 billion Consolidated
Structures ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Structures, net ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥220.6 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥367.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-5.4 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-177.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-4.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.1 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥113.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥118.4 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥21.0 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥122.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥536.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥536.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1,612.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1,612.0 billion Consolidated
Deferred gains or losses on hedges ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥105.0 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥143.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥1,075.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1,612.0 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale ¥196.3 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥50.0 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit asset ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥568.2 billion Consolidated
Long term lease and guarantee deposited ¥51.3 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥19.0 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥123.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other ¥44.00 million Parent only
Other ¥24.00 million Parent only
Other ¥23.00 million Parent only
Other retained earnings ¥13.3 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥157.5 billion Parent only
Software ¥3.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥13.3 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating accounts payable ¥38.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥632.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥177.6 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0 Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥35.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥177.6 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0 Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥190.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥135.0 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥780.5 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥26.00 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥19.5 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥18.5 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥122.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥190.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥190.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥958.1 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥13.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥767.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥958.1 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥167.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥10.0 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥10.0 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥49.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥510.4 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥177.5 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥760.7 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥3.00 million Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥19.0 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥95.4 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥32.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥33.3 billion Consolidated

Statement of income (81 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥49.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥47.9 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-2.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥73.3 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Dividend income ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥32.8 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥32.8 billion Consolidated
Operating cost ¥114.7 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥166.1 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥166.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥11.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Operating gross profit ¥51.4 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of non-current assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥23.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥23.7 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥23.9 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-71.6 billion Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥28.7 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥32.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥32.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥31.0 billion Consolidated
Deferred gains or losses on hedges net of tax ¥-37.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥73.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥94.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥18.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase in cash and cash equivalents resulting from merger with unconsolidated subsidiaries cce ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0 Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-2.1 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥38.00 million Parent only
Operating income ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Operating cost ¥9.0 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥14.6 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥38.00 million Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥13.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥62.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥36.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-25.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥7.00 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥49.00 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥71.1 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥49.5 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.5 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (39 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Payments for investments in capital ¥-5.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-8.3 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥9.3 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-8.7 billion Consolidated
Payments for retirement of noncurrent assets ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-5.4 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥12.0 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-22.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in lease and guarantee deposits received ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-58.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-37.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-7.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥12.8 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-8.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥35.0 billion Consolidated
Payments of loans receivable ¥-3.2 billion Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable ¥14.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0 Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-2.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥195.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-126.5 billion Consolidated
Dividends paid to non-controlling interests ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in lease and guarantee deposits received ¥3.8 billion Consolidated

Other disclosed items (6 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥166.1 billion Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 48 companies Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥56.0 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥12.7 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 12 companies Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 590 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1,362 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥536.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥32.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥166.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥31.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥23.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1,612.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 19.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 14.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 121961087 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.1 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 33.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 19.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥32.8 billion ÷ ¥166.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Operating revenue (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 14.3% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥23.7 billion ÷ ¥166.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Operating revenue (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 121,961,087 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥166.1 billion ÷ 1,362 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.1 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥166.1 billion ÷ ¥1,612.0 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 33.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥536.2 billion ÷ ¥1,612.0 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-19
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥161.7 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥0.9 billion + inventories up ¥37.1 billion, over net sales ¥166.1 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥58.2 billion, over depreciation ¥12.8 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥2.1 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥5.9 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥4.8 billion − extraordinary loss ¥3.6 billion, over ordinary income ¥31.0 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥371.9 billion, over net assets ¥536.2 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2021

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,362 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Chuo-Nittochi Group Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010001208844 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork