Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Ledax

Ledax Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is 自動車流通事業, at 99.3% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥19.8B
Operating marginCalculated -0.6%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 69.6%

Company profile

Securities code 7602 / EDINET code E02895 / Wholesale Trade / Fiscal year end March 31

千代田区紀尾井町4番1号 新紀尾井町ビル2F/Capital stock ¥2,820 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
長倉 統己 Representative
4 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -0.6%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 1.9%
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

Ledax

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

自動車流通事業自動車流通事業 Sales 99.3% 99% リースバック関連事業リースバック関連事業 Sales 0.7% 1%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
自動車流通事業 ¥19.7 billion 99.3% ¥19.9 billion ¥-0.1 billion -0.6% ¥-0.2 billion
リースバック関連事業 ¥0.1 billion 0.7% ¥0.2 billion ¥-5.20 million -4.0% ¥28.45 million
Total of the businesses ¥19.8 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Ledax

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥19.8B 100% Cost of sales ¥16.8B 85% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.1B 16% Operating income ¥-0.1B 1%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Rents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥72.63 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥63.86 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥41.70 million Parent only
Supplies expenses ¥20.08 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated

Ledax

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion (36.5%)37%Rents ¥0.6 billion (18.3%)18%Advertising expenses ¥0.3 billion (9.0%)9%Commission fees ¥0.1 billion (2.3%)Depreciation ¥0.1 billion (2.0%)Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion (1.3%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.9 billion (30.4%)30%¥3.1B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion
  • Rents ¥0.6 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.3 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.9 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
69.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 50.6% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.6% Return on assets (ROA)
¥227.93 Net assets per share
¥0.5 billion Free cash flow
¥7.2 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
0.6% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
6.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.0% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×0.66 from 2013 to 2026

Ledax

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
34 23 11 -0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points 2017 Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2018 Net sales year on year -22.6% 2020 Net sales year on year -22.2%, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2025 Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 20Latest value 2026 20¥ billion 34Highest in the period shown 2014 34¥ billion 16Lowest in the period shown 2020 16¥ billion ¥ billion

Ledax

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

20 13 6 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥18.4B ¥19.1B ¥19.1B ¥20.0B ¥19.8B
Year on year (%) +14.7% +3.7% +0.1% +5.0% -0.9%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2B -¥0.5B ¥0.1B -¥0.1B -¥0.1B
Change from prior year -12.3% profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆ profit to loss◆ 0.79x
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 1.2% -2.4% 0.8% -0.7% -0.6%
Change (percentage points) -0.4 points -3.6 points◆ +3.2 points◆ -1.5 points +0.1 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (4)
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2018Net sales year on year -22.6%
  • 2020Net sales year on year -22.2%, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss

Ledax

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

6 -5 -15 -25 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 255 170 85 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

Ledax

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

2 2 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥18.4 billion ¥19.1 billion ¥19.1 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥19.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥73.10 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion
Comprehensive income ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion
Net assets ¥5.4 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.0 billion
Total assets ¥7.6 billion ¥6.7 billion ¥7.3 billion ¥7.1 billion ¥7.2 billion
Net assets per share 255.14 yen 228.34 yen 232.22 yen 222.32 yen 227.93 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -14.19 yen -24.88 yen 3.53 yen -9.04 yen 5.5 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 69.2% 70.2% 66.3% 65.2% 66.0%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 1.5% Could not be retrieved 2.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-1.0 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥-0.9 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-99.62 million ¥0.5 billion ¥-67.93 million ¥16.78 million ¥0.8 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion ¥-59.67 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥91.08 million ¥-31.81 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.6 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥2.1 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.29 million ¥-22.25 million ¥-11.65 million ¥-34.53 million ¥-20.66 million
Net income (loss) ¥-0.4 billion ¥-22.78 million ¥-10.10 million ¥-33.26 million ¥0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 24,087,009 shares 24,087,009 shares 24,106,009 shares 24,106,009 shares 24,106,009 shares
Net assets ¥4.2 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.2 billion
Total assets ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.2 billion
Net assets per share 202.74 yen 199.71 yen 199.5 yen 196.89 yen 204.86 yen
Dividend per share 2 yen Could not be retrieved 1 yen Could not be retrieved 1 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -20.21 yen -1.1 yen -0.49 yen -1.6 yen 7.96 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 86.8% 86.7% 86.8% 83.2% 80.9%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 4.0%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 12.6%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 11 years (2013 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥1 Could not be retrieved 12.6%
FY 2025 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2024 ¥1 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY 2023 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2022 ¥2 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2021 ¥2 Could not be retrieved 169.5%
FY 2020 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2019 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 38.3%
FY ending 3/2018 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 153.8%
FY ending 3/2017 ¥4 Could not be retrieved -25.3%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥4 Could not be retrieved 27.7%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 45.0%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥0 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2013 ¥0 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Ledax

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

2 1 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

5,775 Shareholders
5.41% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.70%
43.98% Individuals and others Industry median 48.66%

Ledax

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.22%
  • Securities firms2.70%
  • Other corporations47.69%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)5.10%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.31%
  • Individuals and others43.98%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社レダグループホールディングス 54.5% 11,297,000
2 EMMINENCE,LLC(常任代理人:SMBC日興証券株式会社) 4.19% 869,000
3 加畑 雅之 4.02% 834,000
4 レダックス取引先持株会 3.19% 662,000
5 山田 祥美 1.22% 253,000
6 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社 1.12% 232,000
7 守田 稔 0.96% 200,000
8 レダックス従業員持株会 0.83% 171,000
9 株式会社SBI証券 0.64% 132,000
10 BNYM SA/NV FOR BNYM FOR BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNTS M LSCB RD(常任代理人:株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 0.6% 123,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥12.39 million Capital expenditure 0.1% of revenue (industry median 1.1%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥12.39 million
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.1 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Ledax

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

19 Employees (parent only) Industry median 228
47.1 Average age Industry median 42.3
9.7 years Average length of service Industry median 13.8 years
¥4.18 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.79 million
People and organisation
100.2¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 101.7¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥-0.61 million Operating income per employee
88.8% Wage gap between men and women
40.0% Women in managerial positions
Men 216
Women 44
Employees by gender
104 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-08-26Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 260

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 海南監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥29.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 2.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-31.81 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 5.5 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 227.93 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 1 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 24,106,009 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-20.66 million Parent only
Total assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Return on equity 4.0% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 80.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 12.6% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 7.96 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 204.86 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 198 people Consolidated
Number of employees 198 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 88.8% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 9.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.18 million Parent only
Average age (years) 47.1 years old Parent only
Number of employees 19 people Parent only
Number of employees 19 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 86.5% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 97.7% Parent only

Other disclosed items (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 104 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 104 people Consolidated
Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method 2 companies Consolidated
Write-downs of inventories ¥5.65 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 4 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 0.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 9 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 9 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 40.0% Parent only

Shares (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.09 million Consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment largest holding company ¥0.74 million Consolidated
Total of gain loss on sale equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥80.02 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 14,776,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 3,377,200 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 24,106,009 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 14.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 71.3% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 3,377,200 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 205,801 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥1.24 million Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 81.7% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥12.39 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥29.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥9.47 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 10.6% Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (101 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥22.45 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥42.65 million Consolidated
Software ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥23.67 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥19.58 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥37.56 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Land ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.39 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥67.36 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥15.35 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥16.39 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥48.34 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥15.35 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥1.17 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-26.37 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-5.85 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.71 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.25 million Parent only
Other ¥0.01 million Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥14.17 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥6.60 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥17.10 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥21.21 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥25.21 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥90.23 million Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥7.49 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.07 million Parent only
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥3.04 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥34.46 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥23.73 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥17.83 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥73.89 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposited-NCL ¥46.52 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥37.99 million Parent only

Statement of income (82 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥2.43 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Guarantee commission received ¥1.52 million Consolidated
Insurance ¥0.36 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥5.62 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥0.84 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥99.94 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥92.55 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Rents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥42.22 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Gain on change in equity ¥37.98 million Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Guarantee commission ¥2.24 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.91 million Consolidated
Gain on sale of securities ¥37.80 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥64.69 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥78.29 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥13.60 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥3.83 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥3.83 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange gains ¥6.91 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥2.43 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥3.83 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥24.13 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.09 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-31.81 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease in cash and cash equivalents resulting from exclusion of subsidiaries from consolidation ¥-26.77 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥46.89 million Consolidated
Other ¥61.40 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥14.79 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥14.79 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥9.98 million Parent only
Operating income ¥-67.35 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥54.43 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥7.74 million Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Rents ¥49.54 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥28.08 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥41.70 million Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥42.22 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥5.11 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥72.63 million Parent only
Gain on sale of securities ¥37.80 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥80.92 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥95.99 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥15.07 million Parent only
Supplies expenses ¥20.08 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥63.86 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-20.66 million Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥93.75 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.09 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥6.65 million Parent only
Other ¥2.63 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥17.23 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (40 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-28.01 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Collection of investments in capital ¥0.17 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-7.91 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥6.46 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥-61.85 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-6.46 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-84.65 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of investment securities ¥61.15 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities ¥-42.22 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on change in equity ¥-37.98 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥7.91 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-36.18 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of short term investment securities ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Loss gain on sales of securities ¥-37.80 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-7.03 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-66.73 million Consolidated
(Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables ¥69.20 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥57.94 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥-3.50 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥40.91 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-30.50 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-29.56 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥3.83 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥-24.13 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-9.50 million Consolidated
Net decrease increase in short term loans receivable ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation ¥0.12 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.09 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥5.19 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-20.00 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.01 million Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-3.69 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥38.48 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 1 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 198 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥5.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥19.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-0.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥7.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin -0.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 0.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 100236793 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 2.77 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 69.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -0.6% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.1 billion ÷ ¥19.8 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 0.6% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.1 billion ÷ ¥19.8 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 100,236,793 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥19.8 billion ÷ 198 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 2.77 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥19.8 billion ÷ ¥7.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 69.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥5.0 billion ÷ ¥7.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 取締役兼代表執行役社長, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-25
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same rowThe account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥84.65 million + inventories up ¥30.50 million, over net sales ¥19.8 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥7.03 million, over depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.1 billion, over net assets ¥5.0 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 198 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Ledax Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2010601039038 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork