Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Digital Information Technologies

Digital Information Technologies Corporation

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Software development, at 96.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥25.5B
Operating marginCalculated 12.0%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 74.7%

Company profile

Securities code 3916 / EDINET code E31573 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end June 30

中央区八丁堀四丁目5番4号/Capital stock ¥453 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.ditgroup.jp/index.html
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
市川 聡 Representative
1/4/2002 Date of incorporation
5 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-28

Profitability ★★★★☆position among all companies 12.0%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 12.1%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 24.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

Digital Information Technologies

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Software de…Software development Sales 96.2% 96% Profit 95.6% 96% システム販売事業システム販売事業 Sales 3.8% 4% Profit 4.4% 4%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Software development ¥24.6 billion 96.2% ¥23.3 billion ¥2.9 billion 95.6% 11.9% ¥2.9 billion
システム販売事業 ¥1.0 billion 3.8% ¥0.9 billion ¥0.1 billion 4.4% 13.8% ¥79.56 million
Total of the businesses ¥25.5 billion100.0% ¥3.1 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Digital Information Technologies

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥25.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥19.1B 75% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.4B 13% Operating income ¥3.1B 12%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥43.21 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥25.75 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥20.52 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥10.18 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated

Digital Information Technologies

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion (30.8%)31%Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion (4.9%)Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.3%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.8%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.6%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion (0.3%)Other (not itemized) ¥2.1 billion (61.4%)61%¥3.4B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥2.1 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
74.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
17.0% Return on assets (ROA)
¥307.38 Net assets per share
¥1.8 billion Free cash flow
¥12.3 billion Total assets
¥0.5 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
82.6% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-0.2% Increase in working capital ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
12.4% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
46.4% Return to shareholders ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
8.8% Investment securities to net assets ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×4.32 from 2012 to 2026

Digital Information Technologies

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
26 17 9 0 2012 2015 2018 2021 2024 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2025 Net sales year on year +21.5% 26Latest value 2026 26¥ billion 26Highest in the period shown 2026 26¥ billion 6Lowest in the period shown 2012 6¥ billion ¥ billion

Digital Information Technologies

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

26 17 9 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥16.2B ¥18.1B ¥19.9B ¥24.2B ¥25.5B
Year on year (%) +11.9% +12.3% +9.6% +21.5%◆ +5.7%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.0B ¥2.1B ¥2.4B ¥3.0B ¥3.1B
Change from prior year +15.8% +2.8% +17.0% +25.7% +1.6%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 12.4% 11.3% 12.1% 12.5% 12.0%
Change (percentage points) +0.4 points -1.1 points +0.8 points +0.4 points -0.5 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2025Net sales year on year +21.5%

Digital Information Technologies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

74 49 25 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 307 205 102 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Digital Information Technologies

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

29 19 10 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥16.2 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥19.9 billion ¥24.2 billion ¥25.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.0 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.1 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.1 billion
Comprehensive income ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.1 billion
Net assets ¥5.6 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥7.1 billion ¥8.2 billion ¥9.2 billion
Total assets ¥7.7 billion ¥8.2 billion ¥10.2 billion ¥11.3 billion ¥12.3 billion
Net assets per share 182.06 yen 199.8 yen 232.75 yen 274.39 yen 307.38 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 47.19 yen 47.59 yen 56.41 yen 73.69 yen 71.06 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 72.3% 73.5% 68.1% 71.6% 73.7%
Return on equity 28.6% 25.1% 26.0% 29.0% 24.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.0 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-14.44 million ¥-66.84 million ¥-0.6 billion ¥10.94 million ¥-0.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.5 billion ¥-1.0 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥-1.5 billion ¥-1.2 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥3.8 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥5.9 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥15.4 billion ¥16.7 billion ¥18.1 billion ¥20.7 billion ¥21.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.0 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.7 billion
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.9 billion
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 15,501,820 shares 15,501,820 shares 15,501,820 shares 15,501,820 shares 31,003,640 shares
Net assets ¥5.1 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥6.4 billion ¥7.4 billion ¥8.2 billion
Total assets ¥7.1 billion ¥7.4 billion ¥8.9 billion ¥10.0 billion ¥10.8 billion
Net assets per share 167.81 yen 181.48 yen 214.96 yen 252.86 yen 278.88 yen
Dividend per share 40 yen 36 yen 46 yen 72 yen 56 yen
Interim dividend per share 15 yen 18 yen 23 yen 30 yen 37 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 46.16 yen 44.09 yen 56.94 yen 69.31 yen 65.67 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 72.5% 73.4% 72.4% 74.5% 76.2%
Return on equity 30.4% 25.4% 28.7% 29.6% 24.7%
Payout ratio 43.3% 40.9% 40.7% 52.1% 58.0%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 15 years (2012 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

2 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2025
7 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2025
+56.5% Dividend growth (year on year)
+29.2% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥56 ¥37 58.0% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2025 ¥72 ¥30 52.1%
FY ending 6/2024 ¥46 ¥23 40.7%
FY ending 6/2023 ¥36 ¥18 40.9%
FY ending 6/2022 ¥40 ¥15 43.3%
FY ending 6/2021 ¥24 ¥10 32.2%
FY ending 6/2020 ¥20 ¥9 33.5%
FY ending 6/2019 ¥16 ¥7 34.8%
FY ending 6/2018 ¥16 ¥10 31.3% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2017 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 25.5% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2016 ¥24 Could not be retrieved 30.0%
FY ending 6/2015 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 29.3%
FY ending 6/2014 ¥7 Could not be retrieved 12.9%
FY ending 6/2013 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 13.8%
FY ending 6/2012 ¥3 Could not be retrieved 21.2%

Digital Information Technologies

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

72 48 24 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

6,307 Shareholders
19.42% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
39.51% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Digital Information Technologies

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions12.39%
  • Securities firms2.07%
  • Other corporations26.61%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)19.42%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
  • Individuals and others39.51%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 NIインベストメント株式会社 13.36% 4,000,000
2 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505044(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 7.93% 2,375,000
3 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 7.53% 2,255,100
4 市川 聡 7.31% 2,188,000
5 YIインベストメント株式会社 6.68% 2,000,000
6 FIインベストメント株式会社 6.35% 1,901,600
7 DIT社員持株会 3.17% 948,880
8 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 2.6% 778,300
9 BNP PARIBAS LUXEMBOURG/2S/JASDEC/FIM/LUXEMBOURG FUNDS/UCITS ASSETS(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) 2.41% 720,000
10 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託E口) 1.57% 469,800

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 6 years (2016 to 2026)Disclosed

¥0.1 billion Research and development 0.5% of revenue (industry median 0.8%)
¥85.69 million Capital expenditure 0.3% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥0.1 billion ¥85.69 million
FY ending 6/2025 Could not be retrieved ¥36.21 million
FY ending 6/2024 ¥2.31 million Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2020 ¥10.19 million ¥24.57 million
FY ending 6/2019 ¥3.38 million Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2016 ¥26.32 million Could not be retrieved

Revenue scale in the same industry

Digital Information Technologies

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1,302 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
37.5 Average age Industry median 38.1
9.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.66 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
16.1¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.93 million Operating income per employee
81.2% Wage gap between men and women
9.1% Women in managerial positions
85.7% Men taking childcare leave
Men 1,091
Women 316
Employees by gender
128 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 1,509

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥35.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥25.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 24.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 73.7% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 71.06 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 307.38 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 56 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥21.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 31,003,640 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥8.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥10.8 billion Parent only
Return on equity 24.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 76.2% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 58.0% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 37 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 65.67 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 278.88 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,585 people Consolidated
Number of employees 1,585 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 81.2% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.66 million Parent only
Average age (years) 37.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 1,302 people Parent only
Number of employees 1,302 people Parent only
Number of employees 1,302 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 82.8% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 66.7% Parent only

Other disclosed items (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Gross scope 3 greenhouse gas emissions 11,722 t-CO2e Consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥25.5 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 128 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 128 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥85.69 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥77.56 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 5 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 85.7% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 102 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 102 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 102 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 232.1% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 9.1% Parent only

Shares (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 17,636,680 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 1,070,900 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥73.69 million Consolidated
Number of shares 31,003,640 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 3.5% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 58.9% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 1,070,900 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 299,081 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 98.4% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥85.69 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥35.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥35.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥6.75 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥33.26 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-23.45 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year -0.1% Parent only
Revenue ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥33.26 million Parent only

Balance sheet (121 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥87.40 million Consolidated
Other ¥41.04 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.68 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥31.95 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Life insurance funds ¥32.36 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥9.1 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥3.27 million Consolidated
Notes and accounts receivable trade ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for loss on order received ¥9.99 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥38.17 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Land ¥62.18 million Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Contract assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥54.86 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥72.55 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Provision for stocks payment-NCL ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Machinery and equipment ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥70.04 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥9.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-32.24 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-25.95 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥18.07 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥13.64 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥8.50 million Consolidated
Other ¥81.17 million Parent only
Other ¥69.46 million Parent only
Other ¥8.19 million Parent only
Other ¥0.43 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software ¥8.16 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Work in process ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Membership ¥6.65 million Parent only
Life insurance funds ¥15.57 million Parent only
General reserve ¥2.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥7.57 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥77.07 million Parent only
Notes and accounts receivable trade ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Provision for loss on order received ¥9.99 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥3.27 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Land ¥46.41 million Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥31.29 million Parent only
Buildings and structures ¥42.09 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥23.11 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Provision for stocks payment-NCL ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥0.97 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥7.7 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥8.59 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥8.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥8.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥10.8 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-1.4 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥10.8 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-32.24 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-25.74 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥1.90 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥32.24 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (81 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥5.48 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.07 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥19.51 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-18.75 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥21.52 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥20.80 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥14.31 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥3.85 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥65.96 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥42.59 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥19.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥6.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥25.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥25.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Loss on investments in partnership ¥20.30 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥77.25 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.50 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥15.01 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-48.48 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥2.71 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥38.26 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥77.25 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥37.95 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥7.41 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥25.75 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥10.18 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥43.21 million Consolidated
Change of scope of consolidation ¥0.17 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥15.79 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥13.61 million Consolidated
Other ¥5.17 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.2 billion Parent only
Subsidy income ¥15.17 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥12.08 million Parent only
Commission fee ¥2.00 million Parent only
Operating income ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥34.42 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥38.32 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥16.6 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥21.8 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥20.30 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥50.46 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥1.28 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥15.01 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-46.84 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥20.52 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥1.74 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥50.46 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥7.41 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥25.74 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥36.81 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥35.38 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-21.38 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (36 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-6.01 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Other ¥-15.01 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥28.34 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥-23.57 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-39.64 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-31.53 million Consolidated
Payments for contributions in insurance fund ¥-5.09 million Consolidated
Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds ¥14.30 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-1.50 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥14.21 million Consolidated
Proceeds from subsidy income ¥20.80 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-14.31 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for loss on order received ¥9.91 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other ¥21.55 million Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in partnership ¥20.30 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥77.25 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.50 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.71 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-77.78 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-9.58 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in accounts payable other and accrued expenses ¥-23.42 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for share awards ¥40.79 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥37.10 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥77.56 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-6.12 million Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-16.60 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥25.65 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥-13.89 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥2.21 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 56 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1,585 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥9.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥25.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥3.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥3.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥2.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥12.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 12.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 8.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 16117643 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.08 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 74.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 12% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥3.1 billion ÷ ¥25.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 8.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.1 billion ÷ ¥25.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 16,117,643 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥25.5 billion ÷ 1,585 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.08 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥25.5 billion ÷ ¥12.3 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 74.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥9.2 billion ÷ ¥12.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President and Executive Officer, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 24 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-09-28
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥25.5 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 5% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥21.55 million + inventories down ¥37.10 million, over net sales ¥25.5 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥9.58 million, over depreciation ¥77.56 million
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.2 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥2.5 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.8 billion, over net assets ¥9.2 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 3 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,585 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Digital Information Technologies Corporation on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 9010001103734 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork