Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

AlphaPurchase

AlphaPurchase Corporation

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is MRO事業, at 75.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥58.9B
Operating marginCalculated 2.5%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 34.0%

Company profile

Securities code 7115 / EDINET code E38118 / Wholesale Trade / Fiscal year end December 31

港区三田一丁目4番28号 三田国際ビル15階/Capital stock ¥585 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: http://www.alphapurchase.co.jp/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
田辺 孝夫 Representative
11/1/2010 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-24

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.5%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 11.6%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 16.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

AlphaPurchase

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit MRO事業MRO事業 Sales 75.2% 75% Profit 85.4% 85% FM事業FM事業 Sales 24.8% 25% Profit 14.6% 15%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
MRO事業 ¥44.3 billion 75.2% ¥41.2 billion ¥1.2 billion 85.4% 2.7% ¥0.8 billion
FM事業 ¥14.6 billion 24.8% ¥14.7 billion ¥0.2 billion 14.6% 1.4% ¥0.4 billion
Total of the businesses ¥58.9 billion100.0% ¥1.4 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

AlphaPurchase

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥58.9B 100% Cost of sales ¥52.8B 90% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.6B 8% Operating income ¥1.5B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Personnel expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Provision for management board incentive plan trust ¥43.18 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥39.37 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated

AlphaPurchase

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Personnel expenses ¥1.6 billion (34.9%)35%Depreciation ¥0.7 billion (14.7%)15%Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.6 billion (12.3%)12%Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion (12.1%)12%Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion (3.6%)Provision for management board incentive plan trust ¥0.0 billion (0.9%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion (21.5%)21%¥4.6B
  • Personnel expenses ¥1.6 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.7 billion
  • Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.6 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Provision for management board incentive plan trust ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
34.0% Net assets to total assets Industry median 50.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
5.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥690.36 Net assets per share
¥-19.08 million Free cash flow
¥19.9 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
61.3% Cash conversion Industry median 94.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
2.7% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.4% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
54.0% Return to shareholders ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

AlphaPurchase

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

59 39 20 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥37.9B ¥44.4B ¥52.0B ¥56.0B ¥58.9B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +17.0% +17.1% +7.7% +5.3%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8B ¥1.0B ¥1.2B ¥1.2B ¥1.5B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +20.2% +19.0% +3.7% +20.9%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 2.2% 2.2% 2.3% 2.2% 2.5%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +0.1 points +0.0 points -0.1 points +0.3 points

AlphaPurchase

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

106 71 35 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 690 460 230 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

AlphaPurchase

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

18 12 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥37.9 billion ¥44.4 billion ¥52.0 billion ¥56.0 billion ¥58.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.5 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.5 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion
Net assets ¥3.0 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥6.7 billion
Total assets ¥13.2 billion ¥15.3 billion ¥17.1 billion ¥18.4 billion ¥19.9 billion
Net assets per share 369.33 yen 486.78 yen 557.96 yen 626.43 yen 690.36 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 61.96 yen 84.91 yen 89.51 yen 89.73 yen 106.21 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 83.49 yen 87.01 yen 88.08 yen 102.02 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 23.0% 30.1% 31.4% 33.0% 34.0%
Return on equity 18.1% 18.4% 17.1% 15.1% 16.1%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.5 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥0.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.9 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥5.8 billion ¥5.4 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥37.9 billion ¥44.3 billion ¥51.9 billion ¥54.9 billion ¥55.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion
Capital stock ¥50.00 million ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 16,492 shares 9,436,500 shares 9,624,500 shares 9,692,500 shares 9,854,500 shares
Net assets ¥2.9 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥6.6 billion
Total assets ¥13.1 billion ¥15.2 billion ¥17.0 billion ¥18.0 billion ¥19.2 billion
Net assets per share 353.14 yen 474.72 yen 545.71 yen 614.94 yen 671.17 yen
Dividend per share 6,200 yen 15 yen 22 yen 27 yen 37 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 52.04 yen 87.28 yen 89.07 yen 90.42 yen 98.36 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 85.83 yen 86.59 yen 88.75 yen 94.49 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 22.2% 29.5% 30.9% 33.1% 34.1%
Return on equity 15.7% 19.6% 17.4% 15.6% 15.3%
Payout ratio 23.8% 17.2% 24.7% 29.9% 37.6%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 5 years (2021 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

2 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
3 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
+37.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥37 Could not be retrieved 37.6%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥27 Could not be retrieved 29.9%
FY ending 12/2023 ¥22 Could not be retrieved 24.7%
FY ending 12/2022 ¥15 Could not be retrieved 17.2% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 12/2021 ¥6,200 Could not be retrieved 23.8%

AlphaPurchase

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

6,200 4,133 2,067 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,969 Shareholders
4.79% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.70%
18.99% Individuals and others Industry median 48.66%

AlphaPurchase

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions2.74%
  • Securities firms1.30%
  • Other corporations72.18%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)4.77%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
  • Individuals and others18.99%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 アスクル株式会社 61.4% 6,051,000
2 アズワン株式会社 7.29% 718,500
3 NORTHERN TRUST CO.(AVFC) RE NON TREATY CLIENTS ACCOUNT50 BANK STREET CANARY WHARF 3.37% 332,000
4 豊島不動産株式会社 2.54% 250,200
5 多田 雅之 1.55% 152,600
6 中川特殊鋼MROパートナーズ投資事業組合 1.4% 137,500
7 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 0.99% 97,600
8 田邉 孝夫 0.93% 91,300
9 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託E口) 0.89% 87,400
10 菊地 雅巳 0.78% 76,400

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.9 billion Capital expenditure 1.5% of revenue (industry median 1.1%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

AlphaPurchase

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

  • 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
  • 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
  • 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
  • … 172 companies
  • 176 Japan LifelineFY Mar 2026 ¥59.2B
  • 177 KITAKEIFY Nov 2025 ¥59.0B
  • 178 AlphaPurchaseThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥58.9B
  • 179 ZETTFY Mar 2026 ¥58.7B
  • 180 IcecoFY Mar 2026 ¥57.7B
  • … 150 companies

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

228 Employees (parent only) Industry median 228
40.0 Average age Industry median 42.3
7.6 years Average length of service Industry median 13.8 years
¥5.55 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.79 million
People and organisation
222.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 101.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥5.54 million Operating income per employee
29.2% Women in managerial positions
56.5% Share of female employees
Men 132
Women 132
Employees by gender
16 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-05-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 264
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
17 hours
Annual paid leave taken
Scope: その他
93.9%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 29.2%
Share of board members who are women 21.4%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥23.50 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥7.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥58.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 102.02 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥19.9 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 16.1% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 34.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 106.21 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 690.36 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 37 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥55.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 94.49 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 9,854,500 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥19.2 billion Parent only
Return on equity 15.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 34.1% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 37.6% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 98.36 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 671.17 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 265 people Consolidated
Number of employees 265 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 7.6 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.55 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40 years old Parent only
Number of employees 228 people Parent only
Number of employees 228 people Parent only
Number of employees 228 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥58.9 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 16 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 16 people Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 14 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 14 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 14 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 191.7% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 29.2% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 7,994,500 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 100 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 9,854,500 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 81.1% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 100 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 98,499 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 333.6% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.9 billion Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥23.50 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥23.50 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥7.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (110 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.21 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.47 million Consolidated
Other ¥88.21 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Software ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Work in process ¥2.70 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥72.00 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥30.32 million Consolidated
Contract assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥29.72 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥85.81 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥28.33 million Consolidated
Provision for management board incentive plan trust-NCL ¥43.18 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥58.05 million Consolidated
Costs on uncompleted construction contracts ¥60.81 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥44.18 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥13.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥17.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-57.49 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥19.9 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥13.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥19.9 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.78 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥12.1 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.04 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥27.61 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0 Consolidated
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥3.37 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.54 million Parent only
Other ¥0.37 million Parent only
Other ¥19.55 million Parent only
Other ¥84.16 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Software ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Work in process ¥2.70 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥5.3 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥9.37 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥73.76 million Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥71.33 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥29.21 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥29.72 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥85.81 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥28.33 million Parent only
Provision for management board incentive plan trust-NCL ¥43.18 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥58.05 million Parent only
Costs on uncompleted construction contracts ¥20.34 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥30.74 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥55.42 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥12.6 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥16.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-57.49 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥0.04 million Parent only
Net assets ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥6.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥19.2 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥5.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥12.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥19.2 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.78 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥11.7 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.04 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.00 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥27.61 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥3.37 million Parent only

Statement of income (76 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.17 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.04 million Consolidated
Personnel expenses ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Insurance ¥2.11 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥10.19 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥3.11 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥17.58 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥2.68 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥1.58 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥52.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥58.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥58.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Provision for management board incentive plan trust-SGA ¥43.18 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.03 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-15.50 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.03 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥1.17 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥39.37 million Consolidated
Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.11 million Parent only
Other ¥1.04 million Parent only
Personnel expenses ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Insurance ¥2.11 million Parent only
Interest income ¥10.22 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥46.33 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥60.77 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥2.66 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥1.58 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥49.8 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥55.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Provision for management board incentive plan trust-SGA ¥43.18 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.03 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-23.62 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥2,000 Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.6 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥36.23 million Parent only
Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.6 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (26 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥71.89 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.56 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.04 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥6.94 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-13.30 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥1.58 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net change in reserve for management board benefit trust-OpeCF ¥43.18 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.03 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-9.53 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-35.21 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥2.54 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥0.39 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥-1.17 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.12 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥6.48 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-19.99 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥-43.35 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥9.15 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 37 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 265 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥6.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥58.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥19.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 1.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 222348940 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.97 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 34.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.5% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥58.9 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 1.8% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.0 billion ÷ ¥58.9 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 222,348,940 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥58.9 billion ÷ 265 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.97 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥58.9 billion ÷ ¥19.9 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 34% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥6.7 billion ÷ ¥19.9 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役 社長, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 15 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥58.9 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥1.2 billion + inventories up ¥0.4 billion, over net sales ¥58.9 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥9.53 million, over depreciation ¥0.7 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.3 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥0.2 billion, over operating cash flow ¥0.9 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 265 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of AlphaPurchase Corporation on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 8010401090648 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork