WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Medicine business, at 48.1% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Medicine business | ¥4.8 billion | 48.1% | ¥3.5 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | -14.2% | ¥-1.1 billion |
| Health care | ¥2.5 billion | 25.7% | ¥2.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | 14.5% | ¥0.3 billion |
| Global business | ¥2.4 billion | 24.3% | ¥1.8 billion | ¥0.5 billion | 20.5% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Real estate leasing | ¥0.2 billion | 1.9% | ¥0.2 billion | ¥68.80 million | 35.8% | ¥58.63 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥9.9 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Shipping expense | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥88.31 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥87.73 million | Parent only | |
| Promotion expenses | ¥34.59 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥1.2 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Shipping expense ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.9 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥8.4B | ¥8.7B | ¥7.7B | ¥7.8B | ¥9.9B |
| Year on year (%) | -5.8% | +3.3% | -10.6% | +0.7% | +27.2%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.4B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +235.7% | profit to loss◆ | 2.53x | loss to profit◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 0.9% | 2.8% | -2.1% | -5.3% | 2.6% |
| Change (percentage points) | +7.7 points◆ | +1.9 points | -4.9 points◆ | -3.2 points◆ | +7.8 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.5 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.2 points
- 2026Net sales year on year +27.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥8.4 billion | ¥8.7 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥9.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥72.26 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥64.44 million | ¥0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.4 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 34,838,000 shares | 34,838,000 shares | 34,838,000 shares | 34,838,000 shares | 34,838,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥11.5 billion | ¥11.9 billion | ¥12.0 billion | ¥11.6 billion | ¥12.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥15.0 billion | ¥15.7 billion | ¥15.4 billion | ¥15.0 billion | ¥16.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 330.79 yen | 343.06 yen | 346.5 yen | 334.53 yen | 346 yen |
| Dividend per share | 0 yen | 3 yen | 3 yen | 3 yen | 3.5 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 6.87 yen | 3.98 yen | 3.13 yen | 1.85 yen | 6.54 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 76.8% | 75.8% | 78.0% | 77.4% | 72.8% |
| Return on equity | 2.1% | 1.2% | 0.9% | 0.5% | 1.9% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | 75.0% | 95.9% | 162.2% | 53.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥50.57 million | ¥17.13 million | ¥-2.35 million | ¥-13.50 million | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.62 million | ¥-1.61 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.9 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥3.5 | Could not be retrieved | 53.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 162.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 95.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 75.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥0 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥0 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 82.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 109.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 508.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 125.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 12.3% |
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions12.36%
- Securities firms1.41%
- Other corporations46.27%
- Foreign holders (institutions)12.22%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.14%
- Individuals and others27.60%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ロート製薬株式会社 | 11.44% | 3,971,000 |
| 2 | キッセイ薬品工業株式会社 | 10.89% | 3,778,000 |
| 3 | AVI JAPAN OPPORTUNITY TRUST PLC(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行 決済営業部) | 8.64% | 2,998,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社ブレストシーブ | 7.2% | 2,500,000 |
| 5 | わかもと製薬取引先持株会 | 5.8% | 2,012,000 |
| 6 | 朝日生命保険相互会社 | 3.47% | 1,204,000 |
| 7 | 日本ゼトック株式会社 | 3.46% | 1,201,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社みずほ銀行 | 3.15% | 1,093,000 |
| 9 | SG/UCITS V/INV(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店 セキュリティーズ・サービシズ・オペレーションズSOCIETE GENERALE 29 BOULEVARD HAUSSMANN PARIS - FRANCE(東京都中央区日本橋3丁目11番1号) | 2.5% | 867,000 |
| 10 | アクサ生命保険株式会社 | 2.28% | 789,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICAL
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Pharmaceuticals: 68 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Takeda PharmaceuticalFY Mar 2026 ¥4.5T
- 2 OtsukaFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- 3 Astellas PharmaFY Mar 2026 ¥2.1T
- … 34 companies
- 38 MORISHITA JINTANFY Mar 2026 ¥12.7B
- 39 MIZUHO MEDYFY Dec 2025 ¥11.3B
- 40 WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICALThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥9.9B
- 41 MUROMACHI CHEMICALSFY May 2026 ¥7.8B
- 42 Kidswell BioFY Mar 2026 ¥6.6B
- … 26 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 7,644 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 1 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 仰星監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥25.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 3.5 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 34,838,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥12.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥16.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 72.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 53.5% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 6.54 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 346 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 85.0% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 17 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.65 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 44.4 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 303 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 303 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 303 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 87.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 61.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 111 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 111 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 111 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥67.96 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 18.2% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 20,415,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 132,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.78 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 34,838,325 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.4% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 58.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 132,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 346,612 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥9.45 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 14 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 84.9% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -5.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-38.63 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (76 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥41.68 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.68 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥38.00 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥97.47 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥3.12 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥82.95 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥38.41 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥2.30 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥7.02 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥9.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-35.84 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥12.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥12.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥16.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥16.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-36.61 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable facilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥16.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-31.40 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥38.88 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥67.55 million | Parent only |
| Long-term deposits received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥17.04 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥38.46 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (51 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥18.59 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥41.71 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.59 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥48.54 million | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥69.72 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥68.86 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥13.98 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.90 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥51.50 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥84.65 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥29.18 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-55.47 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥0.58 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Shipping expense | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.12 million | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Promotion expenses | ¥34.59 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥88.31 million | Parent only |
| Lease business cost cos exp oa | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease business revenue rev oa | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥87.73 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥29.48 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥64.75 million | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-15.54 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds | ¥15.10 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.90 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥51.13 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥6.39 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-51.13 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.84 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-0.06 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.90 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-25.44 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥7.67 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-51.24 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥19.16 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in lease and guarantee deposits received | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 4 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 303 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥12.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥16.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 2.6% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 32695845 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.6 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 72.8% | Parent only | Calculated |