Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

GRCS

GRCS Inc.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 合同会社Trojans, at 27.7%.

Key figures

Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.3B
Operating marginCalculated -2.0%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated -5.6%

Company profile

Securities code 9250 / EDINET code E36988 / Services / Fiscal year end November 30

千代田区丸の内一丁目1番1号 パレスビル5階/Capital stock ¥302 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.grcs.co.jp/corporate/esg
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
佐々木 慈和 Representative
3/1/2005 Date of incorporation
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Dec 2024 to Nov 2025) · filed 2026-02-26

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -2.0%
Growth (revenue, 3-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 11.6%
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

GRCS

Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥2.4B 71% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0B 31% Operating income ¥-0.1B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥17.20 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-97.72 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-67.83 million Consolidated

GRCS

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion (31.1%)31%Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion (14.6%)15%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.7%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion (52.7%)53%¥1.0B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
-5.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-30.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥-100.83 Net assets per share
¥-0.3 billion Free cash flow
¥1.7 billion Total assets
¥0.4 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-1.9% Increase in working capital ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated
16.8% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated

GRCS

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥1.8B ¥2.4B ¥2.8B ¥3.3B ¥3.3B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed +16.0% +18.1% +1.4%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1B -¥0.2B -¥0.2B ¥0.0B -¥0.1B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed 0.93x loss to profit◆ profit to loss◆
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 5.7% -7.8% -6.2% 0.8% -2.9%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed +1.6 points +7.0 points◆ -3.7 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss

GRCS

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

85 -74 -232 -391 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 347 198 49 -101 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved ¥2.4 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥25.60 million ¥-97.72 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.5 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.5 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-95.94 million
Total assets Could not be retrieved ¥1.5 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved 347.19 yen 134.63 yen 290.11 yen -100.83 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved -160.6 yen -218.52 yen 85.05 yen -390.94 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved 29.6% 12.1% 20.4% -7.9%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 39.9% Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥20.25 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved ¥19.80 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥41.59 million ¥70.39 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved ¥0.8 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.5 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.8 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥49.13 million ¥-88.95 million
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.6 billion
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥50.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,309,000 shares 1,309,800 shares 1,314,130 shares 1,380,130 shares 1,380,130 shares
Net assets ¥0.8 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-95.94 million
Total assets ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.7 billion
Net assets per share 574.13 yen 348.05 yen 120.54 yen 309.34 yen -100.83 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 122.81 yen -159.75 yen -233.5 yen 108.09 yen -410.17 yen
Diluted earnings per share 114.49 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 59.0% 33.1% 12.0% 22.9% -8.2%
Return on equity 33.4% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 49.9% Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-8.79 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.9 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-11-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

894 Shareholders
4.12% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
53.25% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

GRCS

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions18.48%
  • Securities firms7.54%
  • Other corporations16.61%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.36%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)2.76%
  • Individuals and others53.25%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 合同会社Trojans 27.7% 374,000
2 塚本 拓也 5.92% 80,000
3 佐々木 慈和 5.19% 70,100
4 マイルストーン・キャピタル・マネジメント株式会社 4.63% 62,500
5 板倉 聡 4.44% 60,000
6 新井 友行 3.7% 50,000
7 ベル投資事業有限責任組合1無限責任組合員ベル有限責任事業 2.97% 40,100
8 田中 郁恵 2.96% 40,000
9 楽天証券株式会社共有口 2.42% 32,700
10 宮越 則和 2.38% 32,200

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.4 billion Capital expenditure 11.4% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

GRCS

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Dec 2024 to Nov 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

213 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
39.3 Average age Industry median 38.8
3.7 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥6.98 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
15.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 11/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥-0.32 million Operating income per employee
77.3% Wage gap between men and women
20.0% Women in managerial positions
45.0% Share of female employees
150.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 142
Women 71
Employees by gender
1 / 10 Female managers

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-06-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 213
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: その他
200%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: その他
100%
Share of managers who are women 10%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-11-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 仰星監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥33.78 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥20.25 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥-95.94 million Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-97.72 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio -7.9% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥70.39 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share -390.94 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share -100.83 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,380,130 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥-95.94 million Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-88.95 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio -8.2% Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -410.17 yen Parent only
Net assets per share -100.83 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 213 people Consolidated
Number of employees 213 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 77.3% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 3.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.98 million Parent only
Average age (years) 39.3 years old Parent only
Number of employees 213 people Parent only
Number of employees 213 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 72.1% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 105.9% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 841,600 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 29,800 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 1,380,130 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 2.2% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 62.3% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 29,800 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 13,489 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 12.4% Parent only

Other disclosed items (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 150.0% Parent only
Total return on the share price index 175.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 20.0% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.4 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥33.78 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥33.78 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (99 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.75 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥90.64 million Consolidated
Provision for business structure improvement ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥6.11 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥8.94 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥39.34 million Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥47.09 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥79.01 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥40.22 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥56.04 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.45 million Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥44.09 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-73.53 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥-95.94 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥-95.94 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥36.96 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-99.72 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥18.15 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Deposits received ¥22.98 million Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥11.08 million Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥48.00 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.75 million Parent only
Other ¥1.56 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥90.64 million Parent only
Provision for business structure improvement ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Work in process ¥6.11 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥8.94 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥39.34 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥47.09 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Allowance for investment loss ¥-40.80 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥40.22 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥56.04 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.42 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥43.34 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥-95.94 million Parent only
Net assets ¥-95.94 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥36.96 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-99.72 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥18.15 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.97 million Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥96.18 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥21.87 million Parent only
Customer relationship ¥11.08 million Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥48.00 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.06 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.80 million Parent only
Revenue ¥8.06 million Parent only

Statement of income (64 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.14 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.21 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for business structure improvement ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.72 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥0.43 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-67.83 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥1.29 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥31.18 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥20.25 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥12.37 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥2.31 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥76.45 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥74.14 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥4.52 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-2.73 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Bond issuance cost ¥5.01 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-97.72 million Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥70.39 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.14 million Parent only
Other ¥1.21 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for business structure improvement ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥0.54 million Parent only
Commission fee ¥0.43 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-61.62 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥2.92 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥30.24 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for investment loss ¥40.80 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥11.43 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.92 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥70.39 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥69.47 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥17.20 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥4.52 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Bond issuance cost ¥5.01 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-88.95 million Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥16.60 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥16.60 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (33 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-4.20 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥0.21 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥-4.00 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-9.28 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for business structure improvement ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Payments for transfer of business2 ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-16.89 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥0.72 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-11.45 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-0.72 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other ¥65.05 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥-13.16 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥56.37 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits ¥0.42 million Consolidated
Payments for guarantee deposits ¥-0.14 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥12.37 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-9.26 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-45.47 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥-54.96 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥16.60 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-2.60 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-25.39 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥55.22 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-88.20 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-37.50 million Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-34.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-4.49 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥20.25 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 213 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥-95.94 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥-67.83 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-97.72 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥-0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin -2.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin -15.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 15651080 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.95 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets -5.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-67.83 million ÷ ¥3.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin -15.8% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.5 billion ÷ ¥3.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 15,651,080 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.3 billion ÷ 213 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.95 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.3 billion ÷ ¥1.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets -5.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥-95.94 million ÷ ¥1.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 21 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) -408% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥65.05 million + inventories up ¥2.60 million, over net sales ¥3.3 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥9.26 million, over depreciation ¥55.22 million

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 213 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering その他
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 1 women among 10 managers

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of GRCS Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010001097899 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork