MICREED
MICREED Co., Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社ひとまいる, at 23.6%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
MICREED
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Business consignment expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥60.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥5.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
MICREED
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Payrolls and allowances ¥0.2 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.5 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
MICREED
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2017 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
MICREED
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥3.0B | ¥4.7B | ¥5.9B | ¥6.8B | ¥7.7B |
| Year on year (%) | +8.9% | +54.1%◆ | +27.2%◆ | +14.2% | +13.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B |
| Change from prior year | 0.47x | loss to profit◆ | +64.3% | +15.8% | +9.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -1.9% | 4.2% | 5.4% | 5.5% | 5.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.5 points◆ | +6.1 points◆ | +1.2 points | +0.1 points | -0.2 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (2)
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2021Net sales year on year -31.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +54.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Net sales year on year +27.2%
MICREED
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
MICREED
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥3.0 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥5.9 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥7.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-57.00 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-37.00 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥89.00 million | ¥90.00 million | ¥93.00 million | ¥93.00 million | ¥98.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,176,000 shares | 2,178,000 shares | 2,198,000 shares | 6,594,000 shares | 6,614,600 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 132.92 yen | 153.5 yen | 179.36 yen | 211.37 yen | 246.08 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | 12.4 yen | 20.3 yen | 7.9 yen | 8.5 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 10.2 yen | 3.8 yen | 4.2 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -5.79 yen | 20.61 yen | 33.87 yen | 39.17 yen | 42.3 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | 20.42 yen | 33.64 yen | 39.01 yen | 42.12 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 66.6% | 59.5% | 57.2% | 59.9% | 58.5% |
| Return on equity | -4.3% | 14.4% | 20.4% | 20.1% | 18.5% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | 20.1% | 20.0% | 20.2% | 20.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥66.00 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-43.00 million | ¥-72.00 million | ¥-94.00 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-92.00 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0 | ¥-0 | ¥-42.00 million | ¥-47.00 million | ¥-54.00 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥8.5 | ¥4.2 | 20.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥7.9 | ¥3.8 | 20.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥20.3 | ¥10.2 | 20.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥12.4 | Could not be retrieved | 20.1% | |
| FY 2022 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥17.13 | ¥13.62 | 20.0% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥22.08 | ¥12.23 | 20.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥8.95 | ¥8.95 | 25.6% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥5,932 | ¥4,655 | 41.9% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
MICREED
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
MICREED
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions1.40%
- Securities firms1.40%
- Other corporations51.90%
- Foreign holders (institutions)3.90%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.10%
- Individuals and others41.20%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社ひとまいる | 23.59% | 1,560,000 |
| 2 | 国分グループ本社株式会社 | 18.04% | 1,193,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社トーホー | 9.07% | 600,000 |
| 4 | 片山 礼子 | 3.57% | 236,000 |
| 5 | 西村 裕二 | 3.52% | 233,000 |
| 6 | 石井 文範 | 1.81% | 120,000 |
| 7 | 出口 竜一 | 1.51% | 100,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 1.4% | 92,000 |
| 9 | 松岡 勉 | 1.35% | 89,000 |
| 10 | 陳 曄 | 0.92% | 61,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥62.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥30.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
MICREED
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
- 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
- 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
- … 300 companies
- 304 TRUCK-ONEFY Dec 2025 ¥8.0B
- 305 MURAKIFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8B
- 306 MICREEDThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥7.7B
- 307 SAKAE ELECTRONICSFY Mar 2026 ¥7.3B
- 308 Beauty KadanFY Jun 2026 ¥7.3B
- … 22 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 太陽有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥11.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 8.5 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-92.00 million | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 42.12 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,614,600 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 18.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 58.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-54.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥98.00 million | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 20.1% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 4.2 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 42.3 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 246.08 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 5.2 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.86 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 45.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 34 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 34 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 1 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 1 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 58.1% | Parent only |
Shares (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 4,287,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 6,614,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 64.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 66,104 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 136.1% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥62.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -5.6% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (53 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Other | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥98.00 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥89.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-81.00 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-16.00 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.00 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥21.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-5.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥98.00 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥48.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥43.00 million | Parent only |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-54.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-92.00 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-5.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances-SGA | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-54.00 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase decrease in other assets liabilities | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-6.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-5.00 million | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-33.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-99.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-81.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-54.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 8 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 34 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 5.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 225617647 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 2.76 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 58.5% | Parent only | Calculated |