Fitcrew
Fitcrew Inc.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 鹿島 紘樹, at 62.7%.
Key figures
Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Fitcrew
Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Advertising expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥89.77 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥2.71 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.08 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Fitcrew
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Dec 2024 to Nov 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Advertising expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Fitcrew
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7B | ¥1.2B | ¥1.8B | ¥2.5B | ¥2.9B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +76.7%◆ | +50.1%◆ | +38.8%◆ | +19.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | -¥0.0B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | 0.25x | loss to profit◆ | +37.9% | +143.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -9.1% | -1.3% | 4.5% | 4.5% | 9.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +7.8 points◆ | +5.8 points◆ | -0.0 points | +4.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2022Net sales year on year +76.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.8 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +50.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Net sales year on year +38.8%
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points
Fitcrew
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Fitcrew
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-60.73 million | ¥-15.11 million | ¥79.67 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-47.15 million | ¥-31.50 million | ¥33.22 million | ¥44.29 million | ¥0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥43.00 million | ¥93.00 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥48.00 million | ¥48.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 700,000 shares | 700,000 shares | 675,000 shares | 675,000 shares | 965,487 shares |
| Net assets | ¥28.21 million | ¥96.71 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 40.3 yen | -4.7 yen | 341.72 yen | 370.41 yen | 633.99 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -71.58 yen | -45 yen | 34.88 yen | 46.13 yen | 263.59 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 5.5% | 12.5% | 26.0% | 19.2% | 32.1% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 15.6% | 13.0% | 52.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-14.95 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Fitcrew
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Other corporations1.29%
- Individuals and others98.71%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 鹿島 紘樹 | 62.67% | 592,500 |
| 2 | サファイア第一号投資事業有限責任組合 無限責任組合員 サファイア・キャピタル株式会社 | 28.08% | 265,487 |
| 3 | Social Entrepreneur3投資事業有限責任組合 無限責任組合員 PE&HR株式会社 | 7.93% | 75,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社ベルパーク | 1.32% | 12,500 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
Fitcrew
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 494 companies
- 498 Allied ArchitectsFY Dec 2025 ¥3.0B
- 499 A-tieFY Aug 2025 ¥2.9B
- 500 FitcrewThis companyFY Nov 2025 ¥2.9B
- 501 CLIPFY Mar 2026 ¥2.9B
- 502 CookbizFY Nov 2025 ¥2.9B
- … 169 companies
Workforce information
Women 1.3 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 130 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 255 |
| Share of managers who are women | 100% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 三優監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-14.95 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 965,487 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 52.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 32.1% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥48.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 263.59 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 633.99 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 89.8% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 2 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥3.82 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 27.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 277 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 277 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 88.6% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 98.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 75.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 50.0% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Shares (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 945,487 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 20,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 965,487 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 2.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 100.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 20,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 9,454 units | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.50 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (53 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3,000 | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥58.71 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥2.01 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥4.12 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.25 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥1.70 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥46.29 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥44.53 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥13.73 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings and accompanying facilities net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥30.79 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥58.03 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥30.41 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥71.23 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥2.01 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥2.93 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥69.38 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-24.00 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥0.66 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥5.75 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.93 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.49 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥48.00 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥26.90 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥18.18 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥97.48 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.66 million | Parent only |
| Listing related expenses-NOE | ¥3.50 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥1.24 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.88 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥1,000 | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥4.96 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥12.47 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-14.95 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥7.31 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥85.63 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥4.63 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-81.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥2.71 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥13.29 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥13.29 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥89.77 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.08 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥2.74 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.75 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥11.21 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-2.15 million | Parent only |
| Listing expenses | ¥3.50 million | Parent only |
| Payments of listing expenses | ¥-3.50 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-7.31 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.89 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.89 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥-82.03 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥65.08 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-17.73 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥7.31 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-82.49 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-17.78 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-6.50 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-17.49 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-73.61 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥78.40 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥13.29 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-1.69 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-15.70 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.92 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥90.00 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥3.59 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-14.95 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 277 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 9.4% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 10544949 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.56 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 32.1% | Parent only | Calculated |