Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

QB Net

QB Net Holdings Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Domestic business, at 79.8% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥27.2B
Operating marginCalculated 5.5%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 43.3%

Company profile

Securities code 6571 / EDINET code E33838 / Services / Fiscal year end June 30

渋谷区神泉町8番16号/Capital stock ¥1,337 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
北野 泰男 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-24

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.5%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.2%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 5.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

QB Net

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Domestic bu…Domestic business Sales 79.8% 80% Profit 96.2% 96% Overseas bu…Overseas business Sales 20.2% 20% Profit 3.8% 4%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Domestic business ¥21.7 billion 79.8% ¥20.6 billion ¥1.4 billion 96.2% 6.6% ¥1.5 billion
Overseas business ¥5.5 billion 20.2% ¥4.9 billion ¥56.00 million 3.8% 1.0% ¥0.2 billion
Total of the businesses ¥27.2 billion100.0% ¥1.5 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Personnel expenses ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Rent expenses ¥61.00 million Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥31.00 million Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.6 billion Parent only

QB Net

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥4.4 billion (53.2%)53%Personnel expenses ¥2.4 billion (29.9%)30%Commission fees ¥0.5 billion (6.5%)6%Other ¥0.5 billion (6.1%)6%Depreciation and amortization ¥0.2 billion (2.8%)Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (1.6%)¥8.2B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥4.4 billion
  • Personnel expenses ¥2.4 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.5 billion
  • Other ¥0.5 billion
  • Depreciation and amortization ¥0.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
43.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥441.67 Net assets per share
¥3.4 billion Free cash flow
¥35.7 billion Total assets
¥15.4 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
341.8% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-0.1% Increase in working capital ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
32.6% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
9.0% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2016 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.63 from 2016 to 2026

QB Net

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
27 18 9 0 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Profit before tax 2017 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +3.0 points 2020 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -8.6 points 2022 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +4.6 points 2023 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.7 points 2025 Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -2.1 points 27Latest value 2026 27¥ billion 27Highest in the period shown 2026 27¥ billion 17Lowest in the period shown 2016 17¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2016 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Revenue (IFRS) ¥20.6B ¥22.7B ¥24.8B ¥25.5B ¥27.2B
Year on year (%) +8.6% +10.6% +8.8% +3.2% +6.3%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥1.2B ¥2.0B ¥2.0B ¥1.5B ¥1.3B
Change from prior year +337.1% +59.2% -1.3% -24.7% -15.1%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 6.1% 8.7% 7.9% 5.8% 4.6%
Change (percentage points) +4.6 points◆ +2.7 points◆ -0.8 points -2.1 points◆ -1.2 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (2)
  • 2017Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +3.0 points
  • 2020Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -8.6 points
  • 2022Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +4.6 points
  • 2023Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
  • 2025Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -2.1 points

QB Net

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

111 74 37 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,141 761 380 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) ¥20.6 billion ¥22.7 billion ¥24.8 billion ¥25.5 billion ¥27.2 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥1.2 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.3 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.9 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.8 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.2 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥11.4 billion ¥12.9 billion ¥14.2 billion ¥14.7 billion ¥15.4 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥29.7 billion ¥31.1 billion ¥32.3 billion ¥34.2 billion ¥35.7 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 879.85 yen 986.96 yen 1,079.78 yen 1,113.9 yen 1,141.4 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 66.55 yen 111.13 yen 99.37 yen 77.84 yen 60.22 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 64.09 yen 107.99 yen 97.36 yen 76.44 yen 59.53 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 38.3% 41.4% 43.9% 42.9% 43.3%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 8.0% 11.9% 9.6% 7.1% 5.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥4.7 billion ¥4.7 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥5.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥-1.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-5.2 billion ¥-3.6 billion ¥-4.1 billion ¥-2.3 billion ¥-4.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.7 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥4.7 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥4.7 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥0.7 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥1.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥57.00 million ¥18.00 million ¥-66.00 million ¥0.6 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥38.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥-51.00 million ¥0.5 billion
Capital stock ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 12,942,600 shares 13,045,100 shares 13,123,600 shares 13,182,000 shares 13,537,000 shares
Net assets ¥6.4 billion ¥6.3 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥6.0 billion
Total assets ¥6.4 billion ¥6.4 billion ¥6.2 billion ¥5.8 billion ¥6.1 billion
Net assets per share 484.18 yen 479.04 yen 461.09 yen 431.46 yen 441.67 yen
Dividend per share 10 yen 20 yen 27 yen 35 yen 40 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 15.8 yen 2.93 yen 0.83 yen -3.91 yen 40.12 yen
Diluted earnings per share 15.22 yen 2.84 yen 0.82 yen Could not be retrieved 39.66 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 97.5% 98.3% 98.1% 98.3% 98.5%
Return on equity 3.3% 0.6% 0.2% Could not be retrieved 9.2%
Payout ratio 63.3% 683.6% 3,244.0% Could not be retrieved 99.7%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 7 years (2018 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

4 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2026
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2026
+14.3% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 99.7%
FY ending 6/2025 ¥35 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2024 ¥27 Could not be retrieved 3,244.0%
FY ending 6/2023 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 683.6%
FY ending 6/2022 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 63.3%
FY 2021 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY 2020 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2019 ¥19 Could not be retrieved 147.3%
FY ending 6/2018 ¥18 Could not be retrieved 60.3% Stock split or share consolidation noted

QB Net

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

40 27 13 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

28,531 Shareholders
27.62% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
43.98% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

QB Net

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions18.68%
  • Securities firms0.80%
  • Other corporations8.92%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)27.35%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.27%
  • Individuals and others43.98%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 TVC MATSU FUND(常任代理人 香港上海銀行) 11.07% 1,498,700
2 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 9.21% 1,246,500
3 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 7.3% 988,800
4 TRIVISTA MASTER FUND(常任代理人 香港上海銀行) 6.62% 896,200
5 インテグラル株式会社 4.37% 592,200
6 株式会社Kzグループ 4.07% 551,600
7 北野 泰男 2.48% 335,200
8 BRIDGESTREAM LIMITED(常任代理人 立花証券株式会社) 1.64% 222,300
9 野村信託銀行株式会社(投信口) 1.52% 206,400
10 INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC(常任代理人 インタラクティブ・ブローカーズ証券株式会社) 1.26% 170,200

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 3 years (2020 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥1.5 billion Capital expenditure 5.7% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥1.5 billion
FY ending 6/2025 ¥1.2 billion
FY ending 6/2020 ¥0.7 billion

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 6/2026)

Segment Capital expenditure
Domestic business ¥1.2 billion
Overseas business ¥0.3 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

QB Net

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

5 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
49.4 Average age Industry median 38.8
5.2 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥9.71 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
10.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.55 million Operating income per employee
518 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥46.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 60.22 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥27.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 59.53 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥35.7 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 5.3% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 43.3% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-4.1 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,141.4 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 40 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 39.66 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 13,537,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Return on equity 9.2% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 98.5% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 99.7% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 40.12 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 441.67 yen Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-19.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year -6.5% Parent only

Employees (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 2,725 people Consolidated
Number of employees 2,725 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 5.2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥9.71 million Parent only
Average age (years) 49.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 5 people Parent only
Number of employees 5 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 518 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 518 people Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 232.1% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 6,708,100 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 100 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 13,537,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 49.5% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 100 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 135,175 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 76.3% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥1.5 billion Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥46.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥46.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Non audit fees consolidated subsidiaries network firms ¥5.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (91 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-26.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥80.00 million Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥45.00 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥9.6 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥74.00 million Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥6.9 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-5.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Construction in progress IFRS ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-5.3 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥35.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0 Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥35.7 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥20.3 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥13.5 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥29.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥72.00 million Parent only
Other ¥16.00 million Parent only
Other ¥41.00 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥11.00 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥33.00 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥8.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥14.00 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥78.00 million Parent only
Current assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥6.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0 Parent only
Liabilities ¥78.00 million Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥4.00 million Parent only

Statement of income (82 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥13.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other operating income IFRS ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Other operating income IFRS ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Other operating expenses IFRS ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Other operating expenses IFRS ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Effective portion of cash flow hedges net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Personnel expenses ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Financial assets measured at amortized cost ¥19.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 60.22 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥21.3 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥27.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥27.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers IFRS ¥27.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 59.53 yen Consolidated
Advertising expenses IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Exercise of share acquisition rights ssifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Consolidated
Government grant income IFRS ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-4.1 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Rent expenses ¥61.00 million Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥21.00 million Parent only
Operating expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥17.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥30.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥13.00 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥31.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0 Parent only

Statement of cash flows (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-45.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥-0 Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale and leaseback transactions fin cfifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥24.00 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥18.00 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of subscription rights to share ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Financial revenue ¥-27.00 million Consolidated
Financial expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-32.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 40 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 2,725 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥15.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥27.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥1.0 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.6 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥0.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥35.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 5.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 3.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 9964771 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.76 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 43.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 5.5% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥27.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 3% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.8 billion ÷ ¥27.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 9,964,771 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥27.2 billion ÷ 2,725 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.76 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥27.2 billion ÷ ¥35.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 43.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥15.4 billion ÷ ¥35.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-09-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥27.2 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 100% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥18.00 million + inventories down ¥21.00 million, over net sales ¥27.2 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥1.3 billion, over depreciation ¥4.1 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.5 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥5.1 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2016

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 2,725 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of QB Net Holdings Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 6010001163541 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork