Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Izu Shaboten Resort

Izu Shaboten Resort Co.,Ltd

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Leisure, at 65.5% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥5.6B
Operating marginCalculated 20.9%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 81.3%

Company profile

Securities code 6819 / EDINET code E01987 / Services / Fiscal year end March 31

港区南青山7-8-4/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
吉村 浩太郎 Representative
3 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-26

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 20.9%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 23.5%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.9%

Business activities and revenue composition

Izu Shaboten Resort

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit LeisureLeisure Sales 65.5% 65% Profit 68.9% 69% AnitouchAnitouch Sales 21.9% 22% Profit 29.1% 29% HotelHotel Sales 12.6% 13% Profit 2.1% 2%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Leisure ¥3.7 billion 65.5% ¥3.5 billion ¥0.8 billion 68.9% 22.1% ¥0.8 billion
Anitouch ¥1.2 billion 21.9% ¥1.3 billion ¥0.3 billion 29.1% 27.8% ¥0.3 billion
Hotel ¥0.7 billion 12.6% ¥0.7 billion ¥24.23 million 2.1% 3.4% ¥63.75 million
Total of the businesses ¥5.6 billion100.0% ¥1.2 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Izu Shaboten Resort

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥5.6B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.1B 20% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.3B 59% Operating income ¥1.2B 21%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Payrolls and allowances ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥91.35 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥38.30 million Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥36.95 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥31.20 million Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥8.95 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated

Izu Shaboten Resort

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Payrolls and allowances ¥0.9 billion (28.4%)28%Depreciation ¥0.4 billion (13.1%)13%Commission fees ¥0.3 billion (9.1%)9%Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion (2.8%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion (1.2%)Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion (1.1%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.5 billion (44.3%)44%¥3.3B
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.9 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.4 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.3 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
81.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
10.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥341.31 Net assets per share
¥0.8 billion Free cash flow
¥7.8 billion Total assets
¥0.6 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
112.1% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
74.9% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
20.9% Return to shareholders ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.5% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.0% Investment securities to net assets ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.71 from 2013 to 2026

Izu Shaboten Resort

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
6 4 2 0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.0 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points 2021 Net sales year on year -27.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points 2023 Net sales year on year +40.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.5 points 2024 Net sales year on year +37.1% 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points 6Latest value 2026 6¥ billion 6Highest in the period shown 2026 6¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2013 2¥ billion ¥ billion

Izu Shaboten Resort

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

6 4 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥2.4B ¥3.4B ¥4.6B ¥5.5B ¥5.6B
Year on year (%) +12.0% +40.8%◆ +37.1%◆ +18.1% +1.9%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2B ¥0.7B ¥1.0B ¥1.2B ¥1.2B
Change from prior year +27.6% +221.5% +37.6% +30.6% -2.7%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 9.0% 20.4% 20.5% 22.7% 21.7%
Change (percentage points) +1.1 points +11.5 points◆ +0.1 points +2.2 points◆ -1.0 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.0 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year -27.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
  • 2023Net sales year on year +40.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.5 points
  • 2024Net sales year on year +37.1%
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points

Izu Shaboten Resort

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

50 33 17 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 341 228 114 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Izu Shaboten Resort

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

17 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.4 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥5.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.8 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.8 billion
Net assets ¥2.8 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.8 billion ¥6.3 billion
Total assets ¥3.8 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥6.7 billion ¥7.3 billion ¥7.8 billion
Net assets per share 195.46 yen 229.45 yen 269.65 yen 311.29 yen 341.31 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 13.65 yen 33.51 yen 17.77 yen 49.66 yen 45.41 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 33.46 yen 17.52 yen 49.01 yen 45.1 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 74.2% 66.0% 73.1% 79.0% 81.2%
Return on equity 7.2% 15.8% 7.9% 17.0% 13.9%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥-0.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-21.12 million ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥-0.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.8 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.4 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.44 million ¥18.99 million ¥0.6 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥23.04 million ¥16.25 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 28,496,537 shares 28,496,537 shares 18,248,268 shares 18,477,768 shares 18,572,768 shares
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.6 billion
Total assets ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥2.7 billion
Net assets per share 42.36 yen 43.88 yen 125.52 yen 133.74 yen 141.77 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 10 yen 15 yen 20 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1.62 yen 1.14 yen 17.38 yen 14.38 yen 22.6 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 1.14 yen 17.12 yen 14.19 yen 22.44 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 75.1% 73.7% 96.4% 96.3% 97.0%
Return on equity 3.9% 2.6% 21.7% 11.0% 16.4%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 57.5% 104.3% 88.5%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 3 years (2024 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
2 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+33.3% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 88.5%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 104.3%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥10 Could not be retrieved 57.5% Stock split or share consolidation noted

Izu Shaboten Resort

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

20 13 7 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

17,147 Shareholders
1.86% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
37.41% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

Izu Shaboten Resort

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.03%
  • Securities firms1.47%
  • Other corporations59.23%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.79%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.07%
  • Individuals and others37.41%
  • Government and municipalities0.00%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 山河企画有限会社 7.33% 1,359,750
2 柏温泉リゾート株式会社 6.5% 1,205,000
3 株式会社トーテム 6.47% 1,200,000
4 株式会社船カンショートコース 6.47% 1,200,000
5 株式会社広共 4.85% 900,000
6 株式会社RND 3.77% 700,000
7 ロイヤル観光有限会社 3.5% 650,000
8 有限会社MBL 3.37% 625,000
9 株式会社ハッピーリゾート 2.76% 511,850
10 株式会社広共コーポレーション 2.53% 468,450

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.3 billion Capital expenditure 5.8% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.3 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.1 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Izu Shaboten Resort

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

5 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
33.4 Average age Industry median 38.8
6.8 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥4.73 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
31.8¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥6.63 million Operating income per employee
220 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm KDA監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥17.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 45.1 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 13.9% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 81.2% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 45.41 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 341.31 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 20 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 22.44 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 18,572,768 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 16.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 97.0% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 88.5% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 22.6 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 141.77 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 176 people Consolidated
Number of employees 176 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 6.8 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.73 million Parent only
Average age (years) 33.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 5 people Parent only
Number of employees 5 people Parent only
Number of employees 5 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 220 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 220 people Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 1 companies Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 3 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only

Shares (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held in others names treasury shares etc 0 shares Consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥5.10 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 8,820,050 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 23,900 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 18,572,768 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 47.5% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 23,900 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥-2.61 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 183,436 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 238.9% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥17.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥87.95 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.16 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.71 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year -26.6% Parent only
Revenue ¥0.08 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.12 million Parent only

Balance sheet (106 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥33.62 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥38.35 million Consolidated
Other ¥8.21 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-11.80 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Software ¥6.76 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥16.66 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥6.95 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Land ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥6.95 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥11.25 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Machinery and equipment ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Machinery and equipment, net ¥83.79 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥0.75 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-17.33 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-11.80 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥61.17 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3.91 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥83.85 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥38.30 million Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Deposits received ¥4.05 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥30.15 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.23 million Parent only
Other ¥7.09 million Parent only
Other ¥7.33 million Parent only
Other ¥4.57 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-2.61 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥2.90 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥42.27 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥2,000 Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥15.58 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.18 million Parent only
Buildings and structures ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥17.91 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥11.25 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥5.62 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥1.68 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥9.58 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥27.34 million Parent only
Current assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-13.40 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥10.47 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-17.33 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-2.61 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥69.61 million Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.75 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥26.59 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥2.09 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥15.44 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥1.03 million Parent only

Statement of income (87 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥26.13 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.86 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-3.17 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-5.72 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥91.35 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥91.35 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥91.35 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥17.12 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥4.38 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥1.52 million Consolidated
Rent income ¥4.36 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥5.10 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥49.48 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥4.73 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.32 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method ¥7.99 million Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method ¥2.55 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥3.86 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥26.99 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-13.38 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥18.09 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥0.32 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥1.69 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.10 million Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.96 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥38.30 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥31.20 million Consolidated
Other ¥5.42 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Cost of other business sales ¥24.07 million Parent only
Sales on other business rev oa ¥25.20 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥1.41 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥5.10 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥13.05 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥24.07 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥36.95 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥70.92 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥26.99 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥8.34 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥7.99 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.35 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.36 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0 Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥8.95 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Consulting fee income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥39.25 million Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.10 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.96 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥2.09 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥1.43 million Parent only
Dividends from subsidiaries and associates ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-9.26 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-11.81 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (32 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-2.13 million Consolidated
Other ¥-24.17 million Consolidated
Other ¥-4.23 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities ¥0.97 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥3.92 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥91.35 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥13.30 million Consolidated
Proceeds from insurance income ¥17.12 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-3.86 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥9.46 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥-6.03 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥-17.12 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-9.48 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-0.97 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.32 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-24.46 million Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥-7.99 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥3.86 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-8.49 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in income taxes payable the factor based tax ¥-13.54 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥3.20 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥-1.69 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥1.54 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥15.05 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-49.26 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 20 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 176 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥6.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥5.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥7.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 20.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 15.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 31772193 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.72 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 81.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 20.9% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.2 billion ÷ ¥5.6 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 15% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.8 billion ÷ ¥5.6 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 31,772,193 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥5.6 billion ÷ 176 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.72 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥5.6 billion ÷ ¥7.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 81.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥6.3 billion ÷ ¥7.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥5.6 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 10% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion, over depreciation ¥0.4 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.3 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥1.3 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥18.09 million − extraordinary loss ¥0.32 million, over ordinary income ¥1.2 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.2 billion, over net assets ¥6.3 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 176 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Izu Shaboten Resort Co.,Ltd on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2010401089522 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork