Beauty Kadan
Beauty Kadan Holdings Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Memorial flowers and floral decorating, at 58.6% of the total.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Beauty Kadan
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Memorial flowers and floral decorating | ¥4.0 billion | 58.6% | ¥4.1 billion | ¥98.50 million | 2.5% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Floral wholesale | ¥2.5 billion | 36.7% | ¥2.6 billion | ¥-0.21 million | -0.0% | ¥58.41 million |
| Bridal flowers and floral decorating | ¥0.3 billion | 4.6% | ¥0.3 billion | ¥6.40 million | 2.0% | ¥-21.41 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥6.9 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
Beauty Kadan
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥56.70 million | Consolidated | |
| Advisory fee | ¥47.87 million | Consolidated | |
| Commission fees | ¥18.78 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥18.41 million | Parent only | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥4.44 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Beauty Kadan
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Directors' compensations ¥0.2 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.2 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Advisory fee ¥0.0 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Beauty Kadan
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Beauty Kadan
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥5.9B | ¥6.4B | ¥7.0B | ¥7.6B | ¥7.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +9.5% | +9.5% | +8.9% | +8.9% | -3.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.2B |
| Change from prior year | +27.7% | +5.2% | -26.3% | -95.3% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 2.2% | 2.1% | 1.4% | 0.1% | -2.5% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.3 points | -0.1 points | -0.7 points | -1.4 points | -2.5 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2014Net sales year on year +30.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
Beauty Kadan
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Beauty Kadan
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥5.9 billion | ¥6.4 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥7.6 billion | ¥7.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥99.62 million | ¥4.63 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥86.32 million | ¥88.82 million | ¥28.54 million | ¥42.99 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥92.01 million | ¥90.10 million | ¥28.57 million | ¥42.64 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net assets | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 120.74 yen | 134.7 yen | 134.1 yen | 149.04 yen | 101.72 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 21.32 yen | 21.93 yen | 7.04 yen | 10.53 yen | -42.54 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 20.1% | 22.2% | 20.0% | 21.1% | 17.3% |
| Return on equity | 19.4% | 17.2% | 5.2% | 7.4% | -34.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥98.46 million | ¥-32.59 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-14.99 million | ¥-31.45 million | ¥-72.39 million | ¥69.79 million | ¥-40.58 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-70.09 million | ¥90.40 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥67.97 million | ¥37.91 million | ¥70.67 million | ¥-37.83 million | ¥-85.64 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥53.10 million | ¥33.75 million | ¥68.55 million | ¥85.17 million | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,076,000 shares | 5,076,000 shares | 5,076,000 shares | 5,076,000 shares | 5,076,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 95.28 yen | 95.09 yen | 106.28 yen | 125.7 yen | 88.32 yen |
| Dividend per share | 8.53 yen | 9 yen | 4 yen | 5.25 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 13.11 yen | 8.33 yen | 16.91 yen | 20.87 yen | -32.61 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 32.3% | 30.0% | 31.1% | 29.8% | 24.9% |
| Return on equity | 14.8% | 8.8% | 15.9% | 16.5% | -30.5% |
| Payout ratio | 65.1% | 108.0% | 23.7% | 25.2% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥5.25 | Could not be retrieved | 25.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2024 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 23.7% | |
| FY ending 6/2023 | ¥9 | Could not be retrieved | 108.0% | |
| FY ending 6/2022 | ¥8.53 | Could not be retrieved | 65.1% | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2020 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2019 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 2,142.9% | |
| FY ending 6/2018 | ¥7.11 | Could not be retrieved | 46.4% | |
| FY 2017 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2016 | ¥5.55 | Could not be retrieved | 26.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2015 | ¥3.55 | Could not be retrieved | 27.7% | |
| FY ending 6/2014 | ¥3.5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 6/2013 | ¥1,200 | Could not be retrieved | 80.2% | |
| FY ending 6/2012 | ¥1,775 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Beauty Kadan
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Beauty Kadan
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Securities firms0.28%
- Other corporations15.81%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.21%
- Foreign holders (individuals)1.12%
- Individuals and others82.59%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社MMC | 15.83% | 649,100 |
| 2 | 三 島 美 佐 夫 | 12.71% | 521,200 |
| 3 | 謝 花 斉 | 2.0% | 81,900 |
| 4 | 株式会社河野メリクロン | 1.68% | 68,800 |
| 5 | 畑 美 智 子 | 1.38% | 56,600 |
| 6 | 河 野 恵 美 子 | 1.13% | 46,200 |
| 7 | 医療法人仁泉会 | 1.1% | 45,100 |
| 8 | LU CAISHEN | 0.99% | 40,600 |
| 9 | 西 島 麗 奈 | 0.77% | 31,600 |
| 10 | 池 田 孝 人 | 0.71% | 29,200 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥42.35 million |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥97.55 million |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥89.70 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Beauty Kadan
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
- 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
- 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
- … 302 companies
- 306 MICREEDFY Mar 2026 ¥7.7B
- 307 SAKAE ELECTRONICSFY Mar 2026 ¥7.3B
- 308 Beauty KadanThis companyFY Jun 2026 ¥7.3B
- 309 ArkCoreFY Feb 2026 ¥7.3B
- 310 NIPPON PRIMEXFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0B
- … 20 companies
Workforce information
Women 10 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 14 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 太陽有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥23.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-40.58 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | -34.0% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 17.3% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -42.54 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 101.72 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,076,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-85.64 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -30.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 24.9% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -32.61 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 88.32 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 248 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 248 people | Consolidated |
| Average length of service (years) | 9.3 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.57 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 40.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 15 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 15 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 15 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Goodwill before offsetting | ¥18.32 million | Consolidated |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 233 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 233 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥42.35 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥67.81 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 9 companies | Consolidated |
| Total return on the share price index | 232.1% | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,570,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 975,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 5,076,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 19.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 38.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 975,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 40,971 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 169.0% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥42.35 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥23.50 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥23.50 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥1.01 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 9.6% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.90 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (122 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥15.54 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥18.84 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥92.80 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥94.79 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥18.32 million | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥35.95 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥34.39 million | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥26.64 million | Consolidated |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥53.62 million | Consolidated |
| Merchandise | ¥22.70 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥26.85 million | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥59.59 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥8.19 million | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥76.83 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥70.55 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-14.84 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-18.23 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥54.27 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥23.98 million | Consolidated |
| Bonds payable | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥24.43 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred assets | ¥5.81 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-23.04 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-5.95 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥18.50 million | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.48 million | Consolidated |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.78 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥72.01 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Business commencement expenses | ¥5.81 million | Consolidated |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥19.33 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥24.51 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥28.05 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥18.77 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥10.70 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for loss on guarantees | ¥17.51 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥8.65 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.77 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥10.13 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.82 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate for investment | ¥16.14 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥70.60 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥14.28 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥4.09 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥10.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥27.00 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥31.34 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.75 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥28.05 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥3.84 million | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥4.98 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.79 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥2.43 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (76 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.51 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.23 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥4.44 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-21.50 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥1.54 million | Consolidated |
| Rent income | ¥1.35 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥22.69 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥37.23 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.08 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-40.58 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥21.34 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥9.61 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥-7.87 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-17.48 million | Consolidated |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥56.70 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥1.01 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥2.60 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.08 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥1.01 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥2.65 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥12.28 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥11.06 million | Consolidated |
| Advisory fee | ¥47.87 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.73 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses on real estates | ¥0.39 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-21.50 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥10.79 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥1.35 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-18.82 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥14.20 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥81.02 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥6.76 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥87.90 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.96 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥18.78 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.39 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.39 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥18.41 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥47.68 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-85.64 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥65.97 million | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥2.65 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥58.76 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥47.68 million | Parent only |
| Advisory fee | ¥41.80 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-80.51 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-14.28 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥4.44 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥6.67 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-1.19 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-21.62 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.54 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.54 million | Consolidated |
| Rent income | ¥-1.35 million | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥-0.08 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥36.41 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥1.54 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-0.12 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.14 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥21.34 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥-41.66 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-29.87 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-45.38 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥15.67 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥67.81 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥1.01 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Redemption of bonds | ¥-20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥12.43 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥-12.28 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥1.03 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.29 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from rent income | ¥1.35 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥2.27 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥0.50 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-21.50 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 248 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -2.3% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -2.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 29445996 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 3.03 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 17.3% | Consolidated | Calculated |