Yamadai
Yamadai Corporation
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is 住宅資材事業, at 71.2% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Yamadai
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| 住宅資材事業 | ¥2.9 billion | 71.2% | ¥2.9 billion | ¥-56.50 million | -1.9% | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Construction business | ¥1.1 billion | 27.1% | ¥1.1 billion | ¥-23.30 million | -2.1% | ¥-0.84 million |
| Real estate business | ¥70.28 million | 1.7% | ¥65.73 million | ¥48.18 million | 68.6% | ¥39.48 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥4.1 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
Yamadai
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Fee expenses | ¥81.81 million | Consolidated | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥53.50 million | Consolidated | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥46.78 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.67 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.98 million | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥6.32 million | Consolidated | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.55 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.05 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Yamadai
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Other ¥0.2 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Yamadai
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Yamadai
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.8B | ¥5.1B | ¥4.5B | ¥4.1B | ¥4.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +15.1% | +5.4% | -11.4% | comparison basis not confirmed | -0.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3B | ¥0.2B | -¥0.1B | -¥0.4B | -¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | -40.4% | profit to loss◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | 0.73x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 6.4% | 3.6% | -2.8% | -8.7% | -6.4% |
| Change (percentage points) | +7.5 points◆ | -2.8 points◆ | -6.4 points◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | +2.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2019Net sales year on year -24.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.2 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
Yamadai
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Yamadai
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Comprehensive income | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net assets | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total assets | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥5.2 billion | ¥4.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 1,941.53 yen | 1,679.66 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | -1,293.58 yen | -252.75 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 41.4% | 40.0% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | -66.6% | -14.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-9.77 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-74.43 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.8 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥3.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,187,000 shares | 1,187,000 shares | 1,187,000 shares | 1,187,000 shares | 1,187,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥6.2 billion | ¥6.4 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥4.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 3,357.47 yen | 3,421.84 yen | 3,261.45 yen | 1,979.69 yen | 1,768.83 yen |
| Dividend per share | 30 yen | 30 yen | 25 yen | 20 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 266.76 yen | 92.7 yen | -137.14 yen | -1,255.42 yen | -201.75 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 59.7% | 59.6% | 59.8% | 45.2% | 44.1% |
| Return on equity | 8.2% | 2.7% | -4.1% | -47.9% | -10.8% |
| Payout ratio | 11.2% | 32.4% | -18.2% | -1.6% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-88.27 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-14.75 million | ¥-11.78 million | ¥-0.5 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥61.64 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.1 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | -1.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥25 | Could not be retrieved | -18.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 32.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 11.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥25 | Could not be retrieved | -13.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥25 | Could not be retrieved | -20.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥35 | Could not be retrieved | 98.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥35 | Could not be retrieved | 17.6% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 13.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 10.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 11.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 9.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 6.0% |
Yamadai
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Yamadai
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions3.24%
- Securities firms3.15%
- Other corporations32.48%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.99%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.24%
- Individuals and others58.90%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 有限会社エステートヤマダイン | 26.75% | 297,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社山友殖林 | 3.67% | 40,000 |
| 3 | 髙橋 恒 | 3.66% | 40,000 |
| 4 | 髙橋 武一 | 3.19% | 35,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社七十七銀行 | 2.7% | 30,000 |
| 6 | 髙橋 嘉之 | 2.38% | 26,000 |
| 7 | 髙橋 茂之 | 2.34% | 25,000 |
| 8 | 山田 善彦 | 2.25% | 25,000 |
| 9 | 高橋 敦 | 1.93% | 21,000 |
| 10 | 須山木材株式会社 | 1.8% | 20,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥37.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥1.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Yamadai
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
- 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
- 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
- … 311 companies
- 315 TOHO LAMACFY Dec 2025 ¥4.5B
- 316 Techno AlphaFY Nov 2025 ¥4.5B
- 317 YamadaiThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥4.1B
- 318 Ota Floriculture AuctionFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7B
- 319 JELLY BEANS GROUPFY Jan 2026 ¥3.6B
- … 11 companies
Workforce information
Women 30 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 120 |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 75.6% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥33.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Stated as not applicable |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-9.77 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | -14.0% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 40.0% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-74.43 million | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -252.75 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,679.66 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,187,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -10.8% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 44.1% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -201.75 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,768.83 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 102 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 102 people | Consolidated |
| Average length of service (years) | 13.3 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥3.75 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42.9 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 92 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 92 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 92 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 4 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 4 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥38.31 million | Consolidated |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥2.20 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥14.51 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 3 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.84 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 562,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 76,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,187,368 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 6.4% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 50.7% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 76,500 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥29.67 million | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 11,090 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.96 million | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥36.67 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 151.5% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥33.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥33.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥49.09 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥92.14 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥19.48 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥34.57 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -2.1% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥49.09 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥32.57 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥22.10 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥13.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥19.48 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥34.57 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (158 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥32.57 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥34.95 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥27.62 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥55.35 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.55 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥22.89 million | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥0.22 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥26.39 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.92 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥22.80 million | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥64.48 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥31.29 million | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract liabilities | ¥12.16 million | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥14.51 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥3.61 million | Consolidated |
| Mountain forests | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥24.94 million | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥32.21 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥3.32 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥39.63 million | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥7.90 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥9.24 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥87.14 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥2.98 million | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.55 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥11.08 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-54.31 million | Consolidated |
| Notes payable facilities | ¥0.22 million | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded obligations for facilities | ¥11.02 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.51 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.31 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥97.93 million | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥16.08 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥4.51 million | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥73.63 million | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.67 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥13.47 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥22.89 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥26.39 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.92 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥89.40 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥22.80 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥64.48 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥12.38 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥48.34 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥5.78 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥4.30 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥31.29 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥12.16 million | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥14.51 million | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥3.61 million | Parent only |
| Mountain forests | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥24.94 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥61.77 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥27.15 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥3.32 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥39.63 million | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥3.14 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥23.96 million | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥7.90 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥5.76 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥9.57 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥82.70 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥2.92 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-66.61 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-61.55 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-29.85 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥1.80 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥6.78 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-54.31 million | Parent only |
| Notes payable facilities | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations for facilities | ¥11.02 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.51 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.31 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥97.93 million | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥97.93 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥15.10 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥29.91 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥4.51 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥73.63 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥3.80 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (98 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥10.77 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.73 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥12.10 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥12.10 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.55 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.55 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase discounts | ¥4.28 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-22.22 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥0.97 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥2.13 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥37.63 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥14.31 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥46.78 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-9.77 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥13.59 million | Consolidated |
| Fee expenses | ¥81.81 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥6.63 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥-8.22 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-14.85 million | Consolidated |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥53.50 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥6.32 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.43 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.43 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥25.43 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-74.43 million | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.05 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.98 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.67 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) - other | ¥50.64 million | Parent only |
| Other sales rev oa | ¥72.74 million | Parent only |
| Purchase discounts | ¥4.04 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-22.22 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥2.13 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Goods transfer to other account cos | ¥77.28 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit merchandise gp | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥82.66 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥55.83 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥36.66 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥11.57 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥85.38 million | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥39.05 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥10.85 million | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥79.13 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥3.15 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥3.15 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥43.75 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥3.01 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods transfer to other account cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit finished goods gp | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥8.10 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥10.37 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥12.10 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥12.10 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (34 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥47.27 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-23.44 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-17.28 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥3.55 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-6.11 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for investments in capital | ¥-0.06 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-13.71 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥3.10 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-3.11 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥26.87 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥-0.72 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥0.06 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-0.34 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥13.59 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-7.72 million | Consolidated |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-10.86 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-6.86 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥43.43 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.93 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥0.80 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥14.51 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥25.43 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-2.45 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Redemption of bonds | ¥-10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥0.73 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.05 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-1.90 million | Consolidated |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥6.54 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-22.22 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 102 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -7.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -6.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 40217069 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.88 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 40.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |