MIZUHO MEDY
MIZUHO MEDY CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 唐川 文成, at 20.5%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥79.00 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥71.00 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥42.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥37.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥24.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
MIZUHO MEDY
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥0.8 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.8 billion
- Other ¥0.7 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.3 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
MIZUHO MEDY
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
MIZUHO MEDY
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥13.1B | ¥17.6B | ¥11.0B | ¥11.4B | ¥11.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +212.4%◆ | +33.8%◆ | -37.5%◆ | +4.0% | -1.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.7B | ¥11.1B | ¥5.3B | ¥5.2B | ¥4.7B |
| Change from prior year | +1,513.8% | +65.2% | -52.2% | -2.4% | -8.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 51.0% | 63.0% | 48.2% | 45.2% | 42.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | +41.1 points◆ | +12.0 points◆ | -14.8 points◆ | -2.9 points◆ | -3.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (8)
- 2014Net sales year on year +22.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.5 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2016Net sales year on year +21.5%
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.6 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points
- 2020Net sales year on year -34.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.4 points
- 2021Net sales year on year +212.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +41.1 points
- 2022Net sales year on year +33.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.0 points
- 2023Net sales year on year -37.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -14.8 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
MIZUHO MEDY
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
MIZUHO MEDY
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥13.1 billion | ¥17.6 billion | ¥11.0 billion | ¥11.4 billion | ¥11.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.7 billion | ¥11.1 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥4.7 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.8 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥3.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,525,000 shares | 9,525,000 shares | 9,525,000 shares | 19,051,000 shares | 19,051,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥8.0 billion | ¥14.3 billion | ¥15.7 billion | ¥17.4 billion | ¥18.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥12.2 billion | ¥19.1 billion | ¥18.9 billion | ¥20.7 billion | ¥22.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 421.47 yen | 749.79 yen | 822.93 yen | 911.05 yen | 980.89 yen |
| Dividend per share | 155 yen | 250 yen | 200 yen | 140 yen | 100 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 50 yen | 60 yen | 60 yen | 80 yen | 50 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 252.86 yen | 411.47 yen | 198.13 yen | 198.12 yen | 179.84 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 65.8% | 74.8% | 82.7% | 83.7% | 83.5% |
| Return on equity | 81.6% | 70.3% | 25.2% | 22.9% | 19.0% |
| Payout ratio | 30.6% | 30.4% | 50.5% | 50.5% | 55.6% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥5.6 billion | ¥6.2 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-1.6 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-7.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-1.6 billion | ¥-2.4 billion | ¥-2.1 billion | ¥-2.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.3 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥8.7 billion | ¥9.7 billion | ¥2.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥100 | ¥50 | 55.6% | |
| FY ending 12/2024 | ¥140 | ¥80 | 50.5% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 12/2023 | ¥200 | ¥60 | 50.5% | |
| FY ending 12/2022 | ¥250 | ¥60 | 30.4% | |
| FY ending 12/2021 | ¥155 | ¥50 | 30.6% | |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 31.1% | |
| FY ending 12/2019 | ¥29 | Could not be retrieved | 31.6% | |
| FY ending 12/2018 | ¥29 | Could not be retrieved | 30.0% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 12/2017 | ¥42 | Could not be retrieved | 30.3% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 12/2016 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 30.1% | |
| FY ending 12/2015 | ¥37 | Could not be retrieved | 30.5% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 12/2014 | ¥230 | Could not be retrieved | 30.7% | |
| FY ending 12/2013 | ¥100 | Could not be retrieved | 30.4% | |
| FY ending 12/2012 | ¥80 | Could not be retrieved | 39.2% |
MIZUHO MEDY
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
MIZUHO MEDY
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions2.71%
- Securities firms4.99%
- Other corporations0.94%
- Foreign holders (institutions)7.27%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others84.03%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 唐川 文成 | 20.54% | 3,914,000 |
| 2 | ミズホメディー社員持株会 | 2.23% | 426,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社西日本シティ銀行 | 2.09% | 400,000 |
| 4 | 三菱UFJeスマート証券株式会社 | 1.62% | 309,000 |
| 5 | BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNT JPRD AC ISG (FE-AC)(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 1.35% | 257,000 |
| 6 | BNYM SA/NV FOR BNYM FOR BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNTS M LSCB RD(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 1.27% | 243,000 |
| 7 | モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社 | 1.17% | 224,000 |
| 8 | 山口 和也 | 1.11% | 212,000 |
| 9 | 村田 淳一 | 1.09% | 208,000 |
| 10 | 唐川 則康 | 1.04% | 200,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
MIZUHO MEDY
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Pharmaceuticals: 68 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Takeda PharmaceuticalFY Mar 2026 ¥4.5T
- 2 OtsukaFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- 3 Astellas PharmaFY Mar 2026 ¥2.1T
- … 33 companies
- 37 TAUNS LaboratoriesFY Jun 2026 ¥14.4B
- 38 MORISHITA JINTANFY Mar 2026 ¥12.7B
- 39 MIZUHO MEDYThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥11.3B
- 40 WAKAMOTO PHARMACEUTICALFY Mar 2026 ¥9.9B
- 41 MUROMACHI CHEMICALSFY May 2026 ¥7.8B
- … 27 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 245 |
| Share of managers who are women | 20.8% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-11-09 | 感染症対策関連物資生産設備補助事業(感染症検査キット等生産設備補助) | 経済産業省 | ¥78.85 million |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥21.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥1.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 100 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥11.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 19,051,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥22.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 19.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 83.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 55.6% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 50 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 179.84 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 980.89 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 57.2% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 11 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.90 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 193 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 193 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 81.2% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 61.8% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 50 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 50 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 213.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 20.8% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 6,395,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 2,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 19,051,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 33.6% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 2,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 189,987 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 343.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (58 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥96.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Software | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥17.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥31.00 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥74.00 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥33.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥19.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥22.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥17.7 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥22.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥67.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (48 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Transfer from other account cos | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Guaranty money income | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandise and finished goods sold | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ending merchandise and finished goods | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥11.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥71.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-52.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥42.00 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-7.4 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥37.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥46.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0 | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥68.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-36.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥83.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-18.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in income taxes payable the factor based tax | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-28.00 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-15.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-40.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-2.1 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 100 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 193 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥11.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥22.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 41.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 58341969 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.5 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 83.5% | Parent only | Calculated |