Drecom
Drecom Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Game business, at 95.7% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Drecom
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Game business | ¥16.8 billion | 95.7% | ¥11.9 billion | ¥1.3 billion | 7.6% | ¥1.0 billion |
| Content | ¥0.8 billion | 4.3% | ¥0.7 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | -114.2% | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥17.5 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
Drecom
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Advertising expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Payrolls and allowances | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥90.91 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Drecom
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Advertising expenses ¥2.3 billion
- Other ¥1.5 billion
- Payrolls and allowances ¥0.8 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.2 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Drecom
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Drecom
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥10.5B | ¥10.8B | ¥9.8B | ¥12.7B | ¥17.5B |
| Year on year (%) | -11.1% | +2.6% | -9.5% | +29.4%◆ | +38.7%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.5B | ¥2.2B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | -23.6% | +42.2% | -63.8% | -93.3% | +498.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 14.6% | 20.3% | 8.1% | 0.4% | 1.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | -2.4 points◆ | +5.7 points◆ | -12.2 points◆ | -7.7 points◆ | +1.4 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (9)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -13.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2017Net sales year on year +28.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2018Net sales year on year +57.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -10.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.4 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.8 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.7 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.2 points
- 2025Net sales year on year +29.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points
- 2026Net sales year on year +38.7%
Drecom
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Drecom
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥10.5 billion | ¥10.8 billion | ¥9.8 billion | ¥12.7 billion | ¥17.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.5 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥53.31 million | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net assets | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥5.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥5.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥9.7 billion | ¥12.2 billion | ¥14.1 billion | ¥13.5 billion | ¥11.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 159.06 yen | 195.7 yen | 196.29 yen | 162.48 yen | 172.26 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 28.29 yen | 40.7 yen | 3.64 yen | -36.1 yen | 7.41 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 28.26 yen | 40.62 yen | 3.64 yen | Could not be retrieved | 7.41 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 46.9% | 45.6% | 39.7% | 34.6% | 42.0% |
| Return on equity | 19.4% | 23.0% | 1.9% | Could not be retrieved | 4.4% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥2.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥-1.7 billion | ¥-1.6 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.7 billion | ¥6.0 billion | ¥5.9 billion | ¥3.9 billion | ¥6.4 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥8.8 billion | ¥9.0 billion | ¥8.0 billion | ¥11.1 billion | ¥16.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 29,072,696 shares | 29,129,591 shares | 29,224,108 shares | 29,340,212 shares | 29,446,212 shares |
| Net assets | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥5.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥8.9 billion | ¥11.0 billion | ¥13.3 billion | ¥12.9 billion | ¥11.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 141.01 yen | 163.15 yen | 172.65 yen | 149.02 yen | 171.81 yen |
| Dividend per share | 5 yen | 5 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 23.79 yen | 26.14 yen | 12.48 yen | -26.01 yen | 20.33 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 23.77 yen | 26.09 yen | 12.46 yen | Could not be retrieved | 20.33 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 45.0% | 42.1% | 37.2% | 33.1% | 41.9% |
| Return on equity | 18.3% | 17.2% | 7.4% | Could not be retrieved | 12.7% |
| Payout ratio | 21.0% | 19.1% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 19.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 21.0% |
Drecom
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Drecom
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions3.04%
- Securities firms4.95%
- Other corporations19.67%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.40%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.20%
- Individuals and others70.70%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 内藤 裕紀 | 33.76% | 9,930,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社バンダイナムコホールディングス | 18.8% | 5,532,000 |
| 3 | 山口 憲一 | 2.47% | 728,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 1.77% | 523,173 |
| 5 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託E口) | 1.63% | 480,400 |
| 6 | 日本証券金融株式会社 | 1.41% | 415,800 |
| 7 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口 | 1.41% | 415,106 |
| 8 | 株式会社モバテック | 0.68% | 200,000 |
| 9 | 武田 壮太郎 | 0.68% | 200,000 |
| 10 | JPモルガン証券株式会社 | 0.62% | 183,980 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥90.91 million | ¥1.5 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| Game business | ¥1.3 billion |
| Content | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Drecom
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 175 companies
- 179 QuestFY Mar 2026 ¥17.8B
- 180 RemixpointFY Mar 2026 ¥17.8B
- 181 DrecomThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥17.5B
- 182 baudroieFY Feb 2026 ¥17.4B
- 183 SOLXYZFY Dec 2025 ¥17.4B
- … 459 companies
Workforce information
Women 5.9 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 81 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 288 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
17 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 65.2% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 9.4% |
| Share of board members who are women | 20% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥48.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) | ¥3.71 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥17.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings per share | 7.41 yen | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥6.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 4.4% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 42.0% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 7.41 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 172.26 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥16.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 20.33 yen | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 29,446,212 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 12.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 41.9% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 20.33 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 171.81 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 275 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 275 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 71.2% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 6.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.62 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 271 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 271 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 271 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 71.4% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 73.8% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥17.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 6 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 6 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 2 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 6 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 6 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 6 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 76.6% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 9.4% | Parent only |
Shares (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held in others names treasury shares etc | 480,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 18,608,459 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 516,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 29,446,212 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.8% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 63.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 35,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 293,966 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥20.01 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 7 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 50.4% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥90.91 million | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥90.91 million | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥48.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥48.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥3.71 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥3.71 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥9.24 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥90.00 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 6.9% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (110 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥83.97 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥20.31 million | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Software in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.96 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥7.23 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.82 million | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥93.83 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise | ¥12.73 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥56.52 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥79.08 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥20.01 million | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥57.88 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥6.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥9.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.41 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-89.77 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥6.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥6.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥20.31 million | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥6.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-controlling interests | ¥2.10 million | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥83.97 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥20.31 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥3.42 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.96 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.82 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥93.83 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥19.43 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥12.73 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥56.52 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥79.08 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥20.01 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥57.88 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥20.31 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥11.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-44.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥8.75 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (89 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.12 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥13.06 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥15.10 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥7.37 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥8.37 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥31.26 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥8.70 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥47.08 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥12.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥17.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥17.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Advertising expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥75.66 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥4.17 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥53.12 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥28.86 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment before tax | ¥-1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥-9,000 | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥90.91 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Payrolls and allowances-SGA | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥39.55 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥1.48 million | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥1.48 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥37.41 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥13.06 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥15.10 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.20 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥7.43 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥11.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥16.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥75.66 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥4.17 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥53.12 million | Parent only |
| Fiduciary obligation fee | ¥26.71 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-11.02 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥90.91 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥39.55 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥17.83 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥19.24 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (30 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥13.76 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-10.64 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-76.73 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-75.55 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥-1.96 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-8.70 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥75.66 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥4.17 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-22.44 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥60.14 million | Consolidated |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥72.45 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥88.40 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-49.77 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥0.43 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥35.08 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 275 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥17.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 2.3% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 1.2% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 63810102 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.48 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 42.5% | Consolidated | Calculated |