アップコン
アップコン株式会社
Company highlights
The latest annual dividend per share is higher than the year before.
Key figures
Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
アップコン
Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥98.76 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥45.65 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥32.54 million | Parent only | |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥26.32 million | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥26.32 million | Parent only | |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥24.99 million | Parent only | |
| Fee expenses | ¥23.63 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥23.19 million | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥15.64 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥3.82 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥3.59 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥1.55 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥1.53 million | Parent only | |
| Stationery expenses | ¥1.42 million | Parent only | |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥0.65 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.32 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥0.14 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
アップコン
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employee payrolls and allowances ¥0.2 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Investigation and research expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
アップコン
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.9B | ¥1.2B | ¥1.4B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +36.2%◆ | -7.1% | +40.2%◆ | +16.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.4B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | +233.4% | -47.2% | +258.7% | +27.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.9% | 19.4% | 11.0% | 28.3% | 30.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +11.5 points◆ | -8.4 points◆ | +17.2 points◆ | +2.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2023Net sales year on year +36.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.5 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.4 points
- 2025Net sales year on year +40.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +17.2 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
アップコン
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
アップコン
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥53.43 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥94.14 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥37.55 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥67.59 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥43.00 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥73.25 million | ¥73.25 million | ¥80.45 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,299,400 shares | 1,399,400 shares | 1,404,400 shares | 1,404,400 shares | 4,237,200 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥2.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 257.4 yen | 293.2 yen | 306.01 yen | 365.32 yen | 438.72 yen |
| Dividend per share | 5 yen | 15 yen | 10 yen | 25 yen | 12 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 9.63 yen | 29.59 yen | 16.06 yen | 58.04 yen | 72.01 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 95.8% | 88.4% | 96.6% | 85.8% | 80.0% |
| Return on equity | 3.8% | 10.4% | 5.4% | 17.3% | 17.9% |
| Payout ratio | 17.3% | 16.9% | 20.8% | 14.4% | 16.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-25.86 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥47.79 million | ¥-37.74 million | ¥-98.27 million | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-15.59 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-22.28 million | ¥-15.96 million | ¥0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 1/2026 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 16.7% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 1/2025 | ¥25 | Could not be retrieved | 14.4% | |
| FY ending 1/2024 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 20.8% | |
| FY ending 1/2023 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 16.9% | |
| FY ending 1/2022 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 17.3% |
アップコン
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
アップコン
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.22%
- Securities firms0.30%
- Other corporations13.49%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others85.93%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 松藤展和 | 50.83% | 2,153,700 |
| 2 | アクアプレコン株式会社 | 10.62% | 450,000 |
| 3 | 松藤真弓 | 4.24% | 180,000 |
| 4 | 松藤花梨 | 4.24% | 180,000 |
| 5 | 松藤南輝 | 4.24% | 180,000 |
| 6 | 小川由晃 | 2.01% | 85,500 |
| 7 | 株式会社エルツ | 1.71% | 72,700 |
| 8 | 前山満 | 1.43% | 61,000 |
| 9 | 飯塚朋子 | 1.13% | 48,200 |
| 10 | 平井斉己 | 1.02% | 43,300 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
アップコン
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Construction: 150 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 DAIWA HOUSE INDUSTRYFY Mar 2026 ¥5.6T
- 2 Sekisui HouseFY Jan 2026 ¥4.2T
- 3 KAJIMAFY Mar 2026 ¥3.1T
- … 143 companies
- 147 Hanwa Home'sFY Feb 2026 ¥2.4B
- 148 Souken AceFY Mar 2025 ¥1.8B
- 149 アップコンThis companyFY Jan 2026 ¥1.4B
- 150 FUJI JAPANFY Dec 2025 ¥1.0B
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | みおぎ監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥18.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,237,200 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 17.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 80.0% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥80.45 million | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 16.7% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 72.01 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 438.72 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 8.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.59 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 38.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 49 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 49 people | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥1.16 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 3,454,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 4,237,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 81.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 200 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥32.18 million | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 42,365 units | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥54.80 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 312.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total return on the share price index | 222.5% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥26.32 million | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (64 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥4.11 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥60.73 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥4.36 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.91 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥12.35 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥5.99 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥29.71 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥1.89 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥22.83 million | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥18.85 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥22.63 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥47.33 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥4.59 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥18.58 million | Parent only |
| Buildings and structures | ¥4.71 million | Parent only |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥1.63 million | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥17.45 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥6.12 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥72.82 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥28.12 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥79.05 million | Parent only |
| Dividends payable | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥17.97 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥12.75 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥4.80 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.37 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-42.75 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.08 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥3.56 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.17 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥60.73 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥80.45 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥6.02 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥14.84 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥22.10 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-7.95 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-3.47 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (51 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥1.42 million | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥1.55 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-35.11 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥7.95 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥11.85 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥3.47 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥15.64 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥45.65 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥98.76 million | Parent only |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥3.47 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.64 million | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥23.63 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥2.63 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥14.40 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-6.65 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥23.19 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1.53 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥26.32 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥3.82 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥3.59 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥26.32 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥24.99 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥32.54 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥36.02 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥17.02 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-2.71 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-7.85 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥7.87 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-0.20 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥62.46 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-81.96 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥45.94 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.64 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of short term investment securities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-24.89 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥33.48 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥6.26 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-3.12 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥8.63 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.04 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-35.10 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 12 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 49 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 30.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 28316612 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.6 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 80.0% | Parent only | Calculated |