NIC Autotec
NIC Autotec,Inc.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Factory Automation Department, at 79.6% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
NIC Autotec
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Factory Automation Department | ¥5.0 billion | 79.6% | ¥5.4 billion | ¥-72.71 million | -1.4% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Commercial trading department | ¥1.3 billion | 20.4% | ¥1.2 billion | ¥59.25 million | 4.6% | ¥75.73 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥6.3 billion | 100.0% | ||||
NIC Autotec
Revenue breakdown
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Product sales revenue ¥5.0 billion
- Merchandize sales ¥1.3 billion
Revenue and profit
NIC Autotec
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue breakdown | Product sales revenue | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Freightage expenses | ¥97.24 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥96.11 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥92.60 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥77.57 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥54.26 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥27.06 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥16.00 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥13.25 million | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥2.56 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-13.46 million | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥5.08 million | Parent only |
NIC Autotec
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and bonuses ¥0.5 billion
- Other ¥0.2 billion
- Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Freightage expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
NIC Autotec
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
NIC Autotec
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥7.4B | ¥6.7B | ¥4.9B | ¥6.6B | ¥6.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +11.8% | -10.4% | comparison basis not confirmed | +37.0%◆ | -5.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3B | -¥0.1B | -¥0.5B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +21.4% | profit to loss◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | loss to profit◆ | -97.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.6% | -1.4% | -9.9% | 3.3% | 0.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.3 points | -5.0 points◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | +13.3 points◆ | -3.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
- 2017Net sales year on year +31.0%
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
- 2020Net sales year on year -24.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.9 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2025Net sales year on year +37.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.3 points
NIC Autotec
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥7.4 billion | ¥6.7 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-93.23 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets | ¥4.6 billion | ¥4.3 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Total assets | ¥8.7 billion | ¥7.9 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets per share | 851.5 yen | 783.98 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 45.67 yen | -24.58 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 53.2% | 53.8% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Return on equity | 5.4% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-51.63 million | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥7.4 billion | ¥6.7 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥6.6 billion | ¥6.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥5.08 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥24.38 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,500,000 shares | 5,500,000 shares | 5,500,000 shares | 5,500,000 shares | 5,500,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥8.7 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥6.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 855.36 yen | 784 yen | 633.05 yen | 628.57 yen | 600.13 yen |
| Dividend per share | 41 yen | 41 yen | 41 yen | 41 yen | 41 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 20 yen | 20 yen | 20 yen | 20 yen | 20 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 29.69 yen | -29.06 yen | -110.07 yen | 38.92 yen | 4.47 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 53.4% | 53.8% | 49.6% | 46.5% | 54.8% |
| Return on equity | 3.4% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 6.2% | 0.7% |
| Payout ratio | 138.1% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 105.3% | 917.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.72 million | ¥-5.39 million | ¥-35.81 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥41 | ¥20 | 917.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥41 | ¥20 | 105.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥41 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥41 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥41 | ¥20 | 138.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥41 | ¥20 | 122.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥39 | ¥19 | 141.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥39 | ¥19 | 45.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥39 | ¥16 | 31.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 27.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥23 | Could not be retrieved | 34.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 36.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥14 | Could not be retrieved | 37.1% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥900 | Could not be retrieved | 40.7% |
NIC Autotec
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
NIC Autotec
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.96%
- Securities firms0.83%
- Other corporations3.96%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.36%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.11%
- Individuals and others93.78%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 西川 浩司 | 68.0% | 3,704,900 |
| 2 | エヌアイシ・オートテック従業員持株会 | 1.91% | 104,100 |
| 3 | 三協立山株式会社 | 1.84% | 100,000 |
| 4 | 近藤 雅介 | 1.49% | 81,400 |
| 5 | ダイドー株式会社 | 1.28% | 70,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社三井住友銀行 | 0.92% | 50,000 |
| 7 | 植田 敏子 | 0.83% | 45,000 |
| 8 | 水間 隆二 | 0.66% | 36,200 |
| 9 | 東レエンジニアリング株式会社 | 0.46% | 25,000 |
| 10 | 藤井 透 | 0.38% | 20,700 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥68.00 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥63.72 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥82.00 million | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥79.81 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥74.51 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥52.84 million | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
NIC Autotec
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Nonferrous Metals: 33 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Sumitomo Electric IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.1T
- 2 MITSUBISHI MATERIALSFY Mar 2026 ¥1.8T
- 3 Sumitomo Metal MiningFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- … 24 companies
- 28 Life Intelligent EnterpriseFY Mar 2026 ¥7.4B
- 29 STGFY Mar 2026 ¥6.8B
- 30 NIC AutotecThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥6.3B
- 31 JMACS JapanFY Feb 2026 ¥6.0B
- 32 JMCFY Dec 2025 ¥3.2B
- … 1 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 監査法人銀河 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥25.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥3.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 41 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥24.38 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-35.81 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,500,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.08 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 0.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 54.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 917.2% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 20 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 4.47 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 600.13 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 12 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.01 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 41.3 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 189 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 189 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 189 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 19 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 19 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 19 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 11.4% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 4,237,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 51,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥11.05 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 5,500,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.9% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 77.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 51,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 54,420 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 109.4% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥68.91 million | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 0.5% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (81 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥25.30 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥27.01 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥17.28 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.95 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥72.07 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥12.84 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥93.83 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥31.02 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥4.37 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥8.75 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥12.73 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥1.80 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥23.88 million | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥3.18 million | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥24.56 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥36.39 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥4.38 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥12.39 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥6.76 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥37.40 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥65.03 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-53.33 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-32.72 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥14.79 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥36.19 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-34.79 million | Parent only |
| Provision for product warranties | ¥1.63 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥72.07 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥1.58 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥57.69 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥32.72 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥3.82 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥6.38 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (53 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase discounts | ¥5.96 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥8.34 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥20.60 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥18.11 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-13.46 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-13.46 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥27.55 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥9.01 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥5.43 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥13.25 million | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥24.38 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥24.38 million | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥92.60 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-35.81 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.93 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥96.11 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥5.04 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-19.31 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-24.35 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥54.26 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥2.56 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.08 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.08 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥5.08 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and bonuses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥6.75 million | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥84.31 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥77.57 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥27.06 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
| Freightage expenses | ¥97.24 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥44.09 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥16.21 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-3.41 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-30.04 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-8.93 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.74 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-8.99 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-4.80 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.93 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-27.68 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥3.27 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥-5.43 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-14.19 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥17.74 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-45.99 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-3.18 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provisions for product warranties | ¥0.85 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-4.49 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥7.93 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 41 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 189 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-13.46 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥5.08 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -0.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 33364778 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.06 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 54.8% | Parent only | Calculated |