ジモティー
株式会社ジモティー
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社NTTドコモ, at 18.9%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
ジモティー
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other salaries | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥27.60 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.73 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
ジモティー
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Other salaries ¥0.3 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.6 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
ジモティー
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
ジモティー
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.7B | ¥1.8B | ¥1.8B | ¥1.8B | ¥1.9B |
| Year on year (%) | +24.3%◆ | +5.3% | -2.8% | +1.3% | +8.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.6B |
| Change from prior year | +21.5% | +28.9% | +7.9% | +8.7% | -1.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 21.8% | 26.7% | 29.6% | 31.8% | 28.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.5 points | +4.9 points◆ | +2.9 points◆ | +2.2 points◆ | -3.0 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2017Net sales year on year +94.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +144.2 points
- 2018Net sales year on year +49.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +58.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2019Net sales year on year +28.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.2 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +16.4 points
- 2021Net sales year on year +24.3%
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.9 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.9 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
ジモティー
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
ジモティー
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,996,000 shares | 5,996,000 shares | 4,985,000 shares | 4,985,000 shares | 9,970,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 89.56 yen | 103.37 yen | 98.96 yen | 135.29 yen | 173.29 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 32.63 yen | 37.62 yen | 42.37 yen | 47.74 yen | 47.71 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 31.73 yen | 37.2 yen | 41.92 yen | 47.55 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 61.6% | 70.5% | 66.1% | 77.9% | 69.1% |
| Return on equity | 30.7% | 39.5% | 41.8% | 40.5% | 31.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-27.48 million | ¥-4.88 million | ¥-0.17 million | ¥-33.53 million | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
ジモティー
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions2.51%
- Securities firms8.73%
- Other corporations31.47%
- Foreign holders (institutions)13.86%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.07%
- Individuals and others43.33%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社NTTドコモ | 18.88% | 1,846,316 |
| 2 | 株式会社プロトコーポレーション | 12.47% | 1,219,512 |
| 3 | 加藤 貴博 | 10.14% | 992,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 5.9% | 576,849 |
| 5 | THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140040(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 4.31% | 422,100 |
| 6 | 須田 忠雄 | 2.54% | 249,200 |
| 7 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 1.76% | 172,300 |
| 8 | BANQUE PICTET AND CIE SA RP ACTIONS MARCHES DEVE LOPPES SMALL AND MID CAP(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 1.64% | 161,000 |
| 9 | 中山 亮 | 1.59% | 155,800 |
| 10 | UBS AG LONDON ASIA EQUITIES(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店カストディ業務部長) | 1.18% | 116,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥91.42 million |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥4.95 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
ジモティー
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 531 companies
- 535 かがやきFY Jun 2026 ¥2.0B
- 536 ビジネスコーチFY Sep 2025 ¥2.0B
- 537 ジモティーThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥1.9B
- 538 セイファートFY Dec 2025 ¥1.9B
- 539 baby calendarFY Dec 2025 ¥1.9B
- … 132 companies
Workforce information
Women 138 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 234 |
| Share of managers who are women | 14.3% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | ESネクスト有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥23.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,970,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 31.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 69.1% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 47.71 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 173.29 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 54.6% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 4.04 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.18 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 34.81 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 54 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 54 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 89.6% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 85.3% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 160 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 160 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 189.4% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 22.2% | Parent only |
Shares (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 5,911,077 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 195,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 9,970,826 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.9% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 60.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 195,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 97,682 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 65.5% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥91.42 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥23.50 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (49 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥35.70 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥38.12 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥14.26 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥40.81 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥66.86 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥34.33 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥71.28 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥55.76 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥68.59 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥92.62 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥74.87 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥41.37 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥79.65 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥43.09 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥2.75 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥2.52 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-32.52 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-15.52 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.23 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥14.26 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥86.05 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥16.46 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.73 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥14.31 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥8.36 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥95.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Interest income | ¥2.29 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥10.79 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥4.78 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥2.37 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.26 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of tangible fixed assets | ¥1.14 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0.88 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥79.03 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥75.19 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥8.20 million | Parent only |
| Refund of income taxes income taxes | ¥-12.05 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥27.60 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥4.25 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥8.65 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement of treasury subscription rights to shares | ¥-0.47 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.73 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥1.10 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.05 million | Parent only |
| Other salaries | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥3.40 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-3.40 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-1.98 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥94.65 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥-74.47 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥6.79 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥2.29 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-3.31 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-2.29 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-11.95 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥2.37 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.26 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits | ¥7.51 million | Parent only |
| Payments of leasehold and guarantee deposits | ¥-50.34 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥-0.47 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-90.44 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥1.14 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥0.88 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥10.87 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-97.21 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥12.05 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥27.60 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥4.25 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-2.40 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-4.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.73 million | Parent only |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-0.25 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 54 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 28.4% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 35778593 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.79 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 69.1% | Parent only | Calculated |