Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

ACMOS

ACMOS INC.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is IT solution, at 63.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥7.5B
Operating marginCalculated 7.0%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 63.6%

Company profile

Securities code 6888 / EDINET code E02324 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end June 30

港区虎ノ門一丁目21番19号/Capital stock ¥693 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: http://www.acmos.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
飯島秀幸 Representative
8/23/1991 Date of incorporation
6 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-24

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.0%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 12.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 9.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

ACMOS

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit IT solutionIT solution Sales 63.9% 64% Profit 56.5% 56% IT serviceIT service Sales 18.4% 18% Profit 7.7% 8% IT infrastr…IT infrastructure Sales 17.8% 18% Profit 35.9% 36%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
IT solution ¥4.8 billion 63.9% ¥4.0 billion ¥0.3 billion 56.5% 7.0% ¥0.4 billion
IT service ¥1.4 billion 18.4% ¥1.4 billion ¥45.33 million 7.7% 3.3% ¥99.14 million
IT infrastructure ¥1.3 billion 17.8% ¥1.0 billion ¥0.2 billion 35.9% 15.9% ¥0.2 billion
Total of the businesses ¥7.5 billion100.0% ¥0.6 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

ACMOS

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥7.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥5.1B 68% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.9B 25% Operating income ¥0.5B 7%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥93.54 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥31.66 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥30.46 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥18.01 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated

ACMOS

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion (34.2%)34%Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion (22.0%)22%Bonuses ¥0.1 billion (5.0%)Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion (1.7%)Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.6%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.0%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.6 billion (34.5%)34%¥1.9B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.4 billion
  • Bonuses ¥0.1 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.6 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
63.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
5.4% Return on assets (ROA)
¥345.6 Net assets per share
¥0.2 billion Free cash flow
¥5.8 billion Total assets
¥0.4 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
77.3% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-0.4% Increase in working capital ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
84.9% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
61.0% Return to shareholders ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.8% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.47 from 2012 to 2026

ACMOS

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
7 5 2 -0 2012 2015 2018 2021 2024 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2014 Net sales year on year +34.7%, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2023 Net sales year on year +27.2% 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points 7Latest value 2026 7¥ billion 7Highest in the period shown 2026 7¥ billion 3Lowest in the period shown 2013 3¥ billion ¥ billion

ACMOS

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

7 5 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥4.6B ¥5.9B ¥6.2B ¥6.4B ¥7.5B
Year on year (%) +1.9% +27.2%◆ +6.2% +3.1% +16.8%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5B ¥0.7B ¥0.7B ¥0.6B ¥0.5B
Change from prior year -5.6% +42.8% -2.5% -11.5% -9.4%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 10.3% 11.5% 10.6% 9.1% 7.1%
Change (percentage points) -0.8 points +1.3 points -0.9 points -1.5 points -2.0 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (5)
  • 2013Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2014Net sales year on year +34.7%, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2023Net sales year on year +27.2%
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points

ACMOS

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

43 29 14 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 346 230 115 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

ACMOS

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

16 10 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥4.6 billion ¥5.9 billion ¥6.2 billion ¥6.4 billion ¥7.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net assets ¥2.8 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥3.7 billion
Total assets ¥4.6 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥5.8 billion
Net assets per share 261.32 yen 289.75 yen 320.97 yen 338.08 yen 345.6 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 31.08 yen 42.87 yen 43.01 yen 38.94 yen 31.81 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 55.6% 55.5% 60.2% 62.5% 59.0%
Return on equity 12.3% 15.6% 14.1% 11.8% 9.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-13.00 million ¥-0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-72.00 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.7 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.9 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥3.2 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,215,400 shares 10,215,400 shares 10,215,400 shares 10,215,400 shares 10,215,400 shares
Net assets ¥2.3 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.0 billion
Total assets ¥3.7 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.3 billion
Net assets per share 234.87 yen 257.25 yen 280.5 yen 294.44 yen 298.51 yen
Dividend per share 13 yen 13 yen 24 yen 25 yen 25 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 30.86 yen 35.19 yen 34.92 yen 35.42 yen 28.86 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 62.6% 61.2% 68.9% 71.2% 68.3%
Return on equity 13.6% 14.3% 13.0% 12.3% 9.7%
Payout ratio 42.1% 36.9% 68.7% 70.6% 86.6%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 13 years (2012 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2026
10 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2026
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+17.8% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥25 Could not be retrieved 86.6%
FY ending 6/2025 ¥25 Could not be retrieved 70.6%
FY ending 6/2024 ¥24 Could not be retrieved 68.7%
FY ending 6/2023 ¥13 Could not be retrieved 36.9%
FY ending 6/2022 ¥13 Could not be retrieved 42.1%
FY ending 6/2021 ¥11 Could not be retrieved 35.8%
FY ending 6/2020 ¥11 Could not be retrieved 39.3%
FY ending 6/2019 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 25.2%
FY ending 6/2018 ¥3 Could not be retrieved 23.0%
FY ending 6/2017 ¥2 Could not be retrieved 22.3%
FY 2016 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY 2015 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 6/2014 ¥1 Could not be retrieved 44.2% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2013 ¥100 Could not be retrieved 30.0%
FY ending 6/2012 ¥100 Could not be retrieved 6.5%

ACMOS

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

25 17 8 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

7,734 Shareholders
0.40% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
72.66% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

ACMOS

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.09%
  • Securities firms0.73%
  • Other corporations26.12%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.30%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.10%
  • Individuals and others72.66%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 コンセーユ・ティ・アイ株式会社 24.83% 2,470,000
2 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 6.43% 639,200
3 アクモスグループ社員持株会 4.06% 404,237
4 飯島秀幸 3.05% 303,400
5 UH Partners 2投資事業有限責任組合 2.1% 209,300
6 光通信株式会社 1.03% 102,100
7 金子登志雄 0.97% 96,000
8 外池榮一郎 0.81% 81,000
9 佐藤博通 0.64% 63,600
10 新居紀孝 0.58% 57,400

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 3 years (2020 to 2026)Disclosed

¥3.00 million Research and development 0.0% of revenue (industry median 0.8%)
¥70.00 million Capital expenditure 0.9% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥3.00 million ¥70.00 million
FY ending 6/2025 ¥3.00 million ¥38.00 million
FY ending 6/2020 ¥0.30 million ¥74.00 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

ACMOS

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

320 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
36.4 Average age Industry median 38.1
11.7 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.22 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
13.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.96 million Operating income per employee
80.7% Wage gap between men and women
6.7% Women in managerial positions
16.1% Share of female employees
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 13.2 yrs
Women 10.5 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 309
Women 48
Employees by gender
93 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 357
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: その他
14 hours
Share of managers who are women 6.7%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm UHY東京監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥16.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 9.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 59.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-72.00 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 31.81 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 345.6 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 25 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,215,400 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Return on equity 9.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 68.3% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 86.6% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 28.86 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 298.51 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 546 people Consolidated
Number of employees 546 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 80.7% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 11.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.22 million Parent only
Average age (years) 36.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 320 people Parent only
Number of employees 320 people Parent only
Number of employees 320 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 83.2% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 75.5% Parent only

Other disclosed items (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Goodwill before offsetting ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 93 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 93 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥70.92 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥54.73 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 6 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 49 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 49 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 49 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 232.1% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 6.7% Parent only

Shares (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 4,426,237 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 267,300 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 10,215,400 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 2.6% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 44.5% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 267,300 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥3.08 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 99,260 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.04 million Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥6.18 million Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 139.9% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥3.00 million Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥70.00 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥16.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥7.50 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-4.20 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥17.14 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥34.11 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥7.26 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.48 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 6.9% Parent only
Revenue ¥7.50 million Parent only

Balance sheet (103 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥49.46 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥29.02 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥9.09 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥8.81 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Software ¥34.32 million Consolidated
Work in process ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Notes receivable trade net ¥1.80 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥65.27 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Land ¥68.84 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Contract assets ¥99.55 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥53.43 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥30.13 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥84.37 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-27.67 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥8.81 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.29 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥40.59 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥15.81 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥7.26 million Parent only
Other ¥58.09 million Parent only
Other ¥9.49 million Parent only
Other ¥13.12 million Parent only
Other ¥0.55 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥3.08 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Software ¥23.46 million Parent only
Work in process ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥30.11 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥32.70 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥7.26 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Land ¥68.84 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade and contract assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥25.36 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥6.22 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥49.80 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥45.47 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥7.31 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥24.02 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥62.57 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-27.67 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥3.08 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥22.18 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Statement of income (67 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥4.01 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.19 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥6.23 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥6.23 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥31.66 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥31.66 million Consolidated
Loss on sale of golf club membership ¥0.94 million Consolidated
Office transfer expenses ¥2.17 million Consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥3.76 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥5.65 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥13.55 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥8.60 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥1.41 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥8.41 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥18.06 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange gains ¥0.13 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥4.51 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-72.52 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥30.46 million Consolidated
Purchase of shares of consolidated subsidiaries ¥0.85 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥13.36 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥13.36 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.32 million Parent only
Other ¥0.08 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥40.14 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥42.46 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥7.85 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥7.77 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥96.07 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥27.07 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥18.01 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥93.54 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥39.85 million Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-28.76 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥40.52 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥2.10 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.85 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.30 million Consolidated
Other ¥-4.42 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥31.66 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-15.59 million Consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥-3.76 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-8.49 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥5.65 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-5.65 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥1.41 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net decrease increase in time deposits ¥-21.46 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥8.41 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.21 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-11.73 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-46.47 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-70.85 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥13.46 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥54.73 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-24.45 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.12 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥-3.05 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥3.10 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries that do not result in change in scope of consolidation ¥-44.10 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-76.31 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 25 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 546 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥3.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥7.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 7.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 4.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 13735262 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.29 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 63.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥7.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 4.2% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥7.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 13,735,262 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥7.5 billion ÷ 546 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.29 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥7.5 billion ÷ ¥5.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 63.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥3.7 billion ÷ ¥5.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 35 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-09-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥7.5 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 10% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥0.1 billion + inventories up ¥70.85 million, over net sales ¥7.5 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥46.47 million, over depreciation ¥54.73 million
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.2 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥0.4 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥30.13 million, over net assets ¥3.7 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 546 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering その他
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering その他
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of ACMOS INC. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 8010001009651 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork