NIPPON ANTENNA
NIPPON ANTENNA CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is 送受信用製品販売事業, at 84.8% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
NIPPON ANTENNA
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| 送受信用製品販売事業 | ¥9.1 billion | 84.8% | ¥9.7 billion | ¥1.3 billion | 84.3% | 14.1% | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Solution | ¥1.6 billion | 15.2% | ¥1.6 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 15.7% | 14.6% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥10.7 billion | 100.0% | ¥1.5 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
NIPPON ANTENNA
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated | |
| Rents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥80.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥64.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for dividend | ¥51.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
NIPPON ANTENNA
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries ¥1.2 billion
- Other ¥0.8 billion
- Rents ¥0.4 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.2 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
NIPPON ANTENNA
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
NIPPON ANTENNA
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥15.3B | ¥12.6B | ¥12.1B | ¥11.4B | ¥10.7B |
| Year on year (%) | -7.5% | -17.6% | -4.3% | -5.7% | -6.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2B | -¥1.2B | -¥1.9B | -¥1.9B | ¥0.5B |
| Change from prior year | -70.1% | profit to loss◆ | 1.58x | 0.99x | loss to profit◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 1.5% | -9.7% | -16.0% | -16.8% | 4.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | -3.1 points◆ | -11.2 points◆ | -6.3 points◆ | -0.8 points | +21.8 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.5 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.2 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -11.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.3 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +21.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
NIPPON ANTENNA
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥15.3 billion | ¥12.6 billion | ¥12.1 billion | ¥11.4 billion | ¥10.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-79.00 million | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-2.9 billion | ¥3.6 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-1.6 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-2.6 billion | ¥3.4 billion |
| Net assets | ¥18.9 billion | ¥17.0 billion | ¥14.8 billion | ¥11.9 billion | ¥15.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥23.2 billion | ¥21.7 billion | ¥19.4 billion | ¥17.9 billion | ¥18.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,818.74 yen | 1,633.03 yen | 1,414.49 yen | 1,142.25 yen | 1,454.53 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -7.38 yen | -170.1 yen | -178.58 yen | -278.3 yen | 343.91 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 81.4% | 78.2% | 76.2% | 66.6% | 83.9% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 26.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.7 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-2.4 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥3.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-4.00 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.3 billion | ¥9.3 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥6.6 billion | ¥10.1 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.4 billion | ¥11.7 billion | ¥10.5 billion | ¥9.5 billion | ¥10.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-4.3 billion | ¥3.6 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 14,300,000 shares | 14,300,000 shares | 14,300,000 shares | 14,300,000 shares | 14,300,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥18.7 billion | ¥17.3 billion | ¥15.8 billion | ¥11.4 billion | ¥15.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥22.5 billion | ¥21.0 billion | ¥19.3 billion | ¥15.3 billion | ¥18.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,802.74 yen | 1,665.24 yen | 1,516.67 yen | 1,087.1 yen | 1,419.42 yen |
| Dividend per share | 26 yen | 21 yen | 21 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 11.85 yen | -105.43 yen | -117.37 yen | -410.93 yen | 341.6 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 83.1% | 82.2% | 82.1% | 74.4% | 83.2% |
| Return on equity | 0.7% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 27.1% |
| Payout ratio | 219.4% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥26 | Could not be retrieved | 219.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | 49.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | 23.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | 150.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | 277.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | 91.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥26 | Could not be retrieved | 40.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥21 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
NIPPON ANTENNA
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
NIPPON ANTENNA
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions12.18%
- Securities firms2.59%
- Other corporations10.08%
- Foreign holders (institutions)8.65%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others66.50%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DAIWA CM SHINGAPORE LTD ー NOMINEE HIKARI TSUSHIN INVESTMENTS ASIA PTE LTD(常任代理人 大和証券株式会社) | 8.99% | 1,012,000 |
| 2 | 瀧澤豊 | 7.14% | 803,000 |
| 3 | 瀧澤功一 | 6.92% | 778,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 5.01% | 563,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社りそな銀行 | 4.78% | 538,000 |
| 6 | 瀧澤賢二 | 4.62% | 520,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社UH Partners 2 | 4.38% | 493,000 |
| 8 | 西川喜代子 | 4.36% | 491,000 |
| 9 | 大野榮子 | 3.85% | 433,000 |
| 10 | 瀧澤裕子 | 3.21% | 361,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.8 billion | ¥87.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥1.0 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥1.0 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.8 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.8 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
NIPPON ANTENNA
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Electric Appliances: 239 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 SONY GROUPFY Mar 2026 ¥12.5T
- 2 HitachiFY Mar 2026 ¥10.6T
- 3 PanasonicFY Mar 2026 ¥8.0T
- … 188 companies
- 192 Techno MedicaFY Mar 2026 ¥11.2B
- 193 NIRECOFY Mar 2026 ¥11.0B
- 194 NIPPON ANTENNAThis companyFY Mar 2025 ¥10.7B
- 195 OKAYA ELECTRIC INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥10.2B
- 196 BALMUDAFY Dec 2025 ¥10.1B
- … 43 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 260 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 太陽有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥29.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in this book
Same industry: Electric Appliances
“How Prices and Supply Work in Japan's Semiconductor Industry”
Reads the filings of makers of chips and of chip-making and testing equipment for the time lag from order to sales and cash, and for how prices and supply are set.
Electric Appliances companies in this book: Tokyo Electron, ADVANTEST, Lasertec and others (5 in all)
“Ano Gyokai no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥15.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥18.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 26.3% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 83.9% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 343.91 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,454.53 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥10.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 14,300,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥15.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥18.2 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 27.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 83.2% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 341.6 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,419.42 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 320 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 320 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 65.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 20.2 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.05 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 49.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 319 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 319 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 319 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 66.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 62.5% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 41 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 41 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥87.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 213.4% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 0.9% | Parent only |
Shares (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 5,995,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 3,045,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 14,300,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 21.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 53.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 3,045,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 112,472 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥57.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 73.1% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥87.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥29.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥29.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (125 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥31.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥56.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥6.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts payable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥93.00 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for stocks payment-NCL | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥26.00 million | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥16.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-49.00 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥32.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥10.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥15.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥15.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥18.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥18.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥18.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥80.00 million | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥78.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥31.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥88.00 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥14.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for stocks payment-NCL | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥15.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥32.00 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥15.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥15.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥18.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥18.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥80.00 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (101 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Business structure improvement expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sale of membership | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cancellation refund | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cancellation refund | ¥66.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥35.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Advertising expenses | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for dividend | ¥51.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Supplies expenses | ¥80.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥5.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Product sales revenue | ¥9.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥64.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Business structure improvement expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sale of membership | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Cancellation refund | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Cancellation refund | ¥66.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥10.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for dividend | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.00 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥80.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥64.00 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥45.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (29 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥84.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of lease liabilities-FinCF | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Business structure improvement expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-56.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of membership | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on sales of membership | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cancellation refund | ¥-66.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on disposal of non-current assets | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for share awards | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-54.00 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for sale of shares of subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 320 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥15.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥18.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 4.6% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 33.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 33409375 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.58 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 83.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |