SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 3 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥84.75 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥75.91 million | Parent only | |
| Business tax | ¥63.26 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥18.71 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥18.53 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥17.17 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for management board incentive plan trust | ¥15.77 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.93 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥8.35 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Experiment and research expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Packing and transportation expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥5.6B | ¥5.9B | ¥6.1B | ¥6.4B | ¥6.8B |
| Year on year (%) | -7.2% | +4.2% | +3.7% | +4.3% | +7.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.9B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.9B |
| Change from prior year | +10.7% | -12.9% | +3.2% | +3.0% | +11.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 15.5% | 13.0% | 12.9% | 12.8% | 13.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.5 points◆ | -2.5 points◆ | -0.1 points | -0.1 points | +0.5 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (2)
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.6 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥5.6 billion | ¥5.9 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.4 billion | ¥6.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,326,460 shares | 9,326,460 shares | 9,167,460 shares | 9,027,460 shares | 7,377,460 shares |
| Net assets | ¥18.7 billion | ¥19.0 billion | ¥19.7 billion | ¥19.3 billion | ¥20.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥20.3 billion | ¥20.5 billion | ¥21.8 billion | ¥21.2 billion | ¥22.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 4,034.17 yen | 4,259.59 yen | 4,583.43 yen | 4,717.95 yen | 5,630.79 yen |
| Dividend per share | 35 yen | 35 yen | 40 yen | 42 yen | 50 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 15 yen | 15 yen | 18 yen | 20 yen | 22 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 106.68 yen | 84.06 yen | 173.63 yen | 141.24 yen | 194.65 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 106.05 yen | 83.23 yen | 172.08 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 92.1% | 92.7% | 90.2% | 91.2% | 88.2% |
| Return on equity | 3.9% | 2.0% | 4.0% | 3.1% | 3.7% |
| Payout ratio | 29.8% | 37.9% | 20.9% | 27.0% | 25.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-1.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥9.2 billion | ¥9.0 billion | ¥9.9 billion | ¥9.7 billion | ¥8.4 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥50 | ¥22 | 25.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥42 | ¥20 | 27.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥40 | ¥18 | 20.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥35 | ¥15 | 37.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥35 | ¥15 | 29.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 64.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 10.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 25.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 19.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 23.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 103.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 98.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 127.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 111.4% |
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions13.60%
- Securities firms0.29%
- Other corporations17.60%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.81%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.03%
- Individuals and others67.67%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 横浜冷凍株式会社 | 16.42% | 637,000 |
| 2 | ブルドックソース株式会社 | 11.06% | 429,000 |
| 3 | 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 | 8.77% | 340,000 |
| 4 | 湯原 善衛 | 4.43% | 172,000 |
| 5 | 湯原 幸子 | 4.31% | 167,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託E口) | 4.28% | 166,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社名古屋銀行 | 4.03% | 156,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社あいち銀行 | 3.93% | 152,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社十六銀行 | 3.86% | 150,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 3.45% | 133,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
SATO FOODS INDUSTRIES
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Foods: 130 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 JAPAN TOBACCOFY Dec 2025 ¥3.5T
- 2 SuntoryFY Dec 2025 ¥3.1T
- 3 ASAHI GROUPFY Dec 2025 ¥2.9T
- … 116 companies
- 120 ASAHIMATSU FOODSFY Mar 2026 ¥7.7B
- 121 COMOFY Mar 2026 ¥7.3B
- 122 SATO FOODS INDUSTRIESThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥6.8B
- 123 SEIHYOFY Feb 2026 ¥4.8B
- 124 FRUTA FRUTAFY Mar 2026 ¥3.1B
- … 6 companies
Workforce information
Women 11.1 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 26 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 206 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
17.8 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
63.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 15% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-04-28 | 酒類業構造転換支援事業 | 財務省 | ¥5.00 million |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 8,803 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.80 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 50 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 7,377,460 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥20.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥22.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 3.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 88.2% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 25.7% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 22 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 194.65 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 5,630.79 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 69.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16.3 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.51 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 168 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 168 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 168 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 80.4% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 57.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 28 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 28 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 28 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥22.14 million | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 13.6% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,505,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 3,498,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥14.13 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.14 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 7,377,460 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 47.4% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 64.6% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 3,498,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 38,526 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥99.81 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 15 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 221.9% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.80 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 7.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥7.34 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.51 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥6.86 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.49 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥18.28 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.20 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-18.28 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.57 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥23.27 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (72 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥14.38 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥57.40 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥5.69 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥8.16 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥32.00 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥11.5 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥3.40 million | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥37.76 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for management board incentive plan trust-NCL | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥14.58 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥6.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥28.79 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥52.81 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥11.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-60.11 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥15.08 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥20.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥20.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥22.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥22.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.36 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥55.65 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥70.29 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥10.17 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥21.16 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥1.23 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥19.77 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (56 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥15.44 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Business tax | ¥63.26 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥19.16 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥18.89 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on Donated Fixed Assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥21.14 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥18.71 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥84.75 million | Parent only |
| Provision for management board incentive plan trust-SGA | ¥15.77 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Compensation for damage | ¥0.57 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.91 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥75.91 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥22.30 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥8.35 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥21.70 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥5.62 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Commission for purchase of treasury shares | ¥2.49 million | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods transfer to other account cos | ¥14.23 million | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥18.53 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥17.17 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.93 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (40 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥12.59 million | Parent only |
| Other proceeds | ¥17.26 million | Parent only |
| Other payments | ¥-19.40 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥11.84 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-10.53 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥10.51 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on cancellation of insurance contract | ¥-8.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-9.11 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on Donated Fixed Assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥15.04 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net change in reserve for management board benefit trust-OpeCF | ¥15.77 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Loss(gain) on redemption of investment securitie | ¥0.49 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Compensation for damage paid | ¥-0.40 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.91 million | Parent only |
| Interest income on securities | ¥-22.30 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥21.14 million | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥5.98 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥28.79 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-2.08 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥1.87 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-53.41 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-4.95 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥-32.40 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 50 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 168 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥20.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥22.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 11.1% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 40669768 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.3 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 88.2% | Parent only | Calculated |