FUSO DENTSU
FUSO DENTSU CO., LTD.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
FUSO DENTSU
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥73.14 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥30.03 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.42 million | Parent only | |
| Sales commission | ¥0.31 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥10.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
FUSO DENTSU
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries and allowances ¥3.8 billion
- Other ¥1.0 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.7 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.6 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.2 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
FUSO DENTSU
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
FUSO DENTSU
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥43.4B | ¥36.5B | ¥41.1B | ¥46.8B | ¥54.7B |
| Year on year (%) | +7.5% | -15.9% | +12.8% | +13.7% | +16.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.7B | ¥0.5B | ¥1.4B | ¥2.1B | ¥3.7B |
| Change from prior year | +52.1% | -67.2% | +162.3% | +44.2% | +77.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 3.8% | 1.5% | 3.5% | 4.4% | 6.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | +1.1 points | -2.3 points◆ | +2.0 points | +0.9 points | +2.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
FUSO DENTSU
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
FUSO DENTSU
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥43.4 billion | ¥36.5 billion | ¥41.1 billion | ¥46.8 billion | ¥54.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 3,480,490 shares | 6,960,980 shares | 6,960,980 shares | 6,960,980 shares | 6,960,980 shares |
| Net assets | ¥10.0 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥11.1 billion | ¥12.5 billion | ¥15.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥25.9 billion | ¥24.5 billion | ¥27.2 billion | ¥29.7 billion | ¥39.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 862.36 yen | 821.25 yen | 961.48 yen | 1,081.67 yen | 1,324.26 yen |
| Dividend per share | 134 yen | 20 yen | 69 yen | 88 yen | 174 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 20 yen | 10 yen | 20 yen | 10 yen | 15 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 95.5 yen | 28.14 yen | 83.93 yen | 123.52 yen | 216.89 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.7% | 39.1% | 40.7% | 42.2% | 38.8% |
| Return on equity | 11.8% | 3.3% | 9.4% | 12.1% | 18.0% |
| Payout ratio | 35.1% | 35.5% | 41.1% | 35.6% | 40.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.5 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥4.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥8.1 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥9.4 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥174 | ¥15 | 40.1% | |
| FY ending 9/2024 | ¥88 | ¥10 | 35.6% | |
| FY ending 9/2023 | ¥69 | ¥20 | 41.1% | |
| FY ending 9/2022 | ¥20 | ¥10 | 35.5% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2021 | ¥134 | ¥20 | 35.1% | |
| FY ending 9/2020 | ¥106 | ¥40 | 35.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2019 | ¥135 | ¥40 | 35.2% | |
| FY ending 9/2018 | ¥120 | ¥40 | 175.7% | |
| FY ending 9/2017 | ¥46 | ¥4 | 35.1% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2016 | ¥8 | ¥4 | 39.2% | |
| FY ending 9/2015 | ¥10 | ¥4 | 30.5% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 9/2014 | ¥18 | ¥6 | 14.3% | |
| FY ending 9/2013 | ¥18 | ¥6 | 18.9% | |
| FY ending 9/2012 | ¥12 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved |
FUSO DENTSU
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
FUSO DENTSU
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions7.84%
- Securities firms0.40%
- Other corporations3.33%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.64%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.03%
- Individuals and others87.76%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 扶桑電通従業員持株会 | 15.71% | 954,000 |
| 2 | 滝 内 裕 子 | 5.27% | 320,000 |
| 3 | 太 田 雅 子 | 5.2% | 316,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社みずほ銀行(常任代理人株式会社日本カストディ銀行) | 4.59% | 279,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託E口) | 4.23% | 257,000 |
| 6 | 吉 田 稔 | 3.42% | 208,000 |
| 7 | HTホールディングス株式会社 | 2.04% | 124,000 |
| 8 | 加 藤 盛 三 | 0.98% | 60,000 |
| 9 | 大 平 昭 夫 | 0.98% | 60,000 |
| 10 | 山 崎 榮 子 | 0.98% | 60,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 9/2025 | ¥30.77 million | ¥0.4 billion |
| FY ending 9/2024 | ¥11.96 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 9/2020 | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.2 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
FUSO DENTSU
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
Workforce information
Women 10.1 yrs Average length of service by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 966 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
13.6 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
76% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
33.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 2.7% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥39.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥0.99 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 174 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥54.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,960,980 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥39.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 18.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 40.1% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 15 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 216.89 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,324.26 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 68.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 20.7 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.45 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 45.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,005 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,005 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 70.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 44.9% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,639,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 886,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.91 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 6,960,980 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 12.7% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 43.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 886,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 60,573 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.48 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 25 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 327.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 33.0% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 217.8% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 2.7% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥30.77 million | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥30.77 million | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥39.50 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥0.99 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (78 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥45.64 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥97.87 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in leases | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in leases | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥74.05 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥44.02 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥48.13 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥2.11 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥10.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.81 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥9.7 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥11.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥9.6 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥71.80 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥12.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for stocks payment-NCL | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥21.80 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥20.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥27.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-30.03 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-21.70 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥15.54 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥39.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥29.23 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥24.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥39.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥15.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-15.54 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-23.64 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥46.75 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥58.33 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥22.13 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (48 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase discounts | ¥3.08 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥46.58 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥11.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥11.1 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥0.81 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥4.56 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥4.48 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥44.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥10.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥54.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥11.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Commission income | ¥19.77 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.92 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-3.41 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥26.16 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Sales commission | ¥0.31 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥7.1 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.42 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥30.03 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥73.14 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥30.88 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.56 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥42.5 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥33.0 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-10.24 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-13.80 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of golf club memberships | ¥-12.83 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.92 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of shares of subsidiaries | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of investment securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.92 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits | ¥4.89 million | Parent only |
| Payments of leasehold and guarantee deposits | ¥-13.46 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-87.61 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for share awards | ¥42.48 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation | ¥1.90 million | Parent only |
| Redemption of bonds | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.51 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥55.52 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 174 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,005 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥54.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥39.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 6.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 54411965 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.38 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 38.8% | Parent only | Calculated |