Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

adish

adish Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 江戸 浩樹, at 10.8%.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.7B
Operating marginCalculated 0.1%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 41.3%

Company profile

Securities code 7093 / EDINET code E35514 / Services / Fiscal year end end of December

品川区西五反田一丁目21番8号/Capital stock ¥99 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.adish.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
江戸 浩樹 Representative
10/1/2014 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-27

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 0.1%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.4%
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

adish

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.7B 100% Cost of sales ¥2.7B 73% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0B 27% Operating income ¥0.0B 0%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Employees' salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥51.43 million Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥51.36 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥6.30 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.84 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.45 million Consolidated
Net income ¥-1.90 million Consolidated

adish

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Employees' salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion (38.5%)38%Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion (33.0%)33%Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion (5.2%)Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion (5.2%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.6%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.2%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (17.3%)17%¥1.0B
  • Employees' salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
41.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-0.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥255.17 Net assets per share
¥-12.87 million Free cash flow
¥1.3 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
357.1% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
0.6% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
146.6% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×2.42 from 2016 to 2025

adish

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
4 2 1 -0 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.2 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 4Latest value 2025 4¥ billion 4Highest in the period shown 2025 4¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2016 2¥ billion ¥ billion

adish

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

4 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥3.0B ¥3.4B ¥3.5B ¥3.6B ¥3.7B
Year on year (%) +9.9% +14.3% +2.9% +2.0% +2.9%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1B ¥0.1B -¥0.2B -¥0.1B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year +1,313.2% +52.8% profit to loss◆ 0.68x loss to profit◆
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 2.4% 3.2% -4.9% -3.3% 0.5%
Change (percentage points) +2.2 points◆ +0.8 points -8.0 points◆ +1.6 points +3.8 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.2 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

adish

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

43 -8 -59 -110 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 404 269 135 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

adish

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

11 7 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥3.0 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥70.60 million ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥18.47 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥48.80 million ¥77.03 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-1.90 million
Comprehensive income ¥49.85 million ¥78.36 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-1.94 million
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion
Total assets ¥1.2 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.3 billion
Net assets per share 359.23 yen 404.19 yen 253.97 yen 197.47 yen 255.17 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 27.3 yen 42.89 yen -110.47 yen -66.69 yen -1.01 yen
Diluted earnings per share 26.24 yen 41.87 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 55.4% 49.8% 37.1% 25.8% 40.8%
Return on equity 7.9% 11.2% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.1 billion ¥93.65 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥13.20 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-55.83 million ¥-15.12 million ¥-14.57 million ¥-16.50 million ¥-26.07 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-72.46 million ¥0.1 billion ¥-27.99 million ¥0.2 billion ¥-20.06 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥2.8 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥55.76 million ¥71.53 million ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-14.14 million
Net income (loss) ¥37.55 million ¥49.06 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-22.19 million
Capital stock ¥54.05 million ¥54.05 million ¥54.23 million ¥59.24 million ¥99.32 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,796,160 shares 1,796,160 shares 1,802,160 shares 1,818,360 shares 2,142,470 shares
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion
Total assets ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net assets per share 348.11 yen 376.3 yen 202.45 yen 128.61 yen 188.25 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 21 yen 27.31 yen -130.56 yen -84.86 yen -11.47 yen
Diluted earnings per share 20.19 yen 26.67 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 58.1% 51.6% 35.6% 20.0% 35.5%
Return on equity 6.2% 7.5% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,358 Shareholders
3.75% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
57.54% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

adish

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.06%
  • Securities firms10.41%
  • Other corporations28.24%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)3.73%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
  • Individuals and others57.54%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 江戸 浩樹 10.84% 228,109
2 株式会社ガイアックス 6.9% 145,100
3 株式会社コロプラ 5.98% 125,800
4 マイルストーンキャピタルマネジメント株式会社 5.4% 113,710
5 合同会社光造パートナーズ 4.68% 98,500
6 マネックス証券株式会社 2.88% 60,561
7 株式会社SBI証券 2.43% 51,202
8 楽天証券株式会社共有口 2.32% 48,800
9 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社 1.96% 41,200
10 株式会社モバイルファクトリー 1.84% 38,700

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

¥51.43 million Research and development 1.4% of revenue (industry median 0.3%)
¥8.69 million Capital expenditure 0.2% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 12/2025 ¥51.43 million ¥8.69 million
FY ending 12/2020 ¥48.39 million ¥15.96 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

adish

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

299 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
33.9 Average age Industry median 38.8
4.4 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥4.33 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
8.4¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.01 million Operating income per employee
76.9% Wage gap between men and women
15.4% Women in managerial positions
43.1% Share of female employees
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 4.6 yrs
Women 3.6 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 213
Women 372
Employees by gender
5 / 21 Female managers
1 / 11 Female officers
383 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 547
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 70%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
80%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 23.8%
Share of board members who are women 9.1%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥28.50 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-1.94 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥13.20 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-26.07 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 40.8% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-1.90 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-20.06 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share -1.01 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 255.17 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-22.19 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,142,470 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-14.14 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 35.5% Parent only
Capital stock ¥99.32 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -11.47 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 188.25 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 439 people Consolidated
Number of employees 439 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 76.9% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 4.4 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.33 million Parent only
Average age (years) 33.9 years old Parent only
Number of employees 299 people Parent only
Number of employees 299 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 81.5% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 88.8% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 383 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 383 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 327 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 327 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 188.9% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 15.4% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 951,682 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 38,300 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 2,142,470 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 1.8% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 45.2% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 38,300 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 21,018 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 28.6% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥51.43 million Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥8.69 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥28.50 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥28.50 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (96 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥6.59 million Consolidated
Other ¥11.22 million Consolidated
Other ¥30.56 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.60 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥44.17 million Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥74.09 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥31.50 million Consolidated
Contract assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥81.74 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥15.04 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥67.55 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥58.89 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥96.86 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.92 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥73.94 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥9.37 million Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥56.21 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥40.92 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-66.69 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-56.21 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥4.86 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥2.60 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥24.56 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-71.76 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥4.86 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.69 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥62.04 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.84 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.07 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥99.32 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥74.09 million Consolidated
Deposits received ¥30.22 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥75.98 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.13 million Parent only
Other ¥36.59 million Parent only
Other ¥22.33 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥31.85 million Parent only
Software ¥2.60 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-22.19 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥48.49 million Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥90.66 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥31.50 million Parent only
Contract assets ¥85.46 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥11.16 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥64.35 million Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities net ¥26.03 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.92 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥37.18 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.98 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥45.30 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥27.75 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥2.60 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥23.27 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-22.19 million Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-71.76 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥58.83 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.84 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.47 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥99.32 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥74.09 million Parent only
Provision for loss on business of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥16.57 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥35.00 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥75.98 million Parent only

Statement of income (70 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.50 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥-0.04 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥16.10 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥-1.94 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥5.79 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.60 million Consolidated
Settlement income ¥2.50 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.45 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥24.73 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥8.71 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥13.20 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥-1.90 million Consolidated
Net income ¥-1.90 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-1.90 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥-1.90 million Consolidated
Employees' salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-26.07 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥4.31 million Consolidated
Compensation expenses ¥0.93 million Consolidated
Exercise of subscription rights to shares ¥78.63 million Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥51.36 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥15.15 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥20.37 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥5.22 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.47 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥-0.04 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.48 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-33.41 million Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥51.43 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥18.47 million Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥14.50 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥-1.94 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-20.06 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.84 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥2.24 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.76 million Parent only
Other ¥0.05 million Parent only
Insurance ¥5.79 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.47 million Parent only
Settlement income ¥2.50 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-34.63 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥28.36 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥7.88 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-22.19 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-22.19 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥4.31 million Parent only
Compensation expenses ¥0.93 million Parent only
Exercise of subscription rights to shares ¥78.63 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥65.69 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.98 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥8.05 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥6.07 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥6.30 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.08 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-14.14 million Parent only
Consulting fee income ¥19.44 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-14.14 million Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥14.50 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.84 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.91 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.46 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.42 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥4.31 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of stock options ¥0.32 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥12.55 million Consolidated
Proceeds from insurance income ¥5.79 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥0.51 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-4.25 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥-5.79 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-0.60 million Consolidated
Settlement income ¥2.50 million Consolidated
Payment of settlement ¥-2.50 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0 Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other ¥-20.92 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥-3.66 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥24.75 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits ¥0.23 million Consolidated
Payments for guarantee deposits ¥-0.03 million Consolidated
Amortization of guarantee deposits ¥3.29 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥4.31 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥77.90 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-26.27 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-1.86 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥2.25 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-23.73 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥14.37 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.69 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-11.09 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥17.93 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥0.18 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.84 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-98.27 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥13.20 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 439 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥2.45 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥18.47 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥-1.90 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 0.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin -0.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 8419175 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.81 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 41.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 0.1% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.45 million ÷ ¥3.7 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin -0.1% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥-1.90 million ÷ ¥3.7 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 8,419,175 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.7 billion ÷ 439 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.81 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.7 billion ÷ ¥1.3 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 41.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥1.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 12 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥20.92 million + inventories up ¥0.69 million, over net sales ¥3.7 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥26.27 million, over depreciation ¥17.93 million

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2016

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 439 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 5 women among 21 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 1 women among 11 officers
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of adish Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1010701029988 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork