CAREER
CAREER CO.,LTD
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 川嶋 一郎, at 50.3%.
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
CAREER
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥29.72 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-22.71 million | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥-9.12 million | Consolidated |
CAREER
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥1.2 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.7 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
CAREER
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
CAREER
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.2B | ¥16.3B | ¥17.8B | ¥16.7B | ¥14.9B |
| Year on year (%) | +15.8% | +15.2% | +8.9% | -6.1% | -10.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.4B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +10,204.3% | -24.1% | +64.9% | -33.8% | profit to loss◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.4% | 2.2% | 3.4% | 2.4% | -0.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +3.4 points◆ | -1.2 points | +1.2 points | -1.0 points | -2.5 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2013Net sales year on year +41.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.5 points
- 2014Net sales year on year +72.8%
- 2015Net sales year on year +29.8%
- 2016Net sales year on year +28.0%
- 2017Net sales year on year +22.7%
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.4 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
CAREER
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
CAREER
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.2 billion | ¥16.3 billion | ¥17.8 billion | ¥16.7 billion | ¥14.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-22.71 million |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥68.91 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥98.61 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.8 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.8 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 153.37 yen | 176.37 yen | 220.9 yen | 231.6 yen | 207.52 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 8.1 yen | 23 yen | 44.53 yen | 29.37 yen | -17.66 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 8.1 yen | 23 yen | 44.53 yen | 29.36 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 27.0% | 30.5% | 36.8% | 44.7% | 41.1% |
| Return on equity | 5.4% | 13.9% | 22.4% | 13.0% | -8.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥-91.23 million | ¥-15.25 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-58.42 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-61.37 million | ¥-21.34 million | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-9.80 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥57.42 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥12.4 billion | ¥14.0 billion | ¥15.1 billion | ¥13.7 billion | ¥13.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-12.40 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,624,320 shares | 8,624,320 shares | 8,624,320 shares | 8,624,320 shares | 8,624,320 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥3.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 157.69 yen | 184.67 yen | 224.69 yen | 241.99 yen | 212.37 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 6.25 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -1.46 yen | 26.98 yen | 40.02 yen | 17.3 yen | -23.22 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | 26.97 yen | 40.02 yen | 17.3 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 31.6% | 34.3% | 41.6% | 50.1% | 46.4% |
| Return on equity | -0.9% | 15.8% | 19.6% | 7.4% | -10.2% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 36.1% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2024 | ¥6.25 | Could not be retrieved | 36.1% | |
| FY 2023 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2022 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2020 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2019 | ¥6.25 | ¥2.5 | 30.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2018 | ¥6.25 | ¥2.5 | 18.1% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2017 | ¥17.5 | ¥10 | 14.8% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2016 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 11.6% | |
| FY 2015 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2014 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2013 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 9/2012 | ¥30,000 | Could not be retrieved | 47.9% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
CAREER
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.10%
- Securities firms15.58%
- Other corporations3.49%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.64%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.21%
- Individuals and others79.97%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 川嶋 一郎 | 50.3% | 4,270,520 |
| 2 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 9.37% | 795,850 |
| 3 | 水谷 桂子 | 3.45% | 293,200 |
| 4 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口 | 2.75% | 233,200 |
| 5 | JPモルガン証券株式会社 | 2.0% | 169,400 |
| 6 | 株式会社くふうカンパニーホールディングス | 1.92% | 162,700 |
| 7 | 内木 真哉 | 1.18% | 100,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社オープンループ | 1.09% | 92,600 |
| 9 | 野村證券株式会社 | 0.91% | 77,600 |
| 10 | 竹上 雅彦 | 0.91% | 77,400 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥0.3 billion |
| FY ending 9/2020 | ¥44.97 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
CAREER
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 254 companies
- 258 技術承継機構FY Dec 2025 ¥15.0B
- 259 KANAME KOGYOFY Mar 2026 ¥14.9B
- 260 CAREERThis companyFY Sep 2025 ¥14.9B
- 261 ウェルネス・コミュニケーションズFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8B
- 262 AIAI GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥14.6B
- … 409 companies
Workforce information
Women 1.9 yrs Average length of service by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,444 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
16.5 hours |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
0% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 22.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 14.3% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | かがやき監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥26.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-15.25 million | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-22.71 million | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | -8.0% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 41.1% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥57.42 million | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -17.66 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 207.52 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,624,320 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -10.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 46.4% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -23.22 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 212.37 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 355 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 355 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 73.6% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 2.2 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.35 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 30.4 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 335 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 335 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 335 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 78.0% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 93.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 60 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 60 people | Consolidated |
| Number of associates accounted for using equity method | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 3 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 56 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 56 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 56 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 217.8% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 25.2% | Parent only |
Shares (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 6,272,470 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 134,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 8,624,320 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.6% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 73.9% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 134,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 84,870 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 80.9% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥26.50 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥26.50 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (87 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥13.59 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥93.17 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥34.80 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥71.91 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥24.91 million | Consolidated |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥34.80 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥42.80 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥3.21 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-13.47 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-21.19 million | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥10.40 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥29.39 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥35.55 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥53.83 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥94.49 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥13.02 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥60.47 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥71.91 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥42.86 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥3.36 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-31.53 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥35.55 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥13.47 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥11.92 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-51.40 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-20.72 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥82.58 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.90 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥44.59 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.95 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.36 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.95 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (72 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.02 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.12 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-53.16 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.42 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥2.64 million | Consolidated |
| Settlement income | ¥0.30 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-9.12 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥4.09 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥17.68 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-15.25 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.10 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥7.81 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.45 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥0.62 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥54.80 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥47.10 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥29.72 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥26.07 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.62 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥26.16 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-48.25 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-48.25 million | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-22.71 million | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-4.68 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥57.42 million | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.96 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.12 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-53.16 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.42 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥3.60 million | Parent only |
| Settlement income | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥4.99 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥8.64 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on extinguishment of tie-in shares | ¥20.20 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥7.23 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥19.87 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥53.25 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥33.38 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥26.64 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥26.07 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥20.82 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥26.16 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-4.68 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥37.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (24 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-38.84 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-8.45 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.64 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.64 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.10 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥80.80 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥9.56 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-39.82 million | Consolidated |
| Equity in earnings losses of affiliates | ¥7.81 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.45 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-66.51 million | Consolidated |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥37.61 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-90.24 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥53.86 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥26.07 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-18.60 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-4.68 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥22.96 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-6.33 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-52.78 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-15.25 million | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 355 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-9.12 million | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-22.71 million | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -0.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -1.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 42072963 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 3.49 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 42.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |