Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Bengo4.com

Bengo4.com,Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is CloudSign business, at 53.8% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥16.3B
Operating marginCalculated 13.5%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 53.9%

Company profile

Securities code 6027 / EDINET code E31009 / Services / Fiscal year end end of March

港区六本木四丁目1番4号/Capital stock ¥545 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://corporate.bengo4.com/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
兼CEO元榮太一郎 Representative
7/4/2005 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-22

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 13.5%
Growth (revenue, 2-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 19.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 24.2%

Business activities and revenue composition

Bengo4.com

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit CloudSign b…CloudSign business Sales 53.8% 54% Profit 61.3% 61% Professiona…Professional Support business Sales 46.2% 46% Profit 38.7% 39%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
CloudSign business ¥8.8 billion 53.8% ¥7.0 billion ¥3.0 billion 61.3% 33.9% ¥2.0 billion
Professional Support business ¥7.5 billion 46.2% ¥7.1 billion ¥1.9 billion 38.7% 24.9% ¥1.5 billion
Total of the businesses ¥16.3 billion100.0% ¥4.8 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Bengo4.com

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥16.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥3.5B 21% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥10.6B 65% Operating income ¥2.2B 14%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Sales commission ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Fee expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥84.42 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥74.56 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥58.10 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥48.59 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥38.20 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥24.79 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥7.80 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥12.8 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated

Bengo4.com

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥4.0 billion (37.8%)38%Advertising expenses ¥2.1 billion (19.7%)20%Sales commission ¥0.8 billion (7.8%)8%Business consignment expenses ¥0.8 billion (7.3%)7%Fee expenses ¥0.3 billion (2.8%)Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (0.8%)Other (not itemized) ¥2.5 billion (23.9%)24%¥10.6B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥4.0 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥2.1 billion
  • Sales commission ¥0.8 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.8 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.3 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥2.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
53.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
11.3% Return on assets (ROA)
¥311.18 Net assets per share
¥0.6 billion Free cash flow
¥13.4 billion Total assets
¥0.8 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
73.7% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
5.9% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-9.8% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
6.8% Investment securities to net assets ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×102.09 from 2013 to 2026

Bengo4.com

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
16 11 5 -0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Net sales year on year +82.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +15.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2015 Net sales year on year +136.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +17.5 points 2016 Net sales year on year +61.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points 2017 Net sales year on year +48.6% 2018 Net sales year on year +39.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points 2019 Net sales year on year +35.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.5 points 2020 Net sales year on year +31.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.8 points 2021 Net sales year on year +28.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.1 points 2022 Net sales year on year +29.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.3 points 2023 Net sales year on year +26.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points 2025 Net sales year on year +24.3% 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points 16Latest value 2026 16¥ billion 16Highest in the period shown 2026 16¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2013 0¥ billion ¥ billion

Bengo4.com

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

16 11 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥6.9B ¥8.7B ¥11.3B ¥14.1B ¥16.3B
Year on year (%) +29.3%◆ +26.7%◆ comparison basis not confirmed +24.3%◆ +15.7%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1B ¥1.1B ¥1.3B ¥1.4B ¥2.2B
Change from prior year +530.6% -4.0% comparison basis not confirmed +6.8% +56.3%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 16.7% 12.7% 11.6% 10.0% 13.5%
Change (percentage points) +13.3 points◆ -4.0 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed -1.6 points +3.5 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (9)
  • 2014Net sales year on year +82.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +15.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2015Net sales year on year +136.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +17.5 points
  • 2016Net sales year on year +61.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points
  • 2017Net sales year on year +48.6%
  • 2018Net sales year on year +39.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
  • 2019Net sales year on year +35.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.5 points
  • 2020Net sales year on year +31.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.8 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year +28.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.1 points
  • 2022Net sales year on year +29.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.3 points
  • 2023Net sales year on year +26.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +24.3%
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points

Bengo4.com

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

67 44 22 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 311 207 104 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Bengo4.com

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

24 16 8 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥11.3 billion ¥14.1 billion ¥16.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.3 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥2.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.5 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.2 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥7.2 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥10.2 billion ¥11.3 billion ¥13.4 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 183.87 yen 238.22 yen 311.18 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 37.62 yen 46.69 yen 66.68 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 36.77 yen 46.04 yen 66.13 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 40.3% 47.6% 53.2%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 23.1% 22.1% 24.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-2.1 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-1.0 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.8 billion ¥-41.28 million ¥0.5 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.5 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥5.2 billion
Parent only indicators (17 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥6.9 billion ¥8.7 billion ¥10.6 billion ¥12.5 billion ¥14.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.0 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.4 billion
Investment gain (loss) under the equity method ¥28.96 million ¥66.26 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥50.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 22,264,500 shares 22,329,500 shares 22,382,100 shares 22,595,200 shares 22,867,600 shares
Net assets ¥2.4 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥5.2 billion ¥6.8 billion
Total assets ¥3.8 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥8.3 billion ¥9.3 billion ¥12.7 billion
Net assets per share 108.17 yen 141.43 yen 174.74 yen 225.93 yen 293.85 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 31.56 yen 32.33 yen 32.78 yen 43.39 yen 61.43 yen
Diluted earnings per share 30.65 yen 31.54 yen 32.04 yen 42.79 yen 60.92 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 62.9% 71.3% 46.8% 54.9% 52.8%
Return on equity 30.6% 25.9% 20.7% 21.7% 23.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.2 billion ¥0.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.5 billion ¥28.94 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion ¥1.6 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

7,702 Shareholders
15.10% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
33.63% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Bengo4.com

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions7.55%
  • Securities firms0.42%
  • Other corporations43.30%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)15.07%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.03%
  • Individuals and others33.63%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 Authense Holdings合同会社 42.97% 9,824,000
2 元榮 太一郎 20.01% 4,574,000
3 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 5.55% 1,269,000
4 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140051(常任代理人) 2.24% 512,000
5 THE BANK OF NEW YORK 133652(常任代理人) 2.1% 480,000
6 THE BANK OF NEW YORK 133595(常任代理人) 1.66% 380,000
7 JP MORGAN CHASE BANK 385839(常任代理人) 1.57% 358,000
8 THE BANK OF NEW YORK 133612(常任代理人) 1.46% 332,000
9 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 1.29% 294,000
10 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140040(常任代理人) 1.12% 256,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.9 billion Capital expenditure 5.7% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.9 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.3 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)

Segment Capital expenditure
CloudSign business ¥0.4 billion
Professional Support business ¥0.4 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Bengo4.com

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

613 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
36.4 Average age Industry median 38.8
3.4 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥7.25 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
25.5¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥3.45 million Operating income per employee
72.4% Wage gap between men and women
23.1% Women in managerial positions
29.3% Share of female employees
216.7% Men taking childcare leave
Men 3.4 yrs
Women 3.6 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 383
Women 224
Employees by gender

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 700
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: その他
19 hours
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 61.1%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
216.7%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 23.1%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥51.10 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥42.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 66.13 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 24.2% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 53.2% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 66.68 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 311.18 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 60.92 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 22,867,600 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥6.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥12.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 23.5% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.8% Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 61.43 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 293.85 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 639 people Consolidated
Number of employees 639 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 72.4% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 3.4 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥7.25 million Parent only
Average age (years) 36.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 613 people Parent only
Number of employees 613 people Parent only
Number of employees 613 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 74.6% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 87.7% Parent only

Shares (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 18,283,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 1,500 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 3 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Number of shares 22,867,600 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 80.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 1,500 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 228,274 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 6 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 32.3% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 1 companies Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 216.7% Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 23.1% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.9 billion Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥51.10 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥51.10 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥42.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥42.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥33.20 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 3.6% Parent only
Revenue ¥34.23 million Parent only
Revenue ¥33.20 million Parent only

Balance sheet (110 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.05 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥36.53 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Software ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Right of trademark ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥79.36 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥71.57 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥24.79 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥94.15 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥7.1 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥8.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-64.03 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥34.87 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-7.49 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-34.87 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-73.04 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥72.80 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.54 million Parent only
Other ¥64.83 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥5.5 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Right of trademark ¥7.51 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥36.87 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥67.89 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥24.79 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥94.15 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥2.37 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥90.47 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥6.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥7.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Patent right ¥36.20 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥34.87 million Parent only
Net assets ¥6.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥6.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥12.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-7.49 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥12.7 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥1.17 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-34.87 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-73.02 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥79.97 million Parent only
Long-term deposits received ¥32.80 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Current portion of long term loans payable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥1.0 billion Parent only

Statement of income (84 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥74.56 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥4.29 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥4.22 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥57.95 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥65.38 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale of non-current assets ¥0.57 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥13.56 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥12.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥24.79 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥7.80 million Consolidated
Loss on investments in partnership ¥1.10 million Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method ¥46.33 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥19.75 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥0.05 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.05 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥16.05 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥48.59 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥38.20 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥3.11 million Consolidated
Other ¥11.33 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥1.21 million Parent only
Interest income ¥4.20 million Parent only
Commission fee ¥4.22 million Parent only
Operating income ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥10.81 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥66.53 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥10.63 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥11.9 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥84.42 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥24.79 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥22.18 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥0.05 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥58.10 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.05 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥16.05 million Parent only
Sales commission ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥9.9 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥48.65 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥1.18 million Parent only
Other ¥11.15 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥36.16 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥36.16 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (32 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥47.39 million Consolidated
Other ¥5.68 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥74.56 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of stock options ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-20.71 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥4.29 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥3.18 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-4.29 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥0.57 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥13.56 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in partnership ¥1.10 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥-46.33 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥19.75 million Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥-0.05 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-48.02 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥11.06 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥53.68 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥25.61 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥52.80 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥14.42 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 639 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥7.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥16.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥2.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥13.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 13.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 9.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 25490383 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.22 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 53.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 13.5% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.2 billion ÷ ¥16.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 9.3% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥16.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 25,490,383 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥16.3 billion ÷ 639 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.22 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥16.3 billion ÷ ¥13.4 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 53.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥7.2 billion ÷ ¥13.4 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 21 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-22
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥16.3 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 11% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥48.02 million, over depreciation ¥0.8 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.05 million − extraordinary loss ¥0.2 billion, over ordinary income ¥2.2 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.5 billion, over net assets ¥7.2 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 639 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Bengo4.com,Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7010401059818 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork