Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Alleanza

Alleanza Holdings Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is HOME CENTER VALOR, at 37.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥146.1B
Operating marginCalculated 2.8%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 37.3%

Company profile

Securities code 3546 / EDINET code E32382 / Retail Trade / Fiscal year end end of February

福島市太平寺字堰ノ上58番地/Capital stock ¥2,011 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
8 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026) · filed 2026-05-26

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.8%
Growth Could not be retrieved
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 8.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

Alleanza

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit HOME CENTER…HOME CENTER VALOR Sales 37.9% 38% Profit 47.3% 47% DAIYU EIGHT…DAIYU EIGHT CO., LTD. Sales 31.6% 32% Profit 38.3% 38% AMIGO CO., …AMIGO CO., LTD. Sales 20.0% 20% Profit 8.8% 9% Time co., l…Time co., ltd. Sales 10.4% 10% Profit 5.6% 6%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
HOME CENTER VALOR ¥54.7 billion 37.9% ¥58.2 billion ¥2.0 billion 47.3% 3.7% ¥1.9 billion
DAIYU EIGHT CO., LTD. ¥45.5 billion 31.6% ¥46.1 billion ¥1.6 billion 38.3% 3.6% ¥0.6 billion
AMIGO CO., LTD. ¥28.9 billion 20.0% ¥25.5 billion ¥0.4 billion 8.8% 1.3% ¥1.0 billion
Time co., ltd. ¥15.1 billion 10.4% ¥15.8 billion ¥0.2 billion 5.6% 1.6% ¥0.1 billion
Total of the businesses ¥144.2 billion100.0% ¥4.2 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries ¥18.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Rent expenses on real estates ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Welfare expenses ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Bonuses ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Utilities expenses ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥99.00 million Parent only
Share-based payment expenses ¥28.00 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥17.00 million Parent only
Repair and maintenance ¥3.00 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥52.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.5 billion Consolidated

Alleanza

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries ¥18.1 billion (37.1%)37%Other ¥11.0 billion (22.6%)23%Rent expenses on real estates ¥10.2 billion (21.0%)21%Depreciation ¥3.6 billion (7.4%)7%Welfare expenses ¥3.4 billion (6.9%)7%Bonuses ¥2.4 billion (5.0%)¥48.7B
  • Salaries ¥18.1 billion
  • Other ¥11.0 billion
  • Rent expenses on real estates ¥10.2 billion
  • Depreciation ¥3.6 billion
  • Welfare expenses ¥3.4 billion
  • Bonuses ¥2.4 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
37.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 45.6% FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,071.15 Net assets per share
¥6.9 billion Free cash flow
¥89.6 billion Total assets
¥1.3 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
0.2% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
88.0% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
11.0% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-11.5% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.7% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Alleanza

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2017 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
9 6 3 0 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Ordinary income 5Latest value 2026 5¥ billion 9Highest in the period shown 2021 9¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2019 1¥ billion ¥ billion

Alleanza

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

7 5 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2017 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.8B ¥5.9B ¥4.6B ¥4.0B ¥4.6B
Change from prior year -22.9% -13.5% -22.0% -14.3% +15.7%

Alleanza

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

136 91 45 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,071 714 357 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Alleanza

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

16 11 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.8 billion ¥5.9 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.6 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥4.1 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.5 billion
Comprehensive income ¥4.1 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.7 billion
Net assets ¥28.1 billion ¥29.7 billion ¥31.0 billion ¥31.8 billion ¥33.4 billion
Total assets ¥77.5 billion ¥82.5 billion ¥88.3 billion ¥87.4 billion ¥89.6 billion
Net assets per share 892.85 yen 944.05 yen 987 yen 1,019.38 yen 1,071.15 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 135.89 yen 89.77 yen 78.67 yen 69.39 yen 84.76 yen
Diluted earnings per share 135.7 yen 89.66 yen 78.57 yen 69.31 yen 84.65 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 34.7% 34.5% 33.7% 35.0% 35.9%
Return on equity 16.1% 9.8% 8.1% 6.9% 8.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-1.3 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥7.2 billion ¥10.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-4.2 billion ¥-5.8 billion ¥-3.5 billion ¥-4.4 billion ¥-3.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-2.4 billion ¥-4.6 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.2 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥6.2 billion
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating receipts ¥1.5 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥0.7 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥0.7 billion
Capital stock ¥2.0 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 30,193,386 shares 30,193,386 shares 30,193,386 shares 30,193,386 shares 30,193,386 shares
Net assets ¥17.2 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥18.7 billion ¥18.6 billion ¥18.2 billion
Total assets ¥30.4 billion ¥31.6 billion ¥35.6 billion ¥38.1 billion ¥38.8 billion
Net assets per share 570.78 yen 601.19 yen 618.24 yen 618.5 yen 604.54 yen
Dividend per share 36 yen 38 yen 38 yen 38 yen 19 yen
Interim dividend per share 18 yen 19 yen 19 yen 19 yen 19 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 24.82 yen 67.57 yen 54.27 yen 40.98 yen 24.2 yen
Diluted earnings per share 24.79 yen 67.49 yen 54.2 yen 40.93 yen 24.17 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 56.6% 57.3% 52.4% 48.7% 46.8%
Return on equity 4.3% 11.5% 8.9% 6.6% 4.0%
Payout ratio 145.0% 56.2% 70.0% 92.7% 78.5%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 10 years (2017 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 2/2026
10 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 2/2026
-50.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
-12.0% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 2/2026 ¥19 ¥19 78.5%
FY ending 2/2025 ¥38 ¥19 92.7%
FY ending 2/2024 ¥38 ¥19 70.0%
FY ending 2/2023 ¥38 ¥19 56.2%
FY ending 2/2022 ¥36 ¥18 145.0%
FY ending 2/2021 ¥36 ¥16 51.5%
FY ending 2/2020 ¥26 ¥13 136.6%
FY ending 2/2019 ¥26 ¥13 89.4%
FY ending 2/2018 ¥26 ¥13 54.5%
FY ending 2/2017 ¥13 Could not be retrieved 81.0%

Alleanza

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

38 25 13 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-02-28Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

16,900 Shareholders
4.57% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.60%
24.30% Individuals and others Industry median 50.90%

Alleanza

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions5.61%
  • Securities firms7.50%
  • Other corporations58.02%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)4.56%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
  • Individuals and others24.30%

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥3.8 billion Capital expenditure 2.6% of revenue (industry median 3.4%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 2/2026 ¥3.8 billion
FY ending 2/2021 ¥4.3 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 2/2026)

Segment Capital expenditure
HOME CENTER VALOR ¥0.8 billion
DAIYU EIGHT CO., LTD. ¥0.6 billion
AMIGO CO., LTD. ¥2.1 billion
Time co., ltd. ¥99.00 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

Alleanza

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

42 Employees (parent only) Industry median 226
41.8 Average age Industry median 41.8
3.7 years Average length of service Industry median 10.9 years
¥5.79 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.46 million
People and organisation
77.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 59.6¥ million FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.19 million Operating income per employee
39.8% Wage gap between men and women
8.3% Women in managerial positions
3,653 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-02-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥72.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices” Same industry: Retail Trade “Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices” Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers. Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all) “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till” Same industry: Retail Trade “Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till” Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent. Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all) “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Accounts unique to this company (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥150.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-7.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.00 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥7.00 million Parent only

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥10.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.5 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 84.65 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥33.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥89.6 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 8.1% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 35.9% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-4.6 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 84.76 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 1,071.15 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 19 yen Parent only
Operating receipts ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 24.17 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 30,193,386 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥18.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥38.8 billion Parent only
Return on equity 4.0% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 46.8% Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 78.5% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 19 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 24.2 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 604.54 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,875 people Consolidated
Number of employees 1,875 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 39.8% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 3.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.79 million Parent only
Average age (years) 41.8 years old Parent only
Number of employees 42 people Parent only
Number of employees 42 people Parent only
Number of employees 42 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 54.0% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 39.2% Parent only

Other disclosed items (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Goodwill before offsetting ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3,653 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3,653 people Consolidated
Write-downs of inventories ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 8 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 18 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 18 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 18 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 238.4% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 8.3% Parent only

Shares (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held in others names treasury shares etc 159,700 shares Consolidated
Number of shares held 20,277,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 170,200 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company 1 issues Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Number of shares 30,193,386 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.6% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 67.2% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 10,500 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 299,524 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥34.00 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 8 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 131.3% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥3.8 billion Consolidated

Audit (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥62.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥72.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥9.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (120 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other, net ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Lease assets ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Leasehold right ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥17.5 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥27.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥19.7 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥47.1 billion Consolidated
Land ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥53.6 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥24.4 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥44.00 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Notes and accounts payable - trade ¥12.0 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥19.00 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥32.0 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥31.9 billion Consolidated
Stock-based compensation allowance-NCL ¥75.00 million Consolidated
Inventories ¥27.7 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥27.7 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥36.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥42.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-7.9 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-29.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥33.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥33.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥89.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Electronically recorded obligations for facilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥56.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥89.6 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-23.00 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0 Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥12.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥13.6 billion Consolidated
Electronically recorded obligations - operating ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other ¥18.00 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥63.00 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥52.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥20.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥13.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥30.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥3.00 million Parent only
Buildings ¥1.00 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥17.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥29.7 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥17.00 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥19.00 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥57.00 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥96.00 million Parent only
Income taxes refund receivable ¥0 Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥19.00 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥9.00 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥42.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥18.1 billion Parent only
Stock-based compensation allowance-NCL ¥32.00 million Parent only
Inventories ¥1.00 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥6.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥8.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥18.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥18.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥38.8 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥20.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥38.8 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥13.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥13.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥13.5 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥4.00 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥14.2 billion Parent only
Deposits received from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥4.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (94 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥13.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Rent expenses on real estates ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Dividend income ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Operating receipts ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥10.4 billion Consolidated
Operating gross profit ¥57.4 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of non-current assets ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0 Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥90.00 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥93.2 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥52.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥146.1 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥1.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.5 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Utilities expenses ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange gains ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥92.00 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Welfare expenses ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Salaries ¥18.1 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Gain on bargain purchase ¥90.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-4.6 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥53.3 billion Consolidated
Bonuses ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥38.00 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other operating revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Rent expenses on real estates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Repair and maintenance ¥3.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Commission fee ¥11.00 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥99.00 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥17.00 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Share-based payment expenses ¥28.00 million Parent only
Utilities expenses ¥1.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥6.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥14.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥8.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Welfare expenses ¥13.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Consulting fee income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥3.00 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.5 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (42 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥62.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-37.00 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥90.00 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥11.7 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from redemption of investment securities ¥0 Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-3.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Payments for retirement of property, plant and equipment ¥-76.00 million Consolidated
(Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables ¥-5.00 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-30.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of intangible assets ¥78.00 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-3.1 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Consolidated
Gain on bargain purchase ¥-90.00 million Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-5.2 billion Consolidated
Dividends paid to non-controlling interests ¥-6.00 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥10.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 19 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1,875 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥33.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥146.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥4.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥4.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥2.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥89.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 1.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 77916267 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.63 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 37.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.8% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥4.1 billion ÷ ¥146.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 1.7% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.5 billion ÷ ¥146.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 77,916,267 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥146.1 billion ÷ 1,875 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.63 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥146.1 billion ÷ ¥89.6 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 37.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥33.4 billion ÷ ¥89.6 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-05-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥144.2 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 4% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.3 billion + inventories up ¥30.00 million, over net sales ¥146.1 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥3.2 billion, over depreciation ¥3.6 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.1 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥0.00 million, over operating cash flow ¥10.4 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥92.00 million − extraordinary loss ¥0.6 billion, over ordinary income ¥4.6 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.6 billion, over net assets ¥33.4 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,875 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Alleanza Holdings Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3380001027299 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork