Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

TECHMATRIX

TECHMATRIX CORPORATION

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Information infrastructure, at 72.0% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥71.7B
Operating marginCalculated 10.8%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 26.9%

Company profile

Securities code 3762 / EDINET code E05463 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end March 31

港区港南一丁目2番70号/Capital stock ¥1,298 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: http://www.techmatrix.co.jp
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
矢井隆晴 Representative
8/30/1984 Date of incorporation

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability ★★★★☆position among all companies 10.8%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 18.4%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 20.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

TECHMATRIX

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Information…Information infrastructure Sales 72.0% 72% Medical sys…Medical system business Sales 14.3% 14% Application…Application service Sales 13.8% 14%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Information infrastructure ¥51.6 billion 72.0% ¥45.6 billion ¥6.6 billion 12.7% ¥5.3 billion
Medical system business ¥10.2 billion 14.3% ¥10.1 billion ¥1.3 billion 13.0% ¥1.3 billion
Application service ¥9.9 billion 13.8% ¥9.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion -1.5% ¥0.1 billion
Total of the businesses ¥71.7 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Cost of sales ¥64.0 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Employees' salaries ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥36.82 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥14.0 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Net income ¥5.2 billion Consolidated

TECHMATRIX

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Cost of sales ¥64.0 billion (76.8%)77%Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.8 billion (17.8%)18%Employees' salaries ¥2.6 billion (3.1%)Bonuses ¥1.2 billion (1.4%)Depreciation ¥0.5 billion (0.6%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion (0.4%)¥83.4B
  • Cost of sales ¥64.0 billion
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.8 billion
  • Employees' salaries ¥2.6 billion
  • Bonuses ¥1.2 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.5 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
26.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
4.3% Return on assets (ROA)
¥495.96 Net assets per share
¥12.0 billion Free cash flow
¥121.5 billion Total assets
¥4.5 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
169.7% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-0.7% Increase in working capital ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
39.7% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
13.1% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×4.29 from 2013 to 2026

TECHMATRIX

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
72 48 24 0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2023 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +25.8% 2025 Revenue (IFRS) year on year +21.7% 72Latest value 2026 72¥ billion 72Highest in the period shown 2026 72¥ billion 17Lowest in the period shown 2013 17¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Revenue (IFRS) ¥36.5B ¥46.0B ¥53.3B ¥64.9B ¥71.7B
Year on year (%) +18.1% +25.8%◆ +16.0% +21.7%◆ +10.6%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥3.7B ¥5.1B ¥5.9B ¥6.4B ¥7.9B
Change from prior year comparison basis not confirmed +36.3% +15.6% +9.6% +22.5%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 10.2% 11.0% 11.0% 9.9% 11.0%
Change (percentage points) comparison basis not confirmed +0.8 points -0.0 points -1.1 points +1.1 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Revenue (IFRS) year on year +25.8%
  • 2025Revenue (IFRS) year on year +21.7%

TECHMATRIX

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

129 86 43 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 655 437 218 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) ¥36.5 billion ¥46.0 billion ¥53.3 billion ¥64.9 billion ¥71.7 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥3.7 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.9 billion ¥6.4 billion ¥7.9 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥2.4 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥5.2 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥2.6 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥5.6 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥17.0 billion ¥19.0 billion ¥21.7 billion ¥24.2 billion ¥26.3 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥52.5 billion ¥65.7 billion ¥85.8 billion ¥105.5 billion ¥121.5 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 426.4 yen 475.24 yen 541.87 yen 602.53 yen 655.15 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 59.65 yen 73.91 yen 88.35 yen 101.01 yen 128.88 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 59.46 yen 73.67 yen 88.03 yen 100.7 yen 128.48 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 32.4% 28.9% 25.4% 22.9% 21.7%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 14.9% 16.4% 17.4% 17.7% 20.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥5.3 billion ¥6.3 billion ¥9.0 billion ¥6.8 billion ¥13.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥0.2 billion ¥-3.1 billion ¥-1.9 billion ¥-6.0 billion ¥-1.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.0 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥-3.6 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥18.2 billion ¥20.1 billion ¥27.3 billion ¥27.3 billion ¥35.8 billion
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥26.5 billion ¥30.9 billion ¥37.0 billion ¥46.3 billion ¥52.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.8 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥5.8 billion
Net income (loss) ¥1.7 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.7 billion
Capital stock ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 44,518,400 shares 44,518,400 shares 44,518,400 shares 44,518,400 shares 44,518,400 shares
Net assets ¥12.6 billion ¥14.2 billion ¥16.3 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥20.1 billion
Total assets ¥37.0 billion ¥47.5 billion ¥65.0 billion ¥82.4 billion ¥96.4 billion
Net assets per share 312.64 yen 352.02 yen 401.4 yen 447.12 yen 495.96 yen
Dividend per share 20 yen 23 yen 28 yen 34 yen 52 yen
Interim dividend per share 7 yen 7 yen 9 yen 12 yen 21 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 43.76 yen 60.2 yen 68.16 yen 75.29 yen 91.23 yen
Diluted earnings per share 43.62 yen 60 yen 67.91 yen 75.07 yen 90.96 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 33.7% 29.6% 24.8% 21.8% 20.7%
Return on equity 14.7% 18.1% 18.1% 17.8% 19.3%
Payout ratio 45.7% 38.2% 41.1% 45.2% 57.0%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2013 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

4 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+52.9% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥52 ¥21 57.0%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥34 ¥12 45.2%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥28 ¥9 41.1%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥23 ¥7 38.2%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥20 ¥7 45.7%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥19 ¥7 40.3% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2020 ¥30 ¥12 41.5%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥25 Could not be retrieved 38.1%
FY ending 3/2018 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 35.0%
FY ending 3/2017 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 28.9% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2016 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 27.4%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 36.5%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 25.3% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2013 ¥2,500 Could not be retrieved 26.7%

TECHMATRIX

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

52 35 17 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

5,649 Shareholders
40.21% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
30.18% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

TECHMATRIX

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions23.11%
  • Securities firms4.82%
  • Other corporations1.68%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)40.20%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
  • Individuals and others30.18%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 15.17% 6,096,600
2 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 5.92% 2,378,400
3 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505025(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 4.86% 1,951,362
4 徳山 教助 3.3% 1,325,000
5 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505001(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 2.4% 964,898
6 US BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION JP ACCTS TS (常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 2.36% 948,372
7 CACEIS BANK/QUINTET LUXEMBOURG SUB AC / UCITS CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) 2.13% 856,800
8 GOVERNMENT OF NORWAY (常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) 2.08% 835,160
9 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505044 (常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 1.97% 791,978
10 テクマトリックス従業員持株会港区港南1丁目2-70 品川シーズンテラス24階 1.74% 701,100

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

¥0.3 billion Research and development 0.4% of revenue (industry median 0.8%)
¥2.8 billion Capital expenditure 3.9% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.3 billion ¥2.8 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥63.40 million ¥1.6 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)

Segment Capital expenditure
Information infrastructure ¥0.6 billion
Medical system business ¥1.6 billion
Application service ¥0.4 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

TECHMATRIX

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

666 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
38.0 Average age Industry median 38.1
8.5 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥8.46 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
80.1% Wage gap between men and women
5.3% Women in managerial positions
30.4% Share of female employees
81.8% Men taking childcare leave
6 / 112 Female managers
2 / 10 Female officers
80 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 650
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
16.3 hours
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
77.3%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 5.4%
Share of board members who are women 20%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任あずさ監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥95.36 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥13.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 128.88 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥71.7 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 128.48 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥35.8 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥121.5 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥26.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 20.5% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 21.7% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-3.6 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 655.15 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 52 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥52.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 90.96 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 44,518,400 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥20.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥96.4 billion Parent only
Return on equity 19.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 20.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 57.0% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 21 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 91.23 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 495.96 yen Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (22 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue 1,825 Consolidated
Revenue 123 Consolidated
Revenue 1,825 Consolidated
Revenue 123 Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-6.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-9.42 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.31 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.88 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 1.7% Parent only
Revenue ¥12.8 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥61.04 million Parent only
Revenue ¥8.18 million Parent only
Revenue ¥12.46 million Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 80.1% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 8.5 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.46 million Parent only
Average age (years) 38 years old Parent only
Number of employees 666 people Parent only
Number of employees 666 people Parent only
Number of employees 666 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 80.8% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 61.2% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Scope 1 and 2 greenhouse gas emissions 162 t-CO2e Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 81.8% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 80 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 80 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 80 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 102.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 5.3% Parent only

Shares (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥7.35 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 16,849,670 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 4,333,200 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 44,518,400 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 9.7% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 41.9% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 4,333,200 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 401,725 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥98.03 million Consolidated
Number of issues 5 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return -1.6% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥2.8 billion Consolidated

Audit (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥62.16 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥95.36 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥33.20 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (131 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.32 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-6.2 billion Consolidated
Software ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥-52.51 million Consolidated
Software in progress IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥21.9 billion Consolidated
Advance payments to suppliers caifrs ¥42.3 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥70.4 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-2.7 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥82.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥101.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-6.6 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥10.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥35.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥35.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥32.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥32.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥121.5 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥50.24 million Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥26.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥121.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥88.9 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥20.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥10.50 million Parent only
Other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥37.58 million Parent only
Other ¥15.97 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥31.17 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥15.1 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥3.20 million Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥15.43 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥41.7 billion Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥15.3 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥68.0 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision for management board incentive plan trust ¥11.59 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥18.66 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥12.8 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥19.8 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥73.2 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥81.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Patent right ¥1.18 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥22.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥20.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥20.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥96.4 billion Parent only
Deferred gains or losses on hedges ¥-2.14 million Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥15.0 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥76.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥96.4 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.34 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥87.01 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥22.02 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥10.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥47.35 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of income (106 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥25.01 million Consolidated
Other ¥8.97 million Consolidated
Other ¥8.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥5.93 million Consolidated
Equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income dividend income IFRS ¥10.23 million Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥35.37 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥35.37 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥21.03 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥21.03 million Consolidated
Transfer from other components of equity to retained earnings ssifrs ¥-2.73 million Consolidated
Effective portion of cash flow hedges net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥8.33 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥9.88 million Consolidated
Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost ¥42.61 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at amortized cost ¥62.20 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥13.1 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale and retirement of fixed assets IFRS ¥12.05 million Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 128.88 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥64.0 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥49.2 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥22.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥71.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥71.7 billion Consolidated
Outsourcing expenses ¥31.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers IFRS ¥71.7 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 128.48 yen Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses operating expenses IFRS ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-3.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥55.89 million Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥55.89 million Consolidated
Change in interests in subsidiaries ¥-5.81 million Consolidated
Exercise of share acquisition rights ssifrs ¥-15.16 million Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥31.66 million Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain IFRS ¥18.81 million Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥8.5 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥88.12 million Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥86.09 million Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥24.20 million Consolidated
Government grant income IFRS ¥10.36 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-3.6 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥61.30 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥61.30 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥61.30 million Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.19 million Parent only
Other ¥3.73 million Parent only
Commitment fee ¥5.24 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.7 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥40.24 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥2.66 million Parent only
Operating income ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥56.00 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥45.33 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥38.0 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥14.0 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥52.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Employees' salaries ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥2.88 million Parent only
Gain on investments in partnership ¥3.31 million Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥7.35 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥27.67 million Parent only
Compensation expenses ¥5.81 million Parent only
Exercise of subscription rights to shares ¥12.53 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-71.53 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange gains ¥7.58 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥7.35 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥5.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥5.8 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥3.49 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥36.82 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥20.07 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.01 million Consolidated
Other ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-53.71 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends received ope cfifrs ¥72.44 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥12.7 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provisions ¥-0.07 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥3.23 million Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-4.59 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Finance income and expenses, net ¥-20.47 million Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Payments for acquisition of interests in subsidiaries from non-controlling interests ¥-10.50 million Consolidated
Capital contribution from non controlling interests fin cfifrs ¥4.78 million Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥23.49 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥13.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 52 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 666 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥32.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥71.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥7.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥5.8 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥5.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥121.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 10.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 7.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee Cannot be calculatedNot applicable分子は連結で、同じ範囲の従業員数が開示にないため計算しません
Total asset turnover 0.59 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 26.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 10.8% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥7.8 billion ÷ ¥71.7 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 7.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥5.2 billion ÷ ¥71.7 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Total asset turnover 0.59 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥71.7 billion ÷ ¥121.5 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 26.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥32.7 billion ÷ ¥121.5 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 42 years since incorporation

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-25
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥71.7 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 14% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥0.7 billion + inventories up ¥0.2 billion, over net sales ¥71.7 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥1.1 billion, over depreciation ¥2.8 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.7 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥13.1 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 3 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 6 women among 112 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 2 women among 10 officers
  • Average temporary staff Parent only, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of TECHMATRIX CORPORATION on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 4010401058467 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork