Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

LEOCLAN

LEOCLAN Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Total medical solution business, at 94.3% of the total.

Key figures

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥21.5B
Operating marginCalculated 1.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 53.5%

Company profile

Securities code 7681 / EDINET code E34455 / Wholesale Trade / Fiscal year end September 30

摂津市千里丘二丁目4番26号/Capital stock ¥539 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: http://www.leoclan.co.jp
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
竹内 興次 Representative
1/12/2001 Date of incorporation
4 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · filed 2025-12-17

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -5.0%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 2.7%

Business activities and revenue composition

LEOCLAN

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Total medic…Total medical solution business Sales 94.3% 94% Profit 79.8% 80% Remote imag…Remote image diagnosis service business Sales 3.8% 4% Profit 17.9% 18% FoodServiceFoodService Sales 1.9% 2% Profit 2.3% 2%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Total medical solution business ¥20.3 billion 94.3% ¥18.6 billion ¥0.3 billion 79.8% 1.5% ¥94.55 million
Remote image diagnosis service business ¥0.8 billion 3.8% ¥0.8 billion ¥69.23 million 17.9% 8.4% ¥67.00 million
FoodService ¥0.4 billion 1.9% ¥0.4 billion ¥8.88 million 2.3% 2.2% ¥14.22 million
Total of the businesses ¥21.5 billion100.0% ¥0.4 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

LEOCLAN

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥21.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥18.7B 87% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.5B 11% Operating income ¥0.3B 1%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥98.40 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥47.36 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥31.73 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥30.37 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥10.80 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.35 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

LEOCLAN

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion (38.3%)38%Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.2 billion (7.3%)7%Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion (4.0%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.9%)Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion (1.3%)Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion (1.2%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.1 billion (46.0%)46%¥2.5B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion
  • Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.1 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
53.5% Net assets to total assets Industry median 50.6% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.4% Return on assets (ROA)
¥951.55 Net assets per share
¥-0.7 billion Free cash flow
¥10.9 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
-31.0% Cash conversion Industry median 94.2% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.5% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
33.5% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
10.4% Investment securities to net assets ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated

LEOCLAN

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2016 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
36 24 12 0 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2018 Net sales year on year +34.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points 2019 Net sales year on year +40.4% 2020 Net sales year on year -39.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points 2024 Net sales year on year -25.6% 21Latest value 2025 21¥ billion 36Highest in the period shown 2019 36¥ billion 19Lowest in the period shown 2017 19¥ billion ¥ billion

LEOCLAN

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

30 20 10 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2016 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥26.3B ¥29.8B ¥26.6B ¥19.8B ¥21.5B
Year on year (%) +19.8% +13.0% -10.5% -25.6%◆ +8.5%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6B ¥0.7B ¥0.4B ¥0.2B ¥0.3B
Change from prior year +187.6% +19.1% -39.2% -58.0% +70.5%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 2.3% 2.4% 1.6% 0.9% 1.4%
Change (percentage points) +1.3 points +0.1 points -0.8 points -0.7 points +0.5 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (1)
  • 2018Net sales year on year +34.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
  • 2019Net sales year on year +40.4%
  • 2020Net sales year on year -39.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
  • 2024Net sales year on year -25.6%

LEOCLAN

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

74 50 25 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 952 634 317 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

LEOCLAN

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

8 6 3 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥26.3 billion ¥29.8 billion ¥26.6 billion ¥19.8 billion ¥21.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net assets ¥5.2 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥5.8 billion
Total assets ¥13.0 billion ¥13.5 billion ¥14.7 billion ¥10.7 billion ¥10.9 billion
Net assets per share 855.78 yen 915.42 yen 946.33 yen 943.51 yen 951.55 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 66.64 yen 74.3 yen 46.12 yen 23.09 yen 25.86 yen
Diluted earnings per share 66.11 yen 73.84 yen 45.84 yen 22.96 yen 25.76 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 38.8% 40.0% 37.9% 52.3% 51.8%
Return on equity 8.0% 8.4% 5.0% 2.4% 2.7%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥33.08 million ¥-86.65 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-42.13 million ¥-49.96 million ¥-82.01 million ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-97.22 million ¥-0.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.4 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥5.6 billion ¥4.7 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥23.4 billion ¥27.3 billion ¥24.0 billion ¥17.4 billion ¥19.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-15.64 million ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥44.31 million ¥0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 1,960,800 shares 1,960,800 shares 1,960,800 shares 1,967,800 shares 5,922,000 shares
Net assets ¥4.8 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥5.2 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.2 billion
Total assets ¥11.8 billion ¥12.3 billion ¥13.7 billion ¥9.5 billion ¥9.9 billion
Net assets per share 818.33 yen 853.57 yen 884.07 yen 865.93 yen 885.47 yen
Dividend per share 40 yen 50 yen 50 yen 50 yen 17 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 50.54 yen 49.91 yen 45.7 yen 7.52 yen 37.14 yen
Diluted earnings per share 50.14 yen 49.6 yen 45.42 yen 7.48 yen 37.01 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 40.9% 40.9% 38.0% 54.0% 52.9%
Return on equity 6.3% 6.0% 5.3% 0.9% 4.2%
Payout ratio 26.4% 33.4% 36.5% 221.6% 45.8%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 10 years (2016 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 9/2024
6 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 9/2024
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
+4.6% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 9/2025 ¥17 Could not be retrieved 45.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 9/2024 ¥50 Could not be retrieved 221.6%
FY ending 9/2023 ¥50 Could not be retrieved 36.5%
FY ending 9/2022 ¥50 Could not be retrieved 33.4%
FY ending 9/2021 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 26.4%
FY ending 9/2020 ¥45 Could not be retrieved 44.7%
FY ending 9/2019 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 10.1%
FY ending 9/2018 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 9.3% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 9/2017 ¥4,000 Could not be retrieved 25.3%
FY ending 9/2016 ¥4,000 Could not be retrieved 5.0%

LEOCLAN

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

50 33 17 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-09-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

509 Shareholders
1.51% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.70%
45.46% Individuals and others Industry median 48.66%

LEOCLAN

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.02%
  • Securities firms2.99%
  • Other corporations50.03%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.50%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
  • Individuals and others45.46%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社A&M 33.69% 1,995,000
2 UH Partners 2投資事業有限責任組合 7.45% 441,300
3 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 6.49% 384,300
4 株式会社UH Partners 3 3.62% 214,100
5 大阪中小企業投資育成株式会社 3.34% 198,000
6 レオクラン従業員持株会 3.14% 185,900
7 杉田 昭吾 2.82% 166,800
8 株式会社SBI証券 1.82% 107,876
9 八上 重明 1.42% 84,000
10 古川 國久 1.22% 72,000
11 医療法人藤井会 1.22% 72,000
12 ファスキアホールディングス株式会社 1.22% 72,000
13 株式会社ユニティ建築企画 1.22% 72,000
14 セントラルメディカル株式会社 1.22% 72,000
15 和田 公良 1.22% 72,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥84.81 million Capital expenditure 0.4% of revenue (industry median 1.1%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 9/2025 ¥84.81 million
FY ending 9/2020 ¥44.68 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

LEOCLAN

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Wholesale Trade: 330 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

  • 1 MitsubishiFY Mar 2026 ¥18.9T
  • 2 ITOCHUFY Mar 2026 ¥14.8T
  • 3 MITSUI &FY Mar 2026 ¥14.0T
  • … 254 companies
  • 258 TORQFY Oct 2025 ¥22.5B
  • 259 DAIKO TSUSANFY May 2026 ¥22.0B
  • 260 LEOCLANThis companyFY Sep 2025 ¥21.5B
  • 261 ASMOFY Mar 2026 ¥21.2B
  • 262 yokohama gyoruiFY Mar 2026 ¥21.0B
  • … 68 companies

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

123 Employees (parent only) Industry median 228
39.2 Average age Industry median 42.3
8.9 years Average length of service Industry median 13.8 years
¥6.83 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.79 million
People and organisation
138.6¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 101.7¥ million FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.86 million Operating income per employee
21.1% Women in managerial positions
Men 8.3 yrs
Women 10.4 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 108
Women 37
Employees by gender
68 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-08-27Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 145
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 基幹的な職種
16.7 hours
Annual paid leave taken
Scope: 正社員
65.2%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
33.3%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 21%
Share of board members who are women 0%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-09-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥43.50 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥23.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-86.65 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 25.76 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 2.7% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 51.8% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 25.86 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 951.55 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 17 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥19.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 37.01 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 5,922,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥9.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 4.2% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 45.8% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 37.14 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 885.47 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 155 people Consolidated
Number of employees 155 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 8.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.83 million Parent only
Average age (years) 39.2 years old Parent only
Number of employees 123 people Parent only
Number of employees 123 people Parent only
Number of employees 123 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 68 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 68 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥84.81 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥89.73 million Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 4 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 16 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 16 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 16 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 217.8% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 21.1% Parent only

Shares (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 4,281,276 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 200 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 2 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥45.00 million Consolidated
Number of shares 5,922,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 72.3% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 200 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 59,206 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥45.00 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 151.8% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥84.81 million Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥43.50 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥43.50 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥23.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (122 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥87.11 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥54.13 million Consolidated
Other ¥95.88 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥75.22 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥49.85 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Advance payments trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥2.21 million Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥20.84 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥10.80 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥36.54 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥5.6 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥9.3 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥95.88 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.17 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥75.22 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥10.9 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.96 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥26.82 million Parent only
Other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.71 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥75.22 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥56.27 million Parent only
Software ¥52.03 million Parent only
Software in progress ¥31.24 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥4.31 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥1.73 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥7.84 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥5.36 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.01 million Parent only
General reserve ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥24.50 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥39.17 million Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥17.96 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥84.45 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥17.27 million Parent only
Buildings ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥0.52 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.30 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥12.85 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥73.58 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥78.04 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Structures ¥6.43 million Parent only
Structures, net ¥2.66 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-2.48 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-67.18 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.5 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.77 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.10 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥83.98 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥0.12 million Parent only
Net assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥9.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.17 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥75.22 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥9.9 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.63 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.54 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥55.69 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥86.54 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥0.30 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥0.20 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥6.89 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥38.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥10.73 million Parent only

Statement of income (80 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.42 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.78 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥4.54 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥4.54 million Consolidated
Commitment fee ¥0.74 million Consolidated
Commission for syndicate loan ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥14.02 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-98.39 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥1.64 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥7.02 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥3.30 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥28.41 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥7.85 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-86.65 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.35 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥18.7 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥21.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥10.80 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥31.73 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥3.98 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥6.21 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥36.78 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.35 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥98.40 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥30.37 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥18.92 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥18.92 million Consolidated
Other ¥6.22 million Parent only
Other ¥1.87 million Parent only
Commission for syndicate loan ¥2.00 million Parent only
Cost of real estate rent ¥16.10 million Parent only
Cancellation refund ¥14.02 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-98.39 million Parent only
Interest income ¥7.19 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥62.70 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥19.98 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥17.3 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥19.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.30 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥21.83 million Parent only
Gain on extinguishment of tie-in shares ¥10.10 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥6.21 million Parent only
Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥30.29 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥64.43 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥34.14 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥47.36 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥10.10 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.43 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥86.54 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥30.37 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥78.06 million Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥17.45 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥4.54 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (38 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-1.38 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-2.59 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥53.02 million Consolidated
Payments for contributions in insurance fund ¥-82.98 million Consolidated
Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds ¥54.26 million Consolidated
Loss gain on cancellation of insurance contract ¥-14.02 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥10.29 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-10.32 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.35 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-30.00 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥79.97 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses ¥0.40 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits ¥13.61 million Consolidated
Payments for investments in real estates ¥-1.38 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥3.98 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥5.60 million Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-7.64 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥6.21 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-30.05 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥0.27 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥16.84 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥48.31 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥2.10 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥89.73 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-52.10 million Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of intangible assets ¥1.68 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥1.28 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥-0.05 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-76.69 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-98.35 million Consolidated
Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥-54.90 million Consolidated
Dividends paid to non-controlling interests ¥-6.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥2.72 million Parent only
Revenue ¥18.84 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-86.65 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 17 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 155 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥5.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥21.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥10.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 1.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 0.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 138642110 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.98 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 53.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 1.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥21.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 0.7% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥21.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 138,642,110 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥21.5 billion ÷ 155 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.98 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥21.5 billion ÷ ¥10.9 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 53.5% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥5.8 billion ÷ ¥10.9 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 25 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2025-12-17
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥21.5 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.4 billion + inventories down ¥48.31 million, over net sales ¥21.5 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥30.05 million, over depreciation ¥89.73 million
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.6 billion, over net assets ¥5.8 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 155 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Wholesale Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of LEOCLAN Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1120901010233 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork