Showcase
Showcase Inc.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Showcase
Period Jan 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Payrolls and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥14.10 million | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥14.02 million | Parent only | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥13.64 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.40 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.49 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.13 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Showcase
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Payrolls and allowances ¥0.6 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Showcase
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Showcase
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.6B | ¥4.6B | ¥5.7B | ¥6.2B | ¥3.3B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +190.5%◆ | +22.7%◆ | +9.3% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | -¥0.5B | -¥0.3B | -¥0.2B | ¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | profit to loss◆ | 0.55x | 0.82x | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 4.9% | -11.7% | -5.3% | -3.9% | 3.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | -16.6 points◆ | +6.4 points◆ | +1.3 points | comparison basis not confirmed |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2013Net sales year on year +23.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.5 points
- 2015Net sales year on year +25.8%
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.4 points
- 2019Net sales year on year -24.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -17.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Net sales year on year +190.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2024Net sales year on year +22.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.4 points
Showcase
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Showcase
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.7 billion | ¥6.2 billion | ¥3.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥77.81 million | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥59.76 million | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥59.76 million | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Net assets | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 254.51 yen | 186.57 yen | 126.63 yen | 92.81 yen | 196.44 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 6.98 yen | -61.43 yen | -14.61 yen | -104.86 yen | 99.25 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 6.97 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 81.2% | 39.9% | 25.5% | 22.8% | 70.8% |
| Return on equity | 2.7% | -27.9% | -9.5% | -88.6% | 68.6% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥92.10 million | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-13.56 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-65.49 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥51.63 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-56.98 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥87.19 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥9.44 million | ¥-92.53 million | ¥44.47 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥69.20 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥18.43 million | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥50.19 million | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,566,700 shares | 8,569,100 shares | 8,571,100 shares | 10,185,600 shares | 10,185,600 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.7 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 251.8 yen | 203.23 yen | 166.76 yen | 140.3 yen | 197.4 yen |
| Dividend per share | 6.5 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 8.08 yen | -42.05 yen | 2.28 yen | -89.68 yen | 61.7 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 8.07 yen | Could not be retrieved | 2.28 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 81.1% | 57.4% | 51.6% | 50.7% | 70.9% |
| Return on equity | 3.2% | -18.5% | 1.3% | -53.8% | 36.5% |
| Payout ratio | 80.4% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2021 | ¥6.5 | Could not be retrieved | 80.4% | |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | 365.9% | |
| FY ending 12/2019 | ¥5.5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2018 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 12/2017 | ¥5.5 | Could not be retrieved | 110.7% | |
| FY ending 12/2016 | ¥8 | Could not be retrieved | 30.3% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 12/2015 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 17.3% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Showcase
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.11%
- Securities firms4.58%
- Other corporations43.20%
- Foreign holders (institutions)3.11%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.12%
- Individuals and others48.86%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AIフュージョンキャピタルグループ株式会社 | 51.0% | 4,372,000 |
| 2 | 森 雅弘 | 4.05% | 347,200 |
| 3 | 倉員 伸夫 | 3.15% | 270,000 |
| 4 | PHILLIP SECURITIES CLIENTS(RETAIL)(常任代理人 フィリップ証券株式会社) | 3.13% | 268,600 |
| 5 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口 | 1.84% | 157,900 |
| 6 | 鈴木 智博 | 1.3% | 111,800 |
| 7 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 0.77% | 66,213 |
| 8 | 中山 玉栄 | 0.73% | 62,600 |
| 9 | 野村證券株式会社 | 0.56% | 47,747 |
| 10 | 中谷 安男 | 0.5% | 42,800 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥4.92 million | ¥99.19 million |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| 情報通信関連事業 | ¥12.37 million |
| DXクラウド事業 | ¥96.48 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Showcase
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 480 companies
- 484 JTECFY Mar 2026 ¥3.4B
- 485 GRCSFY Nov 2025 ¥3.3B
- 486 ShowcaseThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥3.3B
- 487 御園座FY Mar 2026 ¥3.2B
- 488 andfactoryFY Aug 2025 ¥3.2B
- … 183 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | RSM清和監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥40.62 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-13.56 million | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-56.98 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 68.6% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 70.8% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 99.25 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 196.44 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 10,185,600 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥44.47 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 36.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 70.9% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 61.7 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 197.4 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 78 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 78 people | Consolidated |
| Average length of service (years) | 6.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.50 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 36.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 78 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 78 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 78 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 24 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 24 people | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥63.76 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 24 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 24 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 24 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 220.9% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 5,746,860 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,612,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥20.52 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 10,185,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 15.8% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 67.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,612,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 85,686 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 23.9% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥36.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥40.62 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries | ¥4.62 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥6.86 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥4.25 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥4.25 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-12.37 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.20 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-16.40 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-1.76 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-4.64 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 1.8% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.25 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (100 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥27.93 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥39.28 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥82.04 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥38.89 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥-39.50 million | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥16.65 million | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥20.20 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥-4.16 million | Consolidated |
| Operational investment securities | ¥69.71 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥52.67 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract liabilities | ¥4.62 million | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥8.89 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥79.20 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥63.29 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥87.43 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥79.94 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥5.85 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-22.63 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-15.91 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥20.24 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥25.16 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-39.50 million | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.63 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.29 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.40 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥52.67 million | Consolidated |
| Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥36.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥27.16 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥21.17 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥14.57 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥-39.50 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥20.20 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-87.89 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥4.62 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥25.80 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥52.67 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥8.89 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥13.26 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥63.29 million | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥3.40 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥87.43 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥79.94 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥5.83 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥5.63 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥50.07 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥20.24 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥25.16 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-87.89 million | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-39.50 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥6.86 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.86 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.29 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.40 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥52.67 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥5.14 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (90 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.71 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.88 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥27.01 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥13.92 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥-39.50 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥-39.50 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥13.64 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Insurance | ¥8.16 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥11.57 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥21.40 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥27.50 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-13.56 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-56.98 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.51 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥4.28 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of inventories | ¥3.82 million | Consolidated |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥44.26 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥15.60 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-28.65 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥3.85 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥-5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥14.10 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Payrolls and allowances-SGA | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.27 million | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.13 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.40 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.49 million | Consolidated |
| Change of scope of consolidation | ¥77.07 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥-4.12 million | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥-4.12 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.60 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.36 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥26.31 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥15.68 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥8.16 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥14.45 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥45.17 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥20.32 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥21.02 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥13.86 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥4.28 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Compensation expenses | ¥2.51 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥43.56 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥14.90 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-28.65 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥14.02 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥44.47 million | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances-SGA | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.27 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.13 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.40 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-39.50 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-54.04 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥14.40 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-27.59 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥13.64 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from insurance income | ¥8.16 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-16.51 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥11.57 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-11.57 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in investment securities for sale | ¥28.33 million | Consolidated |
| (Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other | ¥-36.46 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥53.67 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥21.02 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.51 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥4.28 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-83.35 million | Consolidated |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-44.77 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥11.48 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of inventories | ¥3.82 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-47.85 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥63.76 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥0.02 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-4.38 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥5.47 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-2.85 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments of loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-13.56 million | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 78 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 3.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 26.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 41812064 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.37 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 70.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |