Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Allied Architects

Allied Architects, Inc.

Company highlights

Average annual salary ¥6.43 million; average length of service 5.3 years.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.0B
Operating marginCalculated -6.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 59.7%

Company profile

Securities code 6081 / EDINET code E30053 / Services / Fiscal year end end of December

渋谷区恵比寿一丁目19番15号ウノサワ東急ビル/Capital stock ¥831 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
田中 裕志 Representative
6 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-30

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -6.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -16.7%
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Allied Architects

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.0B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.0B 32% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.2B 74% Operating income ¥-0.2B 6%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other salaries ¥92.52 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥84.47 million Consolidated
Rents ¥82.08 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥68.74 million Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥32.68 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.99 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated

Allied Architects

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.8 billion (35.4%)35%Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion (16.2%)16%Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion (5.1%)Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (4.7%)Other salaries ¥0.1 billion (4.2%)Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion (3.8%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.7 billion (30.6%)31%¥2.2B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.8 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion
  • Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Other salaries ¥0.1 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.7 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
59.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-22.9% Return on assets (ROA)
¥112.48 Net assets per share
¥-0.5 billion Free cash flow
¥3.3 billion Total assets
¥53.59 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-4.1% Increase in working capital ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
4.1% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
13.8% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×2.78 from 2012 to 2025

Allied Architects

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
6 4 2 -0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Net sales year on year +58.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -24.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2016 Net sales year on year +132.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2018 Net sales year on year -27.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2021 Net sales year on year +48.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.4 points 2022 Net sales year on year -28.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.6 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.4 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.8 points 3Latest value 2025 3¥ billion 6Highest in the period shown 2021 6¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2012 1¥ billion ¥ billion

Allied Architects

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

6 4 2 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥6.2B ¥4.5B ¥4.1B ¥3.5B ¥3.0B
Year on year (%) +48.3%◆ -28.2%◆ -9.2% -14.6% -13.6%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.9B ¥1.0B ¥0.2B -¥0.4B -¥0.2B
Change from prior year +275.2% +10.9% -78.5% profit to loss◆ 0.41x
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 14.0% 21.6% 5.1% -11.2% -5.4%
Change (percentage points) +8.4 points◆ +7.6 points◆ -16.4 points◆ -16.3 points◆ +5.8 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (8)
  • 2013Net sales year on year +58.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -24.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2016Net sales year on year +132.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2018Net sales year on year -27.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2021Net sales year on year +48.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.4 points
  • 2022Net sales year on year -28.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.6 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.4 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.8 points

Allied Architects

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

53 18 -17 -52 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 215 143 72 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Allied Architects

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

36 24 12 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥6.2 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-0.7 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.7 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.9 billion
Net assets ¥2.5 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥1.9 billion
Total assets ¥3.8 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥3.3 billion
Net assets per share 172.56 yen 215.07 yen 196.82 yen 168 yen 112.48 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 52.72 yen 49.24 yen -17.53 yen -36.33 yen -51.81 yen
Diluted earnings per share 52.31 yen 48.86 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 63.4% 67.5% 70.6% 58.4% 54.9%
Return on equity 35.7% 25.4% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.8 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥87.76 million ¥-66.63 million ¥49.09 million ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥1.5 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥5.3 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.6 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.6 billion
Capital stock ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 14,147,374 shares 14,203,853 shares 14,248,282 shares 14,248,282 shares 15,899,482 shares
Net assets ¥2.7 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥1.9 billion
Total assets ¥3.9 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥2.8 billion
Net assets per share 192.86 yen 222.43 yen 180.6 yen 162.67 yen 117.66 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 41.71 yen 27.71 yen -44.02 yen -30.64 yen -40.76 yen
Diluted earnings per share 41.38 yen 27.5 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 69.0% 72.4% 73.8% 64.8% 66.0%
Return on equity 24.5% 13.3% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

5,187 Shareholders
6.73% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
75.68% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Allied Architects

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions6.23%
  • Securities firms5.34%
  • Other corporations6.02%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)6.53%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.20%
  • Individuals and others75.68%

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥75.57 million Capital expenditure 2.5% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

Allied Architects

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

136 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
36.7 Average age Industry median 38.8
5.3 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥6.43 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
18.8¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥-1.19 million Operating income per employee
77.2% Wage gap between men and women
20.0% Women in managerial positions
25.0% Men taking childcare leave
28 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm PwCJapan有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥55.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 54.9% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share -51.81 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 112.48 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 15,899,482 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.0% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -40.76 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 117.66 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 159 people Consolidated
Number of employees 159 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 77.2% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 5.34 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.43 million Parent only
Average age (years) 36.73 years old Parent only
Number of employees 136 people Parent only
Number of employees 136 people Parent only
Number of employees 136 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 82.5% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 170.3% Parent only

Other disclosed items (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 28 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 28 people Consolidated
Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method 1 companies Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 6 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 25.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 26 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 26 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 26 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 213.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 20.0% Parent only

Shares (16 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 7,810,372 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 45,200 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 2 issues Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥35.82 million Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Number of shares 15,899,482 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.3% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 49.3% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 45,200 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 158,477 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.69 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥16.96 million Consolidated
Number of issues 12 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 36.1% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥75.57 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥55.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥55.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (117 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥25.65 million Consolidated
Other ¥43.65 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥4.50 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥89.69 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥53.59 million Consolidated
Software ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥7.95 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥7.31 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥31.76 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥13.54 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥79.93 million Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥58.81 million Consolidated
Notes and accounts receivable trade ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥91.37 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥5.51 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥67.56 million Consolidated
Buildings ¥58.58 million Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥10.86 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥1.05 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥29.92 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥10.14 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund receivable ¥4.70 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥9.42 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥32.66 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-18.21 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-85.85 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-47.72 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥1.56 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥60.98 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-12.07 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.56 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-24.14 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Long term unearned revenue ¥0.81 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥93.94 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥25.40 million Parent only
Other ¥4.48 million Parent only
Other ¥8.50 million Parent only
Other ¥0.12 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥89.69 million Parent only
Software ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥7.95 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥1.68 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥8.10 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥35.09 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥58.44 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥4.87 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥67.56 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥10.86 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥1.05 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥23.84 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥12.61 million Parent only
Consumption taxes receivable ¥79.85 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥12.83 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥28.14 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥96.58 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥1.56 million Parent only
Advances paid ¥20.78 million Parent only
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥39.58 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-12.07 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥89.69 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.56 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-4.86 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long term unearned revenue ¥0.81 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥27.81 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥35.34 million Parent only
Customer relationship ¥1.00 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of income (100 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥5.08 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.10 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥2.39 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥0.48 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥67.46 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥39.20 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥32.68 million Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Loss on investments in partnership ¥4.10 million Consolidated
Gain on investments in partnership ¥1.17 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥11.72 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method ¥17.66 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.47 million Consolidated
Fee expenses ¥84.47 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥3.60 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥0.52 million Consolidated
Stock issuance cost ¥12.27 million Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-3.16 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥68.74 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥6.18 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥-5.29 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-4.90 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥3.23 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥4.19 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.99 million Consolidated
Purchase of shares of consolidated subsidiaries ¥-0.77 million Consolidated
Loss on reorganization of subsidiaries/associates ¥3.63 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥5.88 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥21.74 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥18.07 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.88 million Parent only
Other ¥2.02 million Parent only
Insurance ¥10.00 million Parent only
Interest income ¥1.80 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.48 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥38.60 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥36.29 million Parent only
Rents ¥82.08 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥23.36 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥4.10 million Parent only
Gain on investments in partnership ¥1.17 million Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥11.72 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥6.94 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥77.68 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥3.60 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Stock issuance cost ¥12.27 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥2.29 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-5.63 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-2.65 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥64.52 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥4.14 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.56 million Parent only
Refund of income taxes for prior periods income taxes ¥-5.27 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥54.71 million Parent only
Other salaries ¥92.52 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥5.35 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥13.88 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.03 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.47 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥5.35 million Parent only
Revenue ¥13.88 million Parent only
Revenue ¥4.03 million Parent only
Revenue ¥3.22 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥63.42 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (34 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥16.68 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥17.75 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-5.12 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-59.48 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-7.47 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥3.90 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥-28.95 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥35.61 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-2.87 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥99.95 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in partnership ¥4.10 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥11.72 million Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥-17.66 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.47 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.06 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-0.06 million Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥-0.52 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-4.23 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥3.08 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable ¥-70.76 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥-45.78 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-29.98 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥89.56 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥8.99 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-72.47 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in advances paid ¥-0.45 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 159 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥-0.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥3.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin -6.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin -24.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 18811063 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.92 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 59.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -6.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.2 billion ÷ ¥3.0 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin -24.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.7 billion ÷ ¥3.0 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 18,811,063 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.0 billion ÷ 159 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.92 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.0 billion ÷ ¥3.3 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 59.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.9 billion ÷ ¥3.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Chairman, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 3% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥99.95 million + inventories down ¥23.00 million, over net sales ¥3.0 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥4.23 million, over depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.3 billion, over net assets ¥1.9 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 159 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Allied Architects, Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 5011001045516 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork